Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat sailing adventureJuly 05, 2017

Reviewer: Leslie
Crew was very friendly. Boat was clean. Had a great time. Snorkeling was ok. Wished I could have seen more fish and animals. Nice that they sailed us around and went by airport.

5 StarsA Great Day!May 22, 2017

Reviewer: Sharlene Rhea Trent
We enjoyed a wonderful day sailing and snorkeling with the captain and crew. We found everyone to be hospitable and interested only in providing us with the best possible experience. Thanks so much!

5 StarsWonderful excursionDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Kat Lyons
It was a beautiful day and being on the sailboat was perfect. Very friendly 2 man crew. Orlando was hysterical. The snorkeling was so much fun. Not the greatest area for seeing tons of sea life but still very worth it. Just a lot of fun. Great rum punch. Smaller group which I liked. It really added to our vacation. I would definitely recommend.

5 StarsGreat fun!December 09, 2016

Reviewer: James Boliek
This was the best day of our trip. The snorkeling was fun and the 1st mate was terrific! Rum punch and food couldn't have. Even better!

5 StarsGreat time!December 02, 2016

Reviewer: William Sampson
My wife and I totally enjoyed the sail and snorkel on the Captain Morgan. They took us to a great location to see the downed helicopter. The guide was terrific...sorry...can't remember his name. He was very attentive and friendly.

5 StarsWe really enjoyed our sail and snorkel.June 12, 2016

Reviewer: Petunia
Great! Boat captain and helper were 5 stars!

5 StarsGO!!!! You won't be disappointedMarch 06, 2016

Reviewer: Seadate
This trip is operated by the owner who hires expert crew. He is/was a chef, another is also a chef and both crew members were expert divers, knowledgeable about the underwater environment. Marvelous.

5 StarsGreat crew. Would do again.January 26, 2016

Reviewer: The girls
The sailboat was well kept and within an easy walk from the ship docking. Crew was entertaining and accomodating to everyone's needs. Great to do with a group of friends.

5 StarsPerfect excursion!December 11, 2015

Reviewer: Pam
Fabulous! Sailing and snorkeling in paradise. Crew was fantastic. Just a PERFECT experience.

5 StarsFantastic Shore ExcursionSeptember 07, 2015

Reviewer: Edisto Traveler
This excursion was the highlight of our cruise. The first mate, Orlando, was wonderful and so entertaining. The boat is beautiful. They grilled a meal for us on the boat, and it was delicious. The rum punch was outstanding. I can't say enough good things about this excursion.

5 StarsEXCELLENT ... EXCELLENT ....May 14, 2015

Reviewer: ja
EXCELLENT ....,

5 StarsNice day and good experienceMarch 09, 2015

Reviewer: Bruce
It was a nice sunny day with a little strong wind as well as the wave.But boating against the wave was really interesting and exciting. It is a sail boat but it was powered by a engine. We did not experience with the ""sail"". As other customers' cruise was late ,so they were late and our time on the sail boat was compressed. The guide was very nice and helpful. He deserves an five star rating.

5 StarsOnce in a lifetime experience.November 22, 2013

Reviewer: V. Bala
We have private tour for 4 people for 4hours. It's simply the Best half day cruise experience in my life.