Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBest excursion of our cruise!April 17, 2017

Reviewer: Henry
My son and I spent half a day on this deep sea fishing excursion and we would definitely do it again! We caught a 600 lb. Blue Marlin! What an experience...it took 2 hours to reel it in!

4 StarsOne fish, two fish...April 01, 2017

Reviewer: Sandy
We caught only two fish, but the excursion was fun! Mother Nature didn't have her best day either. The crew members were awesome, and the boat was accommodating. Not recommended for anyone with motion sickness tendencies. Would do it again.

5 StarsFishing for marlinJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin
Excellant service. Very knowledgeable. Friendly!!! Highly recommend!!!!

5 StarsFirst time fishing was a great experience!December 21, 2016

Reviewer: Theresa Patterson
We had the boat to ourselves as it was rainy so my husband and I caught 4 Dorados and 3 barracudas. The crew seemed to know exactly where to take us to make my first fishing trip fun and successful!

5 StarsA great day away from the crowds in town!February 25, 2016

Reviewer: Barbara
Really enjoyed sharing this experience with some lovely people from Madison, Wisconsin, and a few others. We caught 2 nice fish and enjoyed a day on the water. It's not about how many you catch. It's about the beauty of being on the water. We also saw a large pod of dolphins, several times throughout the morning!

5 StarsGreat deal for the money!February 06, 2016

Reviewer: Amb3r
No guarantees on catching anything. There were 5 of us on the boat, caught 2 barracudas. A bonus was we saw several flying fish next to the boat. We were 4 hours on the boat as advertised. I compared other islands pricing and this was very reasonable. Received exactly what was advertised.

5 StarsGreat TripJanuary 24, 2016

Reviewer: Johnboy
They did a great job with this fishing trip, I would do it again. I did this trip on Jan 10, 2016

4 StarsGreat BoatJanuary 23, 2016

Reviewer: John Boy
The crew worked very hard to find some fish with no luck. The boat was awesome the crew was great just a bad day for fishing. I would go again any time with this team.

4 StarsQuality Fishing TripOctober 30, 2015

Reviewer: Sailor Gail
The fishing trip was well organized and met us on-time close to the Carnival cruise ship. The boat was clean and well-maintained. The fishing gear was in great shape and easy to use. I always felt comfortable. The personnel were friendly.