Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsA repeat customer!May 05, 2017

Reviewer: Patsy E.
Did this one several years ago, had the same great dive guides of Alvin and Dylan! Preferred the stops previously, but they needed to pick up another diver in a different city.

4 Stars2nd time on this tourMay 02, 2017

Reviewer: Patsy E.
The team of Alvin and Dylan were great diving and snorkeling guides! We love the smaller group and great service, including lunch! The 2nd time around in April we went to different dive locations due to picking up another diver in another town. This spot was not as impressive as other locations.

5 StarsGreat time despite the weatherJanuary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Steve Strieffler
The weather was tough, it rained mostly all day. However the captain & crew were very friendly and helped us to make the most out of the weather. The scenery was amazing, in between the low clouds & rain. My young daughter was very hesitant to snorkel, especially in the chilly rain, and the crew took time to ensure she was happy. They even put her on a boogie board and towed her to the beach to hang out while we snorkeled. Overall, a great day and would definitely book this excursion again.

5 StarsI will see them again!December 19, 2016

Reviewer: Allison Merks
We enjoyed a second diving experience with Dive Fair Helen in October. Our previous dive with them was July 2015. Same friendly guys, same great experience. Can't wait to dive St.Lucia again next year!

5 StarsNice tripJune 05, 2016

Reviewer: JR
Good locations with colorful fish, sponges, and urchins. Guide did a good job of keeping track of everybody and getting people out of the water when they got cold or tired. Enjoyed the homemade feast onboard between sites. Friendly competent crew. Was able to keep diving family members and snorkelers together on the same trip/boat.

5 StarsGood TimesMay 25, 2016

Reviewer: vcheck
This was our first time snorkeling. The equipment was update and in great condition. Lunch was outstanding.

5 StarsGreat funMay 09, 2016

Reviewer: Joe
Great trip, there was enough help to make sure everyone was safe. Lunch was outstanding, Update equipment for everyone that need to go snorkeling

4 StarsI think this was funMarch 18, 2016

Reviewer: Gramma Kathy
Both the land transport and boating/snorkeling were efficiently carried out

5 StarsSmall group. Great serviceMarch 06, 2016

Reviewer: Seadate
This was a great small group. Two divers and myself as my wife was unable to participate. Had my own snorkeling guide.

5 StarsGood shore excursion, I would do it again.March 01, 2016

Reviewer: Larry
Overall great excursion. Would do it again. Only negative was some confusion and nervousness when being pickuped up, but it all worked out and did not impact the excursion.

4 StarsGreat trip, but a bit nerve wrackingJanuary 09, 2016

Reviewer: skigjc
The two snorkeling locations were very good! but getting there and back on the shuttle were a bit harrowing. The trip up and down the hills on St. Lucia, was interesting but concerning when the driver stopped to put air in a rear tire. At the gas station the driver then got into a confrontation with a gas tanker truck driver after he drove over some warning cones and a dip stick. After getting to the boat dock we had to wait quite awhile for all of the various kayaks, scuba divers, and snorkelers to assemble. The organizers didn't provide any informations as to why it was taking so long to start the excursion. Once everyone was on the boat, we visited two different snorkeling spots which were pretty good. We stopped for lunch at a little fishing village which was a highlight of the trip, getting to see St. Lucia off the beaten path. The anxiety started when we all began to worry that we wouldn't get back to the cruise dock in time. Because there was a mix of kayakers, scuba divers, and snorkelers, the boat had to make a number of stops to wait to pick up people at various places. it would have been better not to feel so rushed at the end, as it would have been great to stop at various overlooks on the shuttle trip back to the cruise dock to get some great photos of St. Lucia. We did make it back to the cruise dock in time, but the 5 hour excursion did run almost seven hours, with a lot of it sitting around waiting.

5 StarsFun Day! I would d this excursion again.December 13, 2015

Reviewer: cathy
We had a great day. The snorkeling areas were full of fish and coral. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a small group which made the day better.

5 StarsGreat SnorkelingAugust 08, 2015

Reviewer: Alex B.
Great deeper-water snorkeling near the Pitons. Tons of fish and unique coral.

4 Starsgreat excursion not booked thru cruise!!May 20, 2015

Reviewer: Just snorkelin
I have never booked excursion not affiliated through our cruise- I was very pleasantly surprised!! This excursion was awesome!! Our guide, Terry was nice and knowledgeable- we were the only snorkeling patrons (other 6 patrons were scuba divers) It was like we were on our own private tour!! Lots of snorkel time! This was $$ well spent in my opinion-really cost no more than cruise ship excursion and was longer. Lunch was fair, beautiful sites and good staff- will definitely book again

5 StarsBest excursion everApril 01, 2015

Reviewer: snorkel grammy
Great snorkeling! Personal guide taking us around ocean. Tour boat got fuel after our pick up, delayed start for 40 minutes. Great trip despite this delay.

5 Starssmall group!September 24, 2014

Reviewer: snorkel grammy
Loved that we could travel with the scuba group. There were only 8 of us on the private boat, so had very attentive workers. We had to stop at an additional stop to sign waivers and this took a lot of our time. Should have had them onboard.

5 StarsAwesome Day on the Water!August 03, 2014

Reviewer: Dieseldave
Booking outside the cruise was the best way to go! We were on a boat with only 4 divers and 10 snorkelers, Our guides Dyllon and Marlon were tons of fun and taught our kids all kinds of cool things. The captain kept us where we needed to be and charted us in the nicest waters! Thanks for a great day trip guys!!!!! The homemade meal of fried chicken, potato salad and extra sides were delicious as well. I would recommend to anyone to stay away from the large catamaran offerings with 50 -100 people and book this trip. All transfers were smooth, great scenery and on time!.

5 StarsGreat Snorkling ExcursionMarch 03, 2013

Reviewer: Bodysnatcher
This was the first time a booked an excursion without going thru the cruise line. They did not offer a snorkling trip in St. Lucia and I was very happy to find this one. There were a total of 5 of us. And the guide was excellent and friendly. He snorkled with us the first stop and help point out a squid and Moorey Eel that I may not have spotted. The water was very Clear and there were many fish. All types. The second stop they let us go on our own for an hour and there was no pressure to get out of the water. I would do this excursion again in a heartbeat. We left out of Marigot bay about a 25 min. ride from the cruise port. They picked us up at the time that we were supposed to be picked up. An excellent excursion.Water had to be 86 degrees not bad for February.