Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsMarigot Bay KayakingFebruary 28, 2017

Reviewer: Bob
Kayaking portion was very well organized and we had a great time. We had enough time to explore the Bay on our own. One hike on Pigeon Island up to the Fort Lookout is fairly steep, but worth the trip.

4 StarsKayaking was highlight of this tour.May 01, 2016

Reviewer: Loved first cruise
Sea kayaking was great, kayak guide was great, especially for first time kayakers in our group (like me). Hiking up steepest trails was definitely worth the views. Highly recommend sneakers for climbing (vs. sandals for kayaking) for those who wish to climb. 2 of my family relaxed on a soft, shaded beach while 2 of us with better shoes hiked.

5 StarsGreat experienceMarch 03, 2016

Reviewer: bugs
Scenic boat ride on the way to Marigot Bay. This was the perfect first time kayaking experience, we could go at our own pace. My husband and I shared a kayak. We were a little concerned since we had never gone kayaking but we will be doing it again. Great instruction and a perfect place to learn. Beautiful surroundings. Enjoyed talking with the driver on our drive to pigeon island . Pigeon island was an interesting fort, a great view at the top. Part of it is ruins but they have rebuilt some of it which gives you a nice idea of how it was at the time.

5 StarsGreat excursionJanuary 19, 2016

Reviewer: Jvogel
The was a very nice excursion. Pigeon Island is worth the climb to the top for the amazing views. Great picture opportunity. Kayaking was fun, calm bay to kayak in. Not if you decide to have such at the restaurant service is very very slow - we actually had to get our food to go.

5 StarsExciting dayJanuary 02, 2014

Reviewer: Ilene
The sites of St. Lucia were beautiful. Easy pick-up from the port to the kayaks. The ocean kayaking was exciting. Enjoyed some beach time and explored the fort. Andre our guide was terrific. He made the day even more fun!! Coconut water for our ride back made it even more fun. Thanks Andre

4 StarsI would do this again.April 25, 2013

Reviewer: CJHIGGS Travel
We were the only two people on this excursion. Everything went very smoothly. Our guide McCartney picked us up on time at the port. He took us to Pigeon Island where the three of us kayaked for two hours. He asked about our experience level before we started and gave us helpful tips along the way. He was very laid back and open to customizing our trip to us. After we kayaked we hiked up an old fort to a beautiful scenic overlook. The whole day was great and our guide McCartney was wonderful.

5 StarsGreat kayaking trip on the ocean.December 03, 2012

Reviewer: Sara
It was a wonderful day kayaking on the ocean, the guide was extremely nice. He provided drinking water. The ocean was not rough where we were kayaking. We had our own snorkel equipment and after kayaking he let us snorkel to shore. We asked him about the going to the fort on the island and he guided us there.

5 StarsGreat experience and good companyNovember 11, 2012

Reviewer: Olias123
We were a bit nervous when it turned out that we were the only ones scheduled on the excursion, but as it turned out, this made the trip a blast. The kayaking was fun, we were first timers, but it wasn't that hard. Our guide was very friendly and treated us to a hike on Pigeon Island and was happy to answer all of the questions we had about his island and people. I would do this one again in a heartbeat.