Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsZip lining April 19, 2017

Reviewer: Cathy Watson
Had a great time. Never once felt anxious or nervous. The guides took super care of us "oldies", the youngest being over 70. The rain forest was an added bonus.

5 StarsFather/Daughter TimeApril 17, 2017

Reviewer: flyygurl
My Dad (who is in his seventies) and I took this excursion while we were in St Lucia. We left on time and was shuttled to the zip line location. It was a nice drive, we got to see a bit of St Lucia getting to the venue. Once we arrived, we were equipped with our harnesses and met our 2 guides (Melissa and Jean-Louis). They gave our group instructions on how to zip line and away we went. The guides were lots of fun with a lot of energy. Our group had a lot of fun. They allowed me to take my Go Pro camera and I got some great shots. They also take your photo at the end which they offer to sell to you. It was a great experience and my Dad and I had a fun time. I highly recommend this excursion. It is not scary and all ages and sizes can do this excursion.

5 StarsGreat Excursion and staffApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Sheree Brown
Fun, exhilarating and good for all ages. our group was age 7 to 53, even a teenage with mild disability. Very Friendly staff and fun. Safety main concern with the staff and covered wonderfully.

5 StarsGreat tour March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Kathy Palmer
This was the best day ever. This was our first time zip lining and we were a little nervous but our guides were great and it was a blast!!

5 StarsGreat timeFebruary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Ron Palmer
Our group leaders were very helpful and personable. It was great fun!

5 StarsSo much fun in a beautiful settingFebruary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Mindie Baxter
We had a group of 6 and we all had a blast! It was gorgeous rain forest. The staff was so friendly. They made sure we were safe and that we were all having a good time.

5 StarsZip Line Great TimeFebruary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Dody Paul
Our trip on the Zip Line with 6 of our friends was AWESOME! What a rush. Beautiful scenery, great service by the staff and all of the people at the Adrenaline Zip Line!

5 StarsGreat Time in the Rain ForestJanuary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Brian Dietz
Our family of had a great time zip lining in the rain forest. It was an adventurous and scenic ride from the cruise ship up the mountain. We were provided all the gear an information to have a fun trip. We did 12 or 13 zips – there were a lot. Some short and some long including a tarzan swing which was quite interesting! There were 7 of us so we were able to have a “private” group. Our guides were knowledgeable regarding the rain forest, friendly and had a lot of fun. One of our guides seemed to be having more fun than us!! It did rain on us for a short time, but what do you expect, you are in a rain forest! We had age ranges varying from 11 years old all the way up to 53 years of age. Would definitely recommend to others at any skill and athletic level! Great excursion!