Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSea to SkyApril 18, 2017

Reviewer: Nina Colavecchia
This is an excursion you don't want to miss! Amazing right from the moment you meet up with them right to the end ....getting off the Queen of the Carnival. Crew and staff made the 45 min catamaran ride fun and even stopped to view some dolphins and baby whales. Soooo exciting! Once we arrived at our destination we were greated by yet more amazing locals that took us to our zipline destination. You would not believe how comfortable they made everyone feel. They coached you throughout the whole 7/8 lines of zipping! My husband is afraid of heights and they made him feel so comfortable that by the 3rd line he was doing tricks! Thank you to all of you! Truly amazing!!!! I will do this excursion again the next time I'm in st. Lucia

5 StarsGreat time!February 14, 2017

Reviewer: susan sturtevant
Loved this island! Our tour was great. The guide was very fun and knowledgeable! Zip lining was fun, great for beginners.

5 StarsLast minute choiceJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Monica
Our zip lining in St. Maarten fell short, so we added this tour last minute. Well worth the difference in price. The tour guides really care about the guests and their beautiful island. Our favorite excursion in the Caribbean. Snorkeling was in the clearest water. We did a 14 day and snorkeled at almost every port but Bonaire...that was a mistake. From our experience Bonaire and St. Lucia were the best.

5 StarsHighlight of the Trip!January 11, 2017

Reviewer: Lynn Bartolo
WOW! I can't give this excursion enough stars. I was a bit reluctant to zip line at my age (59) but once there I had every confidence in the equipment, the staff and the instruction provided. The tour, provided ahead of the zip line, was lovely and the lunch we had afterwards was fantastic! Zip lining through the rain forest was fantastic and the highlight of the day and my whole week! One of our party was a 71 year old woman, I think she enjoyed herself even more! Rest assured that this will be a great experience even for those that are fearful of heights as I am. It's completely safe and your confidence level will improve with each segment. I was zipping like a pro by the third (of eight) segment. Needless to say, I recommend this excursion for all ages, just do it and have the time of your life!!

5 StarsExcellent excursionSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Jen the traveler
We loved this excursion. We loved the catamaran ride there, the tour of the chocolate plantation, and the zip lining was amazing! Our guides were amazing!

4 StarsGreat ppl Great experience simply lots of funJune 11, 2016

Reviewer: zaid
ppl are amazing and and funny

5 StarsWonderful excursion I would recommend to family anMay 11, 2016

Reviewer: Family with adult kids
This day long excursion was full of a great mix of activities. From the catamaran to the ziplining to the educational plantation tour to a delicious lunch, back to the catamaran then snorkeling on the way back. The ziplining is very tame, do not let that portion of the tour turn you away.

5 StarsGreat ride and great guides!April 13, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
Very good day overall, including the sailing to/fm southern part of island. Lunch buffet was also great. We had two families traveling together and were able to do two excursions mostly together, i.e., the sail boat transit was same for the zip line adventure and the Soufrei sail, so the two groups were together much of the time.

5 StarsAmazing Day!March 03, 2016

Reviewer: Peterpr
One of the best lunch buffets I have had on an excursion.

4 StarsGreat tripFebruary 17, 2016

Reviewer: Laurie
Had a great time hearing about the history of the island and zip lining was awesome. The tour of the property was educational and our bus driver was fantastic! Lunch was good too.

5 StarsGreat Day, I'd do it again!February 11, 2016

Reviewer: CW
Much better price than a similar zip line from cruise line. It was a little confusing finding our group on the dock, but so are a lot of cruise line tours. Boat ride to and from zip line location was long, but I didn't mind that as long as I could find a shady spot. Plantation tour was interesting, zip line was fun, lunch was good. Those who wanted to snorkel might not have had as much time as hoped for. We were actually about 20 minutes late returning to the ship, and they had to hold a gangplank open for us. I just kept telling myself it would be ok, as ShoreExcursions promises to get you there on time or make other arrangements.

5 StarsCan't wait to go again !!!!February 04, 2016

Reviewer: Karen
The adventure was great and what I remember most was how I was treated. Kindest people I've ever met hands down ! Ask for Emmry and Philip when doing zip-lining and Nastasha for the tour.

5 StarsThis was an awesome excursion and alot was inc forFebruary 04, 2016

Reviewer: lassylad
The catamaran ride was relaxing and we saw beautiful sites of the coast of St. Lucia..The zip line was awesome and was my first time..The people who helped us made it fun and I felt safe..What a great 7 hour excursion which ended on the catamaran with snorkeling

5 StarsI loved this excursion!!!February 02, 2016

Reviewer: Tonya
I would highly recommend this excursion, the plantation tour was great followed up by the zip lining with professional guides!! The catamaran ride was great. They got the ride back exciting with the snorkeling and then brought on the rum punch!! That was awesome and then the dancing and singing began!! Thanks for everything!!!

5 StarsSea and Sky tour in St. LuciaJanuary 31, 2016

Reviewer: Patti
Sea and Sky tour was amazing and a great value compared to Royal Caribbean's tour. We had a beautiful catamaran ride along the coast of St. Lucia and were dropped off for our zip lining adventure. There was a short ride to the plantation where we had a very informative tour and where the zip lining began. After zip lining, we ate lunch right at the plantation and was taken back to the catamaran for our return to the cruise ship. On the way back, we stopped for snorkeling and the tour provided all necessary equipment. Didn't see many fish, but the water was beautiful. On the catamaran in the morning, there were pastries and fruit, soft drinks and water. On our return catamaran, rum punch, beer, soft drinks were provided. Liked the guarantee the tour provided to get us back to cruise ship on time. Will definitely you this tour company again.

5 StarsThe Best of St. LuciaJuly 20, 2015

Reviewer: John Cruiser
Highly recommend this excursion. Zip lining through the Piton forest is amazing. The guides know what they are doing and make your zip lining so much fun. They are also very good at recording your adventure on your own camera. The catamaran is in great shape. There is a very nice buffet lunch at the Romney Plantation. Great local food. The snorkeling was good. The trip back was full of fun, drink, and dancing.

5 StarsAmazing excursion! A must do when seeing St. LuciaMay 20, 2015

Reviewer: Mike & Heather P.
We selected this excursion through Expedia and were slightly concerned with it returning on time to the cruise ship. There is NO NEED TO WORRY! This was the best excursion we did on our cruise. I don't like long excursions that leave you feeling tired. You will not be bored or feel like you wasted time sitting on a long bus ride. On to the review! We met our coordinator at the St Lucia cruise ship pier to find out we missed the bus. She said not to worry and walked us along with a few other couples around the fence to the catamaran. It was not far less than a 4 minute walk. Phew, no big deal. The catamaran ride was on a large cat called the Carnival cruise tour. This catamaran was taking us all to Soufriere past the Piton mountains to a harbor area where everyone was organized to leave on different excursions. The ride out took about 1 - 1.5 hours. It was fun seeing flying fish skim the water and enjoy the music and beverages. Food was also provided, but we didn't have any because we just had breakfast before leaving. We were the only couple on this catamaran doing the Sea and Sky. (There were about 60 people onboard) The owner David met us at the dock and rode with us in a provided van to the plantation. He gave us some history about himself and the island. It was a quick trip to the location maybe 10 minutes away. After arriving we were able to use the restrooms (they are also available on the catamaran) and shown to our guide for the plantation tour. Our guide Sevra was knowledgeable and fun. We saw many different trees, flowers, fruits, cocoa, coconuts, etc. I won't give away everything that was shown because it well worth the trip. We were able to taste and see many different things at the plantation. After concluding that portion of the tour we were handed off to the zipline portion located at the back of the plantation. We were fitted for helmets and harnesses and lead by our two guides Charlie and Vencia. They were fantastic! After explain all of the safety precautions and how everything works we were off to the ziplines. They are double lines and very safe, able to hold over 20,000 lbs. Nothing to worry about there. You also have an additional safety line attached. The guides do all the hooking up of equipment and go before and after you go. The first line is up a bunch of stairs up a Banyan tree. Wow it is beautiful. The first drop was the scariest if you haven't done it before. It's very safe and you get the hang of it quickly. Part of the safety is they check for an all clear and yell ZIPPIN before you launch. It is so fun, I'm still yelling ZIPPIN at home making my wife laugh at my nonesense. I wish I was back there! After the zip lines you go to a covered area of the plantation for lunch. It's served from a staff that works hot chaffing dishes. The food was wonderful. Very tasty along with the beverages. The Tamarind drink was very good, along with water and other choices if you are not as adventurous. After lunch we were giving some time to clean up and explore the plantation for a little bit or relax before our bus left to return us to the catamaran. The catamaran ride back took us to another location to drop off some guests from other tours and where we saw some beautiful homes and boats. The ride continued for us to a location to swim or snorkel or just relax and enjoy some beer or rum punch and chat with other guests. I think our catamaran had about 30 people returning to the cruise ship with us. We made it back with plenty of time to spare and nothing to be worried about. We had been to St Lucia for our honeymoon 15 years earlier and we did a similar excursion back then. This was by far the most fun we had on any excursion on the cruise ship. I would do it again if we have the opportunity to return. David and his staff were truly incredible and well worth the trip.The catamaran crew were great also. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Check it out for yourself, you won't be disappointed!

4 StarsQuite a party!January 06, 2015

Reviewer: TwoOldCruisers
Zip-lining was great! The location is spectacular The snorkeling was pretty good. But the party... the party on the way back was hilarious. Everybody was drunk, and even a few old geezers were dancing the bump and grind. The staff really knew how to get people on their feet. Everyone had a great time!

4 StarsA full day of fun activities.June 20, 2014

Reviewer: RumRunner
We enjoyed our day long Sea and sky excursion in St. Lucia. Our party of five included two young children. The boat ride to and from Soufrie was enjoyable and the ziplining was perfect. The zipline followed a tour of the lovely plantation and an overview of the Island's history and culture. Lunch at the plantation was wonderful and the rum punch was perfect for the sail back.