Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat OPtion for St. MaartinAugust 08, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara
We enjoyed the ride to the snorkeling site as much as the snorkeling itself. This was my son's (age 12) favorite shore excursion on our trip. Definitely would recommend this to others.

5 StarsExcellent adventure on the small boatsApril 28, 2017

Reviewer: Darrell Rodgers
The highlight of this trip is driving the small boats around the island. The snorkeling is nice but it was a rough/windy day so we didn't get a lot out of that piece. We did see some cool sight while on the way to the other side and got to have fun driving the boats. We'd do it again to see if the snorkeling would be better but mainly just to drive the boats again.

5 StarsThe BEST!March 03, 2017

Reviewer: Christine Schlunz
We loved this excursion! Bobby, who led us out to Creole Rock for snorkeling, was attentive and informative and helped make this an enjoyable snorkeling event. I highly recommend this tour to anyone going to St. Maarten! Not to be missed...

5 StarsRock N Roll SnorkelMarch 02, 2017

Reviewer: Stephen Sherer
My wife and I have taken this excursion three times now and this last one was the best. The wave running ride out to the snorkeling area was a blast. Our guide brought some bread to toss in the water as we snorkeled and swarms of colorful fish swam all around us. We look forward to doing it again.

5 Starsrock n roll snorkel safariDecember 02, 2016

Reviewer: rg
rented 3 boats for family excursion and had a blast. Only one other couple, so practically like a private excursion. Friendly crew, easy to book through Costco, pick up and drop off was easy. Had a great time and a highlight of our cruise.

5 StarsExcellent fun!October 07, 2016

Reviewer: Cheryl
This excursion was so much fun for me and for my 25 year old son. We each had our own boat and the area we went to for snorkeling was so beautiful. One of our best excursions!

5 Stars2nd Time - Best Excursion EverAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: Staci Zappitelli
We have done this excursion twice now. That's how much we loved it. You will follow the guide on a long ride to the snorkeling place. The area is not real deep. The snorkel equipment is clean. They let you wash it with dish soap right before you use it. Bobby actually took us on a guided snorkeling adventure. He showed us lots of fish and coral. We held jelly fish that don't actually sting. He showed us other sea creatures too, including a barracuda and a stingray! We stayed a safe distance. It is bumpy and a bit hard on your body. But nothing dangerous or too physical. Bobby was on vacation on our second time. The guide was pretty good. He didn't do all the things that Bobby does. And Bobby has a great personality and connects with the people.

5 StarsGreat experienceAugust 04, 2016

Reviewer: Joe Koehler
Getting to the pick up point was a small challenge, but the guide and experience was phenomenal!!! The knowledge and personal touch really allowed my family and I to fully enjoy the boat transport, the snorkel site, and the wildlife we observed....top notch.

5 StarsExceeded expectations!May 16, 2016

Reviewer: Julie
Super fun! Only 6 boats go on each excursion, and our guide took good care of us. Transportation was very simple, clean air conditioned bus, and our return bus driver was waiting for us afterwards. Driving the boats was the highlight of our cruise vacation and I've already suggested Aqua Mania services to friends who are visiting St Maarten later this year.

5 StarsIt was GREAT!March 04, 2016

Reviewer: B & K
Very convenient!

5 StarsI would choose this excursion again.January 28, 2016

Reviewer: na
We were able to ride the boat for a long period of time and was able to go snorkeling.

5 StarsAmazing Day......Great Value!!!January 20, 2016

Reviewer: TomsMom1997
We had an awesome day with our guide Bob.....he took us all around the island to a beautiful reef...the ride to and from the reef was a lot of fun......he showed us different places on the island...and then we had a blast snorkeling at the reef....his equipment was new and clean....and he was very knowledgeable.....we would go back again...and highly recommend it to anyone!!

5 StarsExcellent Excursion that the entire family enjoyedJanuary 07, 2016

Reviewer: Sam
While this excursion was excellent and one we all enjoyed (myself, wife, 2 sons (22 & 19). I have one very important comment. The excursion was offered based on my ship and port. The ship arrived in port on time, but 15 minutes after the time we were due to meet. The Island time was an hour earlier than ship time. This caused a very stressful run to the meeting point to try to figure out if we could still do the excursion. When you are on a cruise, last thing you expect is stress! The company made arrangements for us to travel to the location of the boats and we actually arrived a couple minutes before the excursion was set to depart. So please make note of the excursion time and the ship time to see if this excursion is really available to you.

5 StarsWhat a blast!December 11, 2015

Reviewer: Sore butt
Great guide and the water craft were fun to drive. A little too bumpy that day but well worth the experience and snorkeling was great!

5 StarsGreat fun1November 25, 2015

Reviewer: LJ
Great day! Everything went just as planned, from pick up dockside to condition of boats to snorkeling to ... Very friendly staff made the day very enjoyable. Would recommend this to anyone that likes to get out on the water, and do a little snorkeling. Don't recommend this to anyone with back problems as you get bounced around on the small motor boats.

5 StarsawesomenessNovember 12, 2015

Reviewer: Ann VZ
Bobby was such a fun guide, made us laugh and took us for a fun ride before snorkeling!

5 StarsLots of FunJanuary 13, 2015

Reviewer: Robert
Well run tour, lots of fun

5 Starswell organised, fun for everybody !November 28, 2014

Reviewer: Pixie
my 13 years old loved it

4 StarsExciting!!!June 07, 2014

Reviewer: Caribbean queen
We had a fabulous time! We had the opportunity to drive our own speedboat to the snorkeling sites which were great. The pace was nice, we didn't feel rushed and we had ample time to enjoy both the ride on the speedboat and snorkeling. We would definitely do it again!

5 StarsA Lot of Fun and Great ValueMay 14, 2014

Reviewer: Kelly
We had a great time, and our tour guide was great! We went much farther along the coast than we expected, stopped at a beach for a swim, then on to the snorkeling site, and afterward a nice long ride back where we got to see a lot of the coast of St Martin. The boats were fun to ride and went a lot faster than expected, I would only caution people with spine injuries that there it can be a rough ride.

5 StarsAwesome adventure on and benea the wavesMay 03, 2014

Reviewer: kryptoknightxxx
The excursion was a lot fun. The driver was late picking us up from the port and that kind of scared us but after he arrived he was very friendly and accommodating. It's a little drive to the place the tour leaves from and once you get there a short wait. The locale hosts a lot of activities and the office is fairly busy. The tour on the personal watercraft is cool and a very different way to see the island. The watercraft are fast and easy to drive but you should be aware the ride is pretty choppy and kinda rough. The snorkeling is in a great location be aware the watercraft is difficult to reboard after snorkeling. The less athletic will have to be hoisted aboard by the guide. It is a super fast and fun way to see the island. However the driver may complain that he/she may miss a lot of the sites becausebecause he/she it's took busy trying to follow and keep up with the guide and the passenger may get a few bruises bouncing around from the high speeds and waves. It's all worth it.

5 Starswe had the best time!!!January 20, 2014

Reviewer: Bob
This excursion was one of the best highlights of my daughter and my Carribean cruise. We each had a boat and we had a great time traveling to the snorkel site bouncing over the waves. Lots of laughs. The guide was terrific. He snorkeled with us and showed us marine life that we probably would not have noticed ourselves. The equipment was good, the tour well organized and the bus ride to the marina was pleasant and not too far. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and family.

4 Starsvery niceMay 17, 2013

Reviewer: Hanna
Very nice long ride in the jetski, if that is what you want.

4 StarsI don't get the ""rock n roll.May 05, 2013

Reviewer: Susan
Boat ride was fast and I'm glad I was in the boat with the guide and I didn't have to drive. The snorkling was pretty good.

4 StarsGreat experience!!February 20, 2013

Reviewer: JB
Very Knowledgable guide...great time!

4 Stars@ person wave runner typeDecember 26, 2012

Reviewer: Wendy
wOULD RECOMMEND

4 StarsWonderful X 3May 09, 2012

Reviewer: Bob just a guy who loves the Lord
Wonderful experience, so great to get to go first hand into the waters of the caribbean and view the world that God made. So many have never seen.

5 StarsLot's of FunApril 20, 2012

Reviewer: RJ
A great DIY tour, lot's of family fun!!

4 StarsGreat Time :)February 15, 2012

Reviewer: Jelena Sias
We had so much fun, met some nice people :)

4 StarsNice equiment, lots of fun.November 16, 2011

Reviewer: Power 2125
Not for people with any physical limitations (back issues etc.)