Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsLoved it!August 31, 2017

Reviewer: Ally Brown
We had an awesome time on this island thanks to Da Party Bus! We did a low key day tour and loved it. Drank delicious rum while we stopped at the most beautiful scenic beaches.

5 StarsExcursionAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry D. Morris
Totally Awesome!

5 StarsGreat tour!July 26, 2017

Reviewer: Kristy Calhoun
We wanted something different from the standard cruise excursion and boy did we get it! Lots of fun, and plenty of rum. Great scenic views and photo stops. Highly recommend.

5 StarsParty RV not to be missedJuly 25, 2017

Reviewer: Pierre Archambault
Very fun and outside of a routine type of excursion. Open minded and very accommodating staff regardless of the weather.

4 StarsFun tourJuly 24, 2017

Reviewer: Tee
Had a great time on this tour. Juicy, our tour guide was the best!

5 StarsThe Party Bus is very worth the money!!!!July 24, 2017

Reviewer: Allen R. Kilpatrick Jr.
The Party Bus was the best excursion of my trip. Juicy was an awesome guide and really made the trip enjoyable. The walk across the water to a nearby island was an unique and exciting experience. The most thrilling part of the day was our visit to the beach to watch planes land. I enjoyed the rum punch and survived my day on the Party Bus.

5 StarsDa Party Bus Island TourJuly 20, 2017

Reviewer: Dawna
Juicy and the crew were amazing! We had a great time! Highly recommend if you want to see the Island and have fun!

5 Stars5 Star TourJune 06, 2017

Reviewer: Kay Condron
What a fun time. Got to go all over the island. Juicy, our tour guide, was a blast.

5 StarsGreat FunJune 05, 2017

Reviewer: Jean Courtright
The stops were fun and interesting. The crew went out of there way to make certain everyone had a great time. We had young children with us and they were having as much fun as the adults. Would recommend this tour.

4 StarsLots of Rum!May 23, 2017

Reviewer: Neal
Very fun tour of the Island along with free rum drinks, and staff that kept you fully entertained with music and jokes thru out tour of island. Beach stop could have been longer....reason for 4 stars only.

5 StarsWhat a great tour!May 08, 2017

Reviewer: Maryann Dingman
We did this tour in 2016 and planning on doing it again on our 2018 trip! I highly recommend this tour if you want to have a good time while learning about the island. The drinks never stopped flowing and the service was top notch!

5 StarsThe most fun I had the entire cruise!April 20, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie Koslow
This excursion is great!! So much fun! The tour guide was hilarious, while still being extremely informative. It's a great way to see the island in full. We stopped at all of the areas around the island that you would want to see. We learned about the history of the island, the personality of the island. If you like drinking, having fun and laughing, as well as seeing and learning all about the entire island (not just one side), then THIS is the excursion for you. Don't miss out while in St. Maarten.

4 StarsGreat timeApril 17, 2017

Reviewer: Bill Storie
My wife and I took Da Party bus on our 20th wedding anniversary. We had a great time! Make sure you meet Jerry feeding the fish on the right side of the beach stop! I would only suggest checking in at the tent before you take off as communication could be better at the start but the island charm takes care of that!

5 StarsDa party bus island tour.March 04, 2017

Reviewer: Ken & Jan Pipoly
Wonderful, would recommend to all my friends.

5 StarsBlast on Da Party BusMarch 02, 2017

Reviewer: mary plummer
This was the 2nd time we took this tour. It is a great,fun way to see the highlights of the island. We brought our friends with us this time. Loved it!

5 Starssuch a fun group activityFebruary 18, 2017

Reviewer: sheri kalvin
we had such a great time with the group we were cruising with. enough time touring the island and stopping for the sites as well as some delicious rum punch. party music and atmosphere with some great narration of the history and culture of the island.

5 StarsHaving Fun on Da Party Bus!February 14, 2017

Reviewer: Betty Sue Sanders
This tour was SO much fun!! We had a group of 12 of us traveling together and chose this tour based on the description of fun, music and stops. It did not disappoint! The young lady that was our guide (so sorry I cannot remember her name - might have something to do with how amazing her niece was at the bar), was just a delight and very knowledgeable about St. Maarten. The driver of the bus was wonderful at maneuvering into tight places to park and had a fun personality. Our group had so much fun and came back with wonderful memories, pictures and video to remember this fun-filled tour. Highly recommend!

5 StarsGreat tour!February 14, 2017

Reviewer: susan sturtevant
We had a wonderful time on this tour! The guide was very knowledgeable and we seen some great sites. Lots of fun!

5 StarsDa Party Bus Island TourFebruary 13, 2017

Reviewer: mary plummer
This is the 2nd time I did this tour. It is fun and touches on the highlights of the island. great value and fun!

5 StarsGreat tour, good bang for buckFebruary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Lauren
My family and I had a great time on Da Party Bus. Reasonably priced - get 4 drinks per person (beer, rum punch, coke, etc.) plus all the stops mentioned. Great friendly tour guide, really felt like we got to experience all the highlights of the island. We had both drinkers and nondrinkers, all enjoyed the excursion.

5 StarsFun timeJanuary 30, 2017

Reviewer: Greg
I have to say that this was a very nice tour around the island with an informative guide. The bus was pretty empty, so it was more of a good tour with a bar in the bus rather than a wild party ride.

5 StarsWhat a BLAST!!!!January 29, 2017

Reviewer: BA
This tour is definitely worth every penny. Not only do you get to ride around in a crazy open air bus with music, dancing, laughing and tons of rum.....there was just so much to see. The operators were extremely knowledgeable about their island, super helpful with any needs and very flexible to accommodate any requests. This is a MUST DO on your list. Don't miss it. Maho Beach was a definite highlight of the tour. I would definitely take this tour again when returning to St. Maarten.

5 StarsFun, Informative Tour!January 29, 2017

Reviewer: Dana A
A group of us went on Da Party Bus as one of our shore excursions from a cruise. We were a smaller party of 7 with one of us not a big drinker but everyone still had a lot of fun. The staff were friendly, the music was up beat and the stops were just what we were looking for - a beautiful/natural look out area, the clothing optional beach with a delicious bar/food stop, a shopping/food stop downtown as well as our longest stop at Maho beach to experience the airport! Our guide pointed out various wildlife, statues and buildings that might be of interest and were friendly throughout. Took approximately 4 hours, drinks were delicious whether alcoholic or not.

5 StarsAwesome tour!January 22, 2017

Reviewer: P. Culberson
My 17 year old son & I had a great time! I would definitely recommend this tour for those seeking a change of pace & fun! The hosts we great. Shakira kept us laughing, served the best rum punch & gave us an awesome history lesson on the island. The Dutch definitely have more fun! The only recommendation I have is to bring your own snacks. We were very hungry toward the end of the tour & although we stopped near restaurants, the wait times were just too long.

5 StarsGreat time to be had by all !!!!January 11, 2017

Reviewer: Eric Gow
Juicy & Sugar Plum were great. We have done several tours on the island but we loved this one the best. We had a wonderful time, got to see more, more energy. If you do this tour, get up dance and enjoy.

5 StarsHad a GREAT time. January 10, 2017

Reviewer: Lisa Palmer
Staff was fantastic--we had so much fun!!! Highly recommended!

5 StarsFun timeDecember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Patti Nelson
Although we were the only 2 people in the tour, we gad a great time

5 StarsSt.marteen Da Party bus Rocks!!December 23, 2016

Reviewer: Rafael Hernandez
Ohhh my God, what a wonderful time we had on this tour, very education one and lots of fun, I'll recommend this tour 1000%. Our tour (juicy) shakira was excellent. We did both sides of the island and get to know more of st.maarteen. looking forward to doing it again. Thanks!!!

5 StarsThis was a blast!!December 07, 2016

Reviewer: Melissa Dannelet
What a fun, fun time! Even without alcohol! The hostess and driver are so much fun, we had a fun time that we will never forget. Loved it! Party bus attracted a lot of attention, and envy, I'm sure, from people not having as much fun as we were!

5 StarsSo much fun!!November 09, 2016

Reviewer: Gina Soto
First I wasn't sure if it was going to be the best choice since I was bringing my boys, but they also had so much fun, the guide was so friendly and really knew her tour. I would really recommend, we got to see many locations and learn a lot.

5 StarsParty Bus was bangingOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Allen Kilpatrick
This was the best time that I had on the entire cruise. I hate that it was our first stop. My family and I had a blast. Da Party Bus crew were wonderful. They even accommodated our late arrival. Juicy was the hostess with the most. She made the trip even more pleasurable. I would definitely suggest this tour and would do it again if I ever make it back to St Maarteen.

5 StarsBEST TOUR EVERSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Brenda Shelton
My husband and I went on this tour last week while on our Freedom of the Seas Cruise...this was so much fun...very informative...but fun...be prepared to laugh, dance and PARTY..the crew was funny. This was the high light of our trip...definitely geared for Adults only. We got to see all of the Island and had a great time doing it. We would go again.

5 StarsGreat experience September 28, 2016

Reviewer: Rob Foster
What a great time we had! ""Juicy"" was a great host. Lots of fun without an overload of history. Would definitely recommend.

5 StarsParty BusAugust 25, 2016

Reviewer: Warren
The Party Bus was a great get away during our brief stop in St Martin. The host was great and very knowledgeable about the islands and places that we visited. We enjoyed rum punch, talked, laughed and was entertained by the bus's crew as we toured through the French and Dutch side of the island. About three hours into the tour, it started raining severely so we all decided to cut the tour short and we returned to the cruise port without visiting the last two stops. Great time and highly recommended.

4 StarsVery Enjoyable Tour of St. MaartenJuly 24, 2016

Reviewer: Jason
The Party Bus was really fun. The tour guide was very friendly and you can drink as much as you want on the bus. You go to the main highlights of the island. I wish there was more time spent in Phillipsburg, however. It wasn't really part of the tour but you can get dropped off there on the way back to the cruise ship. I recommend this tour but I do believe it is a bit overpriced at $80 per person. The bus also wasn't very crowded. If you have a large group of friends, I can see this tour being a lot more fun and worth the money.

5 StarsSo much Fun!June 08, 2016

Reviewer: Marndawg
The tour guides were so much fun! The ladies were amazing and the driver was very polite! Loved the rum! They take you to just about every place that is unique to the island along with music and information on the history of the island.

5 StarsThe way to see St Maarten!May 24, 2016

Reviewer: idohair4u
This is the second time we have done this excursion and it was just as fun as the first time :)

5 StarsUnique View of Sint Maarten/St MartinMay 19, 2016

Reviewer: MOHoser
Guide was full of energy, enthusiastic, and entertaining. With music throbbing, we made a circuit of the island seeing the different sights.

5 StarsReally enjoyed it.May 16, 2016

Reviewer: Gloria
Covered everything we wanted to see and do.

5 StarsWhat a fun time!May 05, 2016

Reviewer: NCK
The guides were very nice, fun and accommodating. The party bus was a blast. Good music. Good rum. A few fun stops. Would highly recommend. Great way to see the island on a ""fun"" bus instead of a stuffy tour.

5 StarsBest Tour EverMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: SoaringEagle
This the best way to tour St Maarten for the price. Good music, interesting narration of the sights, availability of alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks, stops at the highlights of the Island, very interactive and you get noticed by the crowds making you feel special.

5 StarsGreat time & lots of adult fun.May 01, 2016

Reviewer: Mac Daddy
If you want to have a good time w/other adults (do not recommend bringing kids) and enjoy a few drinks, this is a great excursion. Had a blast!

5 StarsGreat excursion !April 28, 2016

Reviewer: Steph
Great excursion !!!! Saw a lot of the island and had a lot of fun

5 StarsGreat tour. Great fun!!!!April 26, 2016

Reviewer: Mickey
I would recommend this tour to anyone who would like to see the island sites while having fun and drinks at the same time. We were having such a good time that the time flew. The staff was friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Also, the drinks were plentiful.

5 StarsA great day the 6 of us!!!!April 07, 2016

Reviewer: Broussard
Thank you for still taking the 6 of us...We were all from the same cruise ship....became friends at the end of the Tour.....But all in all great sights....good drinks and a wonderful day....Just having fun!!!!!!

5 StarsBeats the heck out regular toursMarch 30, 2016

Reviewer: Stretcher
Enjoyed our time with friends and strangers! Party atmosphere, but nothing to worry about. Even traffic jams were fun. Great music and friendly natives for hosts.

5 StarsGreat Fun!March 25, 2016

Reviewer: Angie & Dan
Bus was decorated to set the tone of a fun experience. Guide was knowledgeable and kept the up tempo of the tour.

5 StarsWhat a blast!!!March 23, 2016

Reviewer: PJ
Da Party Bus was a fantastic excursion and a once in a lifetime experience. For those folks who are not thrilled with sitting on a bus as an excursion, this is the trip for you. The bus is open air, so that helps. There is a bar in the back with awesome rum punches. Many different stops at gorgeous beaches, a fort, both sides of the island, scenic stops for photos, and of course the stop at the beach at the airport was an incredible experience. The guide was so much fun with alot of knowledge and a great sense of humor.

5 StarsThe best tour on the islandsMarch 16, 2016

Reviewer: JLS
If you're looking for a fun excursion mixed with a little island history this is definitely the tour to take. We loved it!

5 StarsFeb 23,2016 my family experienced this Wonderful EMarch 15, 2016

Reviewer: TJ
Our ship caused a lot of people problems that day with excursions they did not coordinate their arrival time correctly and it delayed our tour. But I was able to call your company that morning from the ship and explained we would not be able to get there until 10:30 which the tour people appreciated that and met our needs. The people that ran that tour were wonderful and they truly love their country and showed it. Everyone that came off that tour went to the ship and said that Da Party Bus should be one of the tours they offer on the ship and I was advised that you work through another tour office or they would. Loved your country your tour and they people that ran it. The Gallagher family from Toronto

5 StarsFun timeMarch 06, 2016

Reviewer: Barbie
Very fun time, driving through the area on the wild school bus,with onlookers snapping photos of our ride!! Unique stops along the way. We had a small group, I think it would have been even more fun with a larger amount of party people. We would go again

4 StarsYes I would buy this tour againMarch 03, 2016

Reviewer: Bryan
It was fun from the start to finish

4 StarsI would buy this excursion againFebruary 24, 2016

Reviewer: Helene
Since we were the only ones who booked this excursion thru you it was like a private tour. The driver and assistance were very friendly. Didn't feel rushed at different places. Would've been more exciting if the bus would've been full.

5 StarsTime of our Lives!!!February 17, 2016

Reviewer: Caleb the Camel
Incredible people, incredible drinks, incredible time!!! My wife and I not only had a great time but we met some of the coolest people that were on the bus with us. The hosts make sure you have a great time onboard da bus and keep dancing, drinking, and laughing. The only con was that it had to end. BOOK THIS EXCURSION!!!!

5 StarsParty Party PartyFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: Mister P
Just waiting with the other tour passengers and then Da Party Bus arrives. Sets up a TOTALLY different excursion. Guide very knowledgeable, Fun trip all around the island with multiple stops at good places, time to shop, experience local and touristy spots (having a jumbo jet 30 feet above you is an experience). Best value trip on the island.

5 StarsAwesome excursionFebruary 10, 2016

Reviewer: Alan&Deanna
Unbelievable party time. Great shopping opportunities and interesting stop at base of airport runway.

4 StarsI would buy this again.February 05, 2016

Reviewer: Sue
Had a lot of fun and entertainment. Variety of drinks.

5 StarsGreat excurFebruary 04, 2016

Reviewer: Blackjack
It's a party bus

5 StarsThe most fun excursion I have been onFebruary 01, 2016

Reviewer: Deana
I've been on a couple cruises before and I always find that when I book through this website for excursions they are always the ones that I love the most. The crew on board the party bus made the experience as great as it was. Definitely for the drinking type of crew, they brought us to three beautiful beaches. One of them being the Maho beach with the low flying planes which was very cool. The head tour guide gave us a bunch of information about the island as we drove around, which you can tell she has a lot of pride in. They also brought us to a little area where we could shop around with plenty of street venders. I would absolutely do this excursion again if I ever have the pleasure of returning to St. Maarten. Thank you guys so much it was amazing.

5 StarsFun from start to finish!!January 27, 2016

Reviewer: Brad
The stop at Princess Juliana Airport was the highlight!

5 StarsFun way to see St Maarten!January 17, 2016

Reviewer: Fun people
This was a fun way to see the island! You must be willing to a party atmosphere to enjoy this tour as its in an old school bus. If not, find a tour in an air conditioned bus that has a relaxed atmosphere

5 StarsThe best Island Tour EVERJanuary 13, 2016

Reviewer: Karen & Ted
All the stops were fun and amazing. Would absolutely do again and recommend to friends, family and strangers, if asked.

4 StarsDa Party BusJanuary 13, 2016

Reviewer: Odysseus
Not sure why more people didn't sign up for this excursion. It was just myself, my daughter and another family with 2 boys. The host was fun and knowledgeable. Would have been more fun with more people. Enjoyed going to both the Dutch and French sides of the island. Had a French pastry on one of the stops, which was delicious.

4 StarsGreat time!January 09, 2016

Reviewer: Aly
Knowledgeable, friendly staff! Fun/excitement level depends largely on the group you go with. Overall good time.

5 StarsFun, Fun, FunJanuary 09, 2016

Reviewer: Enjoying Life
none

5 StarsExcellent Excursion in St. Maarten!January 08, 2016

Reviewer: TLV
This was a fun excursion with many stops for photos and beach access. Plenty of time for lunch (on your own). The beach we stopped at was not crowded and the sea was clear, very nice. Our guide was knowledgeable and fun (she also made excellent rum punch drinks. This excursion does include some alcohol but even the non-drinkers seem to enjoy the fun of the ""Party Bus"".

5 StarsThis was the BEST time ever!!January 08, 2016

Reviewer: Lisa
Juicy, our female DJ and our bus driver from the ""French side"" were truly amazing!! It was nonstop fun from the time we got on ""da bus"" til we got off!!! I would definitely do this tour again because I learned all about both sides of the island and the ""rum"" !! We drank, danced, dollar wined, and sang and i had the time of my life!! one love!! -Lisa & Li'Ana Tour date December 17,2015(Royal Caribbean)

5 StarsNOT OFFERED BY THE CRUISE LINE, BUT DON'T MISS IT!January 04, 2016

Reviewer: FLICK
GREAT TOUR!

4 StarsWhat fun we had on Da Party Bus, we would recommemJanuary 02, 2016

Reviewer: Jo
Lots of fun for the day on shore.

5 StarsfabulousDecember 30, 2015

Reviewer: queen
most fabulous fun tour ever - will definitely do it again and have recommended it to everyone.

5 StarsWE DID IT!December 25, 2015

Reviewer: Mayor's Wife
Our total tour attendance on the bus besides the driver & guide made 4 with my husband & me! Driver&Guide never batted an eye-tour went on as scheduled. So afraid they would cancel but WOW-no way and what a day!! Saw all the sites with extra designated time (stops) cause there was only 2 of us!!-and we forgot to pack the camera-but lovely and fun and so happy we were'n't simply given a ""credit to your account"" Got to experience the lovely sites & sounds of BOTH sides of the Island! And yes, we DID watch a plane land at the nearby airport--then went to the Casino. Traffic surprisingly a slow down returning to the ship but nothing big/dense enough to worry about missing port departure!

4 StarsFun time seeing the islandDecember 24, 2015

Reviewer: Eileen
I felt the price was quite high. They gave us tickets for four drinks. There was no food included. When we stopped at a beach, everyone went to buy food, while we went in the gorgeous water. We only had 30 minutes til we had to be back on the bus. At both beaches,we were the only ones who went in the water. We ended up drinking mostly water, because we hadn't eaten. Not enough time spent at the beautiful beaches. In San Juan, we got a mini bus right by the port and for $10, had as nice of a tour. The staff was very friendly. The stops to see the iguanas and sea life were fun, and we paid the ""tip"" to the people there at the stops. I guess I was disappointed in the amount of time spent at the beaches.

5 StarsVery lighthearted enjoyable tour of island highligDecember 24, 2015

Reviewer: Paddler
Good time

5 StarsLots of funDecember 10, 2015

Reviewer: Dave
Juicy was fantastic. Driver was a very aware person. Felt save the whole trip

4 StarsDefinately a Party BusDecember 08, 2015

Reviewer: racermomma6
Was a lot of fun even though we left on tour late...not the fault of the tour but a late arriving ship. Would have liked a little more time at the stops on the beach but otherwise great value for the money.

5 StarsThe best excursion ever. taken 11-17-2015December 04, 2015

Reviewer: Rum Man
The staff of Da Bus was great, personable and full of knowledge. If you want some fun BOOK THIS EXCURSION>

5 StarsGREAT Excursion!November 27, 2015

Reviewer: Monty the cruise junky
We were skeptical when we first booked this, but were quickly captivated by our cruise guide and the atmosphere of ""da-bus"". We had more fun, saw more sights, and learned more about the island than we could have ever imagined. It was GREAT and we highly recommend it to everyone!

5 StarsI would buy this product again and againSeptember 13, 2015

Reviewer: Star
None

4 StarsMusic-infused Adventure!September 11, 2015

Reviewer: Wytyger
When you first walk into the parking lot, you see a few typical tour buses, but then Da Party Bus pulls into the lot and you just have to smile! It's bright and colorful, upbeat music is pumping out of it, and the windows are down so you know once you get on you will be able to take all the pictures you want without an impeded view! At first I was a little concerned that there were a few kids boarding the bus but the kids actually were no issue at all. Adults were given a shot of coconut rum to try and the kids were given Sprite so they didn't feel left out. Once the bus started rolling down the road toward the first stop, the music kicked up, and the kids got the dancing off to a good start! Of course, kids don't need a reason to goof off and party so this worked out nicely. By the middle of our tour, and after a few rum punches, the adults were up dancing with them. We enjoyed all of the stops the bus made. Our only regret is that we didn't get to Maho beach in enough time to see a big 747 take off. It's probably a good thing though because my husband actually wanted to get jet-blasted (not recommended)! I was happy with seeing the smaller planes! As a side note, there is a stop where you can get food, but you can also bring snacks on the bus if you'd rather avoid buying food. We tried some fried plantains and other local cuisine and were very happy we did! They were delicious. On the way back to the port, we were allowed to get off the bus early and shop at the market shops which are only about 1/4 mile from the port. No one else but my husband and I got off the bus so that made me a little nervous but it turned out totally fine. We shopped and got lots of nice souvenirs and didn't encounter too many pushy salesmen; mostly smiling faces. All in all, we had an enjoyable time and would recommend this excursion to anyone wanting something more than the traditional bus tour.

5 StarsThis is the Cool Tour to be on.July 09, 2015

Reviewer: Boogie and Boogie Man
Just go on it and enjoy.

5 StarsBest Tour Ever!June 01, 2015

Reviewer: AzSue
The tour was exciting and fun right from the start and there was never a lull in the activity. Our tour guides were extremely fun and informative and taught us so much about St. Maartin. This was our 3rd time in St. Maartin but this Party Bus Tour showed us hours of sights and stops that we had never seen before. We took an excursion on the other islands that we visited but NONE were as fun and memorable as this one was. We will DEFINITELY recommend this tour to others!

4 StarsWas a great time!May 31, 2015

Reviewer: AzPatti
Tour was very educational as well as fun. Tour guide was great.

5 StarsDa best time ever!!!May 29, 2015

Reviewer: Donna
The bus left on time. The guides were very knowledgeable about the sites that we went to. Loved going to the French side of the island. We were a smaller group then I thought there would be. We were 9 people total. Had a wonderful time. I would recommend this excursion. Great fun and great drinks on board.

5 Starsabsolute blast!!!May 26, 2015

Reviewer: dre
Beautiful island and amazing excursion

4 StarsOne of a kind tourMay 16, 2015

Reviewer: BC
Nice opportunity to see and experience parts of the island that are frequently visited and some that are not. Keep in mind that you will not have structured or guided activities at most stops; rather, you will be taken to a location your guide has described and left to explore and experience on your own. And if you don't want to hold creepy, crawly, spiky sea urchins, don't stand close to the sea urchin guy. Thank goodness I stood too close! :)

4 StarsGREAT, FUN WAY TO SEE THE ISLANDMay 08, 2015

Reviewer: Toots
Fun time was had by all.

5 StarsYou have got to do this tourApril 17, 2015

Reviewer: Al
Brilliant tour and a great laugh. Enjoy the drink and dance around the island.

5 StarsParty + Bus = Great fun!March 21, 2015

Reviewer: GC
It's an old school bus with seating around the exterior & a ""dancing pole"" in the middle. At least our group used it that way! Informative narrative of the sights as we drove through both the French & Dutch sides of the island. Rum punch, beer, water provided by the dedicated bartender/DJ. A stop to see sea urchins, a 45 minute stop at Orient Beach and ending up at Maho Beach to watch the airplanes fly in before being taken back to the cruise ship port. Our group of people - all strangers to start with, had a wonderful time. Lots of laughter with the staff. I would do this excursion again.

5 StarsFavorite Part of our CruiseMarch 04, 2015

Reviewer: girlhavnfun
We had a grat time. Not your regular boring bus tour of an Island.

5 StarsUmmm.. So much funJanuary 09, 2015

Reviewer: Stacilynn
This was so much fun! It was a small group, but our driver Gregory was awesome. He not only kept us well stocked with drinks, but showed us so much around the island. The stops along the way were perfect, even seeing the famous beach with the airplanes. The bartender on board, Shakira, was also awesome - super attentive and fun. I thought this would be more crazy, but I was pleasantly surprised that it was more chill - still plenty to drink - but more low key as well. Loved every minute of this!

5 StarsI would do it again!January 05, 2015

Reviewer: Sookie
It was great the tour of the Island in a fun way! The Party Bus was great!

5 StarsMost Memorable Excursion!December 31, 2014

Reviewer: Barbi the Cruiser
This was a great way to meet others from our cruise. Fun, lively, interesting, very memorable!

5 StarsSuch fun!December 23, 2014

Reviewer: Vero Beth
Perfect mix of sightseeing, humor and drinks!

4 StarsGood TimesNovember 28, 2014

Reviewer: P J
Enjoyed stop for lunch and airport beach.

4 Starsit was a lot of fun.well worth the mony.September 30, 2014

Reviewer: don
just fun

4 StarsUnique way to see the whole island.August 30, 2014

Reviewer: PW Squared
Started out awkward but turned into a great experience. Our ship arrived a day ahead of schedule in effort to avoid a storm, but our tour tickets were honored without hesitation. The bus was on the older side with bench seating along the walls. It could probably accommodate upto 20, but our tour was under 10 due to the rescheduled stop. Both the driver and the hostess were fun, funny, engaging, knowledgeable, and passionate about their country. We walked away knowing more about St Marteen with a desire to return. Cool stops inlcude a beach literally at the edge of an airport and a hippee nudist beach (only look if you dare). Value wise, in the typical world of $7 mixed drinks this tour included 4 drinks coupons over a 4 experience. Deduct that off the overall cost and you have a 4 hour guided tour for about $40. Not bad and I especially recommend for larger groups that know how to make a party.

5 Stars2nd Time Just as FUN!!!!August 13, 2014

Reviewer: Rum Punch Extraordinaire's
We have done this adventure twice now and the second time lived up to the first which was amazing!!! Adventure is easy to book, guides are very knowledgeable and fun. The rum punches and going to the airport was the best.

5 StarsGreat time, safe and alot of funMay 20, 2014

Reviewer: 1st prize winner of dance off & group.
This was a very relaxing party bus tour. Anyone who was a little uptight in the beginning. Got relaxed and all had laughs and fun. Different stops and learned things about the area. Six of us went and all six had a great time. The driver was great ""pleasure"". The lady who served drinks was very pleasant and kept all with their drinks needs.

5 StarsAwesome!April 30, 2014

Reviewer: Lauren
I consider this excursion the best part of my vacation!

4 StarsDa Party Bus was Da Bomb!!April 10, 2014

Reviewer: Canarsiegirl
Da Party Bus was very enjoyable. We drank, learned about the island, explored the beach, and then experienced a great lunch while watching the planes land and take off I'd do it again!

5 StarsWhat a great excursion! !February 27, 2014

Reviewer: gartail
What a fun time!! Everybody got involved because of the guide and the bus drive, a great team! Drinks kept on coming and everybody had a great time. Should have more tee shirts available for sale as three of us wanted to buy tee shirts but you didn't have the size in the style we want available.

5 StarsGreat Time!February 04, 2014

Reviewer: pb
Good tour! A chance to see the whole island. Guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend this tour!

4 StarsI would do this excursion again!January 31, 2014

Reviewer: the cruisers
The excursion was fun, our driver & the guide were very entertaining! We've been to St. Maarten many times, but stopped at places on this excursion that we had not been to before. The only drawback was the excursion getting a late start...6 people from our ship showed up on time, but we had to wait almost 30 minutes for 4 people from another ship before the fun began!