Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsScuba diving April 14, 2017

Reviewer: Shaun Burchfield
The instructor was very knowledgeable and patient with my wife! Made all instructions clear and would definitely recommend him!!

5 StarsDiscover Scuba was an Outstanding ExcursionNovember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Tami Wolfe
For this first time scuba participant, Damian could not have been more patient! He explained everything very thoroughly in the shop, the pool and was very clear with signals underwater. The equipment was in great condition and you knew that he was quite experienced and I felt very safe at all times. A great introduction to scuba, I would definitely do it again!

5 StarsExcellent customer serviceNovember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Claudia Krage
This was a very good excursion. Costco provided detailed and accurate instructions regarding getting to site of the excursion. The instructor was knowlegeable and helpful. Unfortunately, we did not see as much sea life as I had in the past, but I thoroughly enjoyed sharing my daughter's first experience scuba diving. I would not hesitate to sign up for future excursions with Costco. Excellent experience and was less expensive than cruise line scuba excursion.

5 StarsHighly Recommended!April 14, 2016

Reviewer: RonJon
We definitely recommend this excursion, especially if you've been wanting to try scuba diving but aren't quite sure. It was our 16 year old daughter's first try at scuba and she loved it. The instructor was knowledgeable, experienced and patient. He made sure all was going well and helped make it a memorable experience. Also, the beach area is nice to stay for awhile after you finish with your dive.

4 StarsGood introduction for the noviceJanuary 21, 2016

Reviewer: Mom
The scuba was limited to off-the beach exploration, but it was a good way to introduce scuba. Snorklers could see just about the same amount of wildlife.

5 StarsGreat discover scuba morningJanuary 19, 2016

Reviewer: Will-I-Am
My 14 year old son went on his first Discover Scuba on this trip - the same place where I had my first scuba dive in 1989! (I went on to become a scuba instructor.) A total of 3 students did the course. There was a video and training with the gear and then a nice shore dive, although not a great deal from the shore to see. But for these first timers they thoroughly enjoyed it - urchins, lizard fish, small groups of other fish. The instructor was quite experienced, patient and kind, and as an instructor myself, I can say that this is a well run operation and highly recommend it.

5 StarsScuba Excursion St. MaartenJanuary 29, 2015

Reviewer: TravelOlsen and JaketheSnake
Booked this for my son- 15. He is scuba cert, but hadn't been in a while and Never in the Caribbean. Ended up the only person on the tour and the guide (Connor) catered the tour to his skill level! He had a Fantastic time and it was the highlight of his cruise. I was the accompanying adult and was set up on the beach with a chair, umbrella and table- It was relaxing to know that we were both taken care and VERY safe!

5 StarsGreat beginners classJanuary 19, 2014

Reviewer: Michelle and Alan
We tried the Discover SCUBA for the very first time ever. Ihave to say I was nervous at first but Anna the instructor made me feel so at ease. She was very thorough in explaining what we were going to do and all the equipment that we were going to be using. All the equipment seemed very new. It was a small group which meant the instructor had a lot of time for each of us. She did not push us to do anything that we felt uncomfortable to do. I Hate to admit it but she held my hand when we went underwater and that's what made me feel comfortable. she never let go until I wanted her to. My husband was like a fish in water. me on the other hand I needed to get used to it but by the end of it I thought it was really cool and I would definitely do it again.