Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBlue ocean August 01, 2017

Reviewer: Vanessa A Rolla
We have a nice day in that Sailing. The place is very nice and beautiful,the people in the boat was a pleasure to sail with than,very security. They host us with very good food and beer, and a lots of care. I recommend this excursion.

4 StarsVery nice sailing adventureMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Chris Howe
What made this sailing and snorkeling adventure so nice was the amount of people on it. We were a relatively small group due to the configuration of the boat. The 1st Mate really made the sail adventure a pleasure. He was the person who explained everything to us, supplied us the rum punch, and eventually served us our food. On the day we went the seas were a little rough and we were told it was too rough to serve lunch. The only areas I felt there needed to be improvement were lunch (or some sort of food) and for a sail boat we did no sailing. Why I mention the lunch and/or food is that they served us all the rum punch we wanted (which was very good) but no food or snacks until we arrived back at the docks. Our group were all responsible drinkers but if you get a group where they are not and not having any food, it could have made for a bad time. The food, I can't say enough about how good it was. We had Caribbean fare as far as pork ribs and rice and vegetables.

5 StarsCap'n Ron & Jack Sparrows sailing adventure February 04, 2017

Reviewer: Richard King
It was fun@ loved the guys running it!

4 StarsFun day at seaApril 22, 2016

Reviewer: glesga
Crew were great, took us to snorkeling area and then we went sailing. Boat is older and shows it's age. Rum punch was good but meal was limited to rice and ribs, no other options offered

4 StarsFRIENDLY STAFF !!April 03, 2016

Reviewer: Georgia Girl
Enjoyed the excursion :) had fun snorkeling and sailing around. Was thrilling to see the planes flying over us to land in St. Maarten !!

5 StarsThis is a MUST!!!!February 26, 2016

Reviewer: Shannon
This excursion was fantastic! The snorkeling was breathtaking and the rum punch was cold!! The guides were incredibly friendly and made the trip one to remember. The delicious punch, sailing on the clear blue water, caribbean music and breathtaking views were a once in a lifetime experience. You must experience this excursion!

5 Starswe enjoyed the TourFebruary 25, 2016

Reviewer: Gene
Something other than a cruise tour

5 StarsHighly recommend for a great time!February 24, 2016

Reviewer: JH
This excursion was a blast! The captain and assistant were super helpful and professional, but also fun and outgoing. If you are looking to sit back, snorkel, drink, listen to good music, and sail then this is the excursion for you. You have to be ready to have some drinks and enjoy the scenery. Great time for all in our group and was one of the most fun days of our cruise! Thank you!!!

5 StarsThis was the best excursion we've ever done!!February 02, 2016

Reviewer: Linda's Pick!
We ended up being the only family on board! The sail boat was a bit old but really didn't matter. The food was great and plenty of beer and rum punch! Very knowledgable and enjoyable crew. Snorkeling wasn't that great because the water was a bit cloudy. Glad we chose this excursion especially on St. Martin which is gorgeous!

4 StarsExcellent sailing excursionJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: J R Travelers
The crew was experienced and friendly. Enjoyed the combination of sailing, snorkeling, and Food/drink.

4 StarsEnjoyableJanuary 07, 2016

Reviewer: Hobie Cat and Kitten
We were interested in an excursion near the ship so we would not have to worry about transportation. It was an easy walk to the Captain Morgan from the cruise ship and then a quick walk over to the market/shops to look around St. Maarten.

5 StarsFun!November 01, 2015

Reviewer: Chris
Had a great time. Went during off season so there were only four of us taking the excursion. It was a very windy day but the snorkeling and swimming in the cove were good. We relaxed and enjoyed the view of the coast as we sailed toward Maho Beach. There we were thrilled to see several jets landing and taking off. On the way back the captain put up one sail (it was very windy). The rum punch was delicious.

5 StarsWhat an adventure!!!!August 21, 2015

Reviewer: anns clan
We had so much fun with ""Captain Morgan"" and crew!!! They went ""overboard"" to make it a wonderful day! The food was awesome! My hat blew off and they turned around and actually found it! Then it happened again, and they found it again! It was great fun and you won't be disappointed!!!!!!

5 StarsGreat excursionAugust 03, 2015

Reviewer: diane
This excursion was all we had hoped for. We (group of 11) had a wonderful time aboard the Captain Morgan with first mate, Orlando. We snorkeled for about an hour then spent time jumping off the boat enjoying the sun, fun and company! We then sailed down to the airport and watched the planes (not on the beach). It was cool to watch. Then we headed back all the while with the happy juice (rum punch), beer and water flowing. We had a great experience!

5 StarsGreat Fun on St. MaartenJuly 20, 2015

Reviewer: John Cruiser
We felt this was the best excursion of the trip. The sailboat as nice sized, but small enough that only 8 people were on board. The excursion is a half day so you have plenty of time to shop and see the sites. St. Maarten has the best value for shopping of any of the islands we went to. This trip included snorkeling, a BBQ on-board, and a close up view of the planes landing at the airport on the beach. We were right under the planes as they came in for a landing. I suggest you take the morning trip rather than the afternoon trip if you are cruising. We had to rush to get back to the boat before it sailed. Definitely would do this again.

5 StarsJust the BEST excursion!!!May 18, 2015

Reviewer: Brian
Just a incredible experience!!! The Captain and first mate were the best. Anything we wanted they were there to take care of!! Food was great as were the drinks!!! The sailing and snorkeling were all we could have asked for!! It was tough to choose just 1 excursion and I am proud to have selected this one!! It's a can't miss 3-4 hours!!

5 StarsBest Excursion of our trip!April 12, 2015

Reviewer: Lynn
The day went on our Captain Morgan's adventure there were several ships in port. Despite that our excursion group was small (12 people - 9 in our group). We found the dock easily (about a 10 minute walk) and were welcomed aboard by our guide Orlando. We sailed to an area where we anchored and swam around looking at fish and sea life. The water was fairly clear on the day that we were there, so we could see quite a lot. We had the opportunity to take our time and were not rushed. Orlando prepared ribs and rice for us while we were swimming and the food was delicious. Our kids had the opportunity to swim again after lunch and then we took a leisurely cruise by the airport to see the planes landing almost on the beach! We returned to the dock with plenty of time to get back to our ship for sail time. The boat is beautiful on top, a little musty inside, but you only go down there to use the restroom which was clean and acceptable. I would go on this excursion again if I was in St Maarten.

5 StarsHad a great time on this excursion!January 06, 2015

Reviewer: Gigi
Had a great time on the boat- the guys on the boat were great hosts and gave us lots of commentary on the island, boats that we saw, ocean life, and music! The snorkeling was fantastic--saw so many unique fish the boat ride was very enjoyable as well and the captain put the sails up on the ride back. It was a hot day and the rum punch was ice cold and so good I asked for the recipe! This excursion exceeded our expectations!Don't miss this one!

5 StarsGreat ExcursionDecember 23, 2014

Reviewer: Bill Mc
We don't take many excursions but this was just right. We were able to combine all the things we wanted in one excursion. Relaxing sail on a sailing vessel, snorckeling, good food and beverage and very relaxing. Good bang for the buck.

5 StarsI would do this excursion againOctober 05, 2014

Reviewer: Tracy D
I booked this excursion for our 28th anniversary. We were cruising and we wanted something to do in ST. Maarten. We were the only couple that showed up, but they didn't cancel on us and took us out and we had a really fun time. The food and drink was good, the husband and wife team was knowledgeable, and they even let my husband try his hand at fishing on the way back in. Would definitely do this again if we ever go back to ST. Maarten.

5 StarsGreat times.June 04, 2014

Reviewer: MikeandHeather
Had a great time doing this. Love sailing and the captain and crew were great. Snorkeling wasn't great but St Kitts isn't known for it.

5 StarsGreat day!!January 08, 2014

Reviewer: R family
Four of us in our family took this excursion in December. We had a great time! Ages in 30's and 50's. All of us were able to snorkel, enjoy the sailing, view the sights and have a great grilled lunch. We would most certainly book this excursion again and would recommend it to others. Very knowledgeable and friendly boat owners. Water was just beautiful and enjoyed the airport beach view.