Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSt. Lucia!June 05, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Eckhardt
We've never been to the Caribbean before and wanted to do shore excursions that would introduce us to each island. We learned about the culture, industry, history and government while touring this beautiful island. Our tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable. We booked prior to our cruise were surprised with a private tour, just the two of us. We enjoyed this very much!

5 StarsVery PersonalApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Charles Liebau
My wife and I were the only 2 on the excursion. We got some great information from the driver that way and he was really personable. We talked not only about the island but got to know how his family lived and the the people around him. The subjects ranged from food to politics. The beach was small but clean and safe. Great experience and a nice break from the ordinary.

5 StarsVery PersonalApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Charles
My wife and I were the only 2 on the excursion. We got some great information from the driver that way and he was really personable. We talked not only about the island but got to know how his family lived and the the people around him. The subjects ranged from food to politics. The beach was small but clean and safe. Great experience and a nice break from the ordinary.

5 StarsawesomeMarch 06, 2017

Reviewer: Wendy
As there was only 4 of us on this tour, it was unbelievably catered to our small group. This was our best of all the tours so far. Our guide was so informative and proud of his Island. Pigeon Island beach stop was beautiful and are guide had comfortably beach chairs for us for no additional cost. Our guide was wearing the proper colored shirt and located in the exact area as printed on our instructions. This was a first as we had difficulties with several of the other tours. Only thing missing was possible availability of water on our tour.

5 StarsScenic DriveFebruary 28, 2017

Reviewer: Mary Pointon
Very enjoyable. We got to see about of the area we would not of be able to see if we did not take this excursion. Beautiful sites we stopped at a place where they made didn't things by hand that was very enjoyable. Then we went to a beach and was able to take in some sun or swim. I would recommend this excursion to everyone that has a chance to take it.

5 StarsI would buy this product againApril 02, 2016

Reviewer: maureen
a relaxing ride up the hills of st lucia and then a beautiful swim .

4 StarsGood tour for new and returning visitorsFebruary 15, 2016

Reviewer: The Ham
Good tour on our return to St. Lucia. Was fine for someone with some trouble walking. Beach stop had level surfaces and shady places as well as history and nice scenery.

5 StarsValue for moneyDecember 17, 2015

Reviewer: Carnival Cruisers
Great guide

5 StarsBeautifulDecember 11, 2015

Reviewer: Adele
Very convenient we got off ship and right to tour .staff was great

4 StarsVery good trip.December 10, 2015

Reviewer: Len S.
The weather was bad but overall it was very good and relaxing trip.

5 StarsGreat experience in St. LuciaApril 29, 2015

Reviewer: Sharon the beach lover
This was a great value for the money. We were able to learn about some of the culture of St. Lucia and take in some breathtaking views. Nice balance of tour with some free time at Pigeon Island to experience the beach or hike the ruins. The operators at the beach even took us on a private snorkel tour where we were able to see conch, urchins, fish and lobster!