Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAwesome time!!November 24, 2017

Reviewer: Ash Virani
Great time with the group. We were served turkey and cheese sandwiches, with unlimited Punch and soft drinks. Snorkel was a fantastic experience; the team took us to a helicopter crash site and we saw tons of fish. They also took us to an area of ruins where we could spend some time on the beach and just relax. Overall awesome experience!!

5 StarsHalf Day Cat Sail and SnorkelJuly 07, 2017

Reviewer: larry hudson
This is a wonderful trip for beginner snorkelers. The crew is very personable and help you all the way through the day. Very friendly and great with kids. WEll equipped I highly recommend this excursion in St Maarten

5 StarsHalf day cat and snailJuly 06, 2017

Reviewer: Randeep S Bassi
This was the best stop with all people involved giving great experience. One I suggest all to take.

5 StarsWorth every pennyJuly 04, 2017

Reviewer: Joe Nemia
What a great, friendly, knowledgeable crew! Would recommend this excursion to everyone.

4 StarsWorth it!June 27, 2017

Reviewer: Cynthia Garcia
This was a great half ay catamaran sail. We got to see lots of sea turtles and the crew was nice.

5 Starsgreat tripJune 27, 2017

Reviewer: Cynthia Garcia
This was my favorite excursion! The crew was nice. They made sure we got to see lots of fish. They took us to the famous beach by the airport. Played great music. They made sure we always had a drink in hand. Loved it!!!!

5 StarsGreat guides, snacks, and drinksJune 22, 2017

Reviewer: Chris Wiles
We sailed to spot where we had to swim out with a guide to get near the pre-fabricated sunken submarine, helicopter, etc. to create an artificial reef. We were able to handle a starfish, white sea urchin, swim in the middle of hundreds of tropical fish as they were being fed. We also saw two stingrays on the ocean floor and several black sea urchins (do not touch!). After snorkeling, we sailed over to the French side of the island for about 50 minutes and were able to jump off the catamaran and swim to the beach. The hosts on the catamaran provided unlimited rum punch or soft drinks, some light snacks and a sandwich.

5 StarsFantastic TimeJune 06, 2017

Reviewer: Lizi D Black
This was lots of fun. We went snorkeling, the area wasn't terribly impressive but there were other boats there so I assume it is a regular snorkeling area. We then went to A beach where they provided drinks and sandwiches. The crew was friendly and talkative. We would definitely do it again.

5 Starsgreat time !!March 11, 2017

Reviewer: pete mastrantonio
We really enjoyed our cat an snorkel trip.. We seen a sub, helicopter and a few other cool things.. the guys running the boat did an excellent job, making sure everyone had a good time.. Can't wait to do it again..

5 StarsCat SnailFebruary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Earl Moss
This was our favorite tour during our vacation. The crew was fabulous, funny, knowledgeable and professional. We even got lunch and drinks. Worth the money paid and great value. Great tour!!

5 StarsHalf Day Cat Sail and SnorkelFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Art Elliott
Great crew, snorkel sight, beach to swim, punch, small sandwich. Wonderful

5 StarsGreat time, lots of funFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Mike Van Scoyoc
Very nice sailing trip with snorkeling. Had a wonderful time, crew was awesome. Enjoyed the snacks and rum punch.

5 StarsGreat Half-day Excursion! January 21, 2017

Reviewer: Kara
My friends and I went on this excursion and really enjoyed it. The catamaran was very nice and spacious, and the staff was very friendly. You spend a good amount of time snorkeling and you're given food to feed the fish, which was really cool. There wasn't a great variety of fish, but there was a lot of them! We would have liked to spend a little more time at the beach (were only there for about 50 minutes). But it was a really beautiful beach and an overall great trip for the price. St. Maarten was gorgeous and this is a great option if you're only there for the day.

5 StarsGreat day on the catamaranJanuary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Mr. Penate
We had a wonderful trip with the folks on the Marabella! The crews was amazing and very helpful, and friendly too! The time went way too fast. Snorkeling was great and the trip to the beach perfect. Food, drinks and snacks were plenty for all. Only negative was we almost missed the trip because the person who was to find us, did not! we found another tour person and they directed us to the line from Royal Caribbean's excursion. Not where we were told to stand and wait!! Thanks goodness we asked many people...

5 Starsfantastic catamaranDecember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Ed K
This was an excellent excursion. We meet the group right where we were instructed to go . The crew on board was friendly and very attentive. The tour took us to snorkle and to the beautiful beach. had a great time. would do it again.

5 StarsHalf Day Cat Sail and SnorkelNovember 29, 2016

Reviewer: John Statz
This was a fun trip I would recommend it.

5 StarsHalf day sail and snorkle,St MartenNovember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Tony
Very enjoyable day! Crew was very pleasant and professional. Very generous with snacks, sandwiches and rum punch.

5 StarsCat sail - St ThomasOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: S.Lee
A little confusion at first as to where to meet, etc. The young men who took us on this excursion were terrific. They were professional/helpful, etc. We had a great time snorkeling/swimming. We were pleased to have something to eat - not expected. Would do it again!

5 StarsBest excursion we've taken!!!August 18, 2016

Reviewer: James Kennedy
Had a wonderful time !! Lance and the other guides were friendly and helpful. The snorkeling was excellent and the drinks and snacks were great. Summer was a great time for this trip since it was not the tourist season and therefor not crowded! Thanks to the crew for an amazing day!!!!

5 StarsAMAZING GUYS, AMAZING TIME!!!!! I STRONGLY RECOMENJune 02, 2016

Reviewer: Christiane
Great service all the time. Very funny!!!!! I loved. Thank you guys.

4 StarsFun in St. MarteenMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: Linda
This was really fun and the ship captain and crew were very friendly. The ship was so much fun to be on and the scenery was beautiful. the beach we went to was soft sand and stunning blue water. The snorkeling over the ship and helicopter was really cheesy. I think they should find a different snorkeling location and the gear for snorkeling was poor.

5 StarsLooking forward to this again, great snorkling!April 15, 2016

Reviewer: stillmary
Great sailing and snorkeling, looking forward to doing this again.

5 StarsGreat experience!March 19, 2016

Reviewer: Greg Tibbles
Great job!

5 StarsVery enjoyableMarch 03, 2016

Reviewer: Jan
Lovely cruise, great snorkle area. Stopped to do some swimming. Served sandwiches, soda, punch and beer.

5 StarsWhat a great time had by all of us!!!!March 03, 2016

Reviewer: The dancer!!
This is my first time going snorkeling and I was so excited and pleased with the whole experience. The music, food and dancing was so good and fun. Would definitely do it again. Thank you all for your knowledge and making this experience one of the best I've ever had!!!!

5 StarsGreat DayFebruary 26, 2016

Reviewer: Leroy
Mirabella tours provided the Catamaran and we were lucky to only have 8 of total on the excursion. Five that were not from the ship and our group of 3 from the ship. It was windy but they were very good with the craft and took us to a snorkeling location and very helpful with the whole experience. One;y my second time so I was not very experienced. Got to snorkel in nice area and there was even a submerged helicopter there. Then we went to a beach that was beautiful. It was very near where the airport is and planes land on a runway that runs right up to the water and beach. Very cool so we almost got 2 excursions for price of one. Free beer and rum drinks after snorkeling.

5 StarsHalf Cat was the cats meow awesome day!!!!!!February 24, 2016

Reviewer: Carol
This was the best day that I have ever had on an excursion. I would highly recommend this to anyone going to Sint Martin

5 StarsYes I would definitely do this excursion again!February 24, 2016

Reviewer: Julie
This was such a great excursion! Very relaxing and fun. The captain and deck hands were so nice and you can tell that safety was very important and not taken lightly. The boat and all gear was very clean. Food and drinks were great too.

5 StarsI would definitely do this againFebruary 18, 2016

Reviewer: Dennis C
Great crew, very nice people!

5 StarsAWESOME, AWSOME AWESOME TIME!!!!!!!! WOULD DO IT AFebruary 16, 2016

Reviewer: Bernie & Grani
This was an AWESOME AWSOME time!!!! My mom and I thought it was the best part of the whole cruise vacation and we would do it again in a heartbeat!!!!! Thank you to all of the staff for making us feel like family and giving us the adventure of a lifetime!!!!!! U guys are Awesome!!!!!

5 StarsLoved ItFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: OKJe
Met at dock and boarded a catamaran that would hold 80. There were 6 passengers and two crew. Captain was Don. Irwin first mate. Great time. Long sail. Then snorkel with Don as guide. Best fish for snorkel so far. Fed out of my hand. Another nice ride - we were on the net most of the time. Went to Mullett Bay beach. Beautiful. Great ride back to dock. Time left to shop and enjoy the town

5 StarsExcellent boat and crewFebruary 09, 2016

Reviewer: mimilasardine
Very fun and relaxing sail and snorkel with a great crew.

5 StarsMirabella Happy SailingJanuary 14, 2016

Reviewer: FSUMomDad,
Captain Don and his crew couldn't have been better! They hoisted the sail and we were off! It was VERY windy during our visit and Don guided us with ease and obvious experience. We reached the helicopter wreck dive site and because of the wind/rough seas, albeit blue skies, the sea was murky and you had to dive down a bit to see the bottom. (These folks who complain about wanting to see colorful coral need to realize it is NOT in St. Maartin but in places like Santa Rosa Wall, Cozumel Bloody Bay Wall, Little Caymen, Salt Pier or Carl's Hill Annex, Bonaire, Green Outhouse Wall, Roatan, Honduras or Lighthouse Reef, Belize.) HINT: If you are a tourist and book a tour that provides snorkel, mask, fins, booze and a party atmosphere THIS IS IT. If you are a SERIOUS diver and want to see ""colorful coral"" you already know you don't belong here. BTW for the largest school concentrations of parrots, triggers, jacks, and other reef fish head to Bonaire. Having said all of that Leroy was fantastic guiding the tourists into the water and mingling among those on the boat constantly checking on our well being and to see if there was anything we needed. He is a great, personable ""director and guide"". If you didn't enjoy yourself you booked the wrong tour (see above). Valeria was in the galley and never stopped working. Iced water was available as soon as we boarded, and salsa, rum punch, sandwiches, and orange slices after we Snorkeled. Again if you were unhappy with the menu you need to to book a private charter. The Mirabella tour is exactly what it is, a tour for the tourists. This is not a dive boat so stop complaining or book a dive boat if that is what you WANT. My husband, adult son and I had a fantastic time on this tour in a port that caters to cruise ship passengers.

5 StarsFantastic!!January 10, 2016

Reviewer: Steve
This is one of the best tours I have taken. The tour was very professionally run and everything was on time. The sailing was fantastic on this large catamaran. We stopped at a very nice snorkeling place and later at a beautiful beach. The Captain and crew were not only very professional but also very helpful and fun to be with. They made sure everyone had a good time!

5 StarsWonderful time on this tripJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: Alice
Very happy

5 StarsGreat trip!December 30, 2015

Reviewer: Nancy
The crew of the Marabella were wonderful! Boat was very clean, gear in great condition. Really fun trip. Would go again. Strongly recommend. Crew helped everyone....very friendly. Plenty of drinks and sandwiches! Very professional.

5 StarsGreat Excursion in St. Maarten!December 21, 2015

Reviewer: Cheech
This is the 2nd time we have gone on this excursion with the same Catamaran and people. They are great and look out for everybodys safety. I would recommend booking them anytime you visit St. Maarten! The snorkeling is excellent!

5 StarsTop Notch TourDecember 20, 2015

Reviewer: mwith1
The Half Day Cat Sail and Snorkel was an absolutely wonderful experience I would wholeheartedly recommend. The snorkel site had clear waters and an abundance of fish to see. The food provided (turkey and cheese served on fresh baguette bread) was very good and the drinks were plentiful. In addition, the captain and crew were very professional throughout the tour. They were attentive to the passengers bringing food and drink before and after the stop at Little Bay. Also, at the snorkel site one of the crew members escorted the swimmers to the site, fed the fish and pointed out rare fish. If you are looking for a professional excursion this one will fit your needs.

5 StarsGreat fun and beautiful water!December 20, 2015

Reviewer: DawnG
The water was beautiful and warm in November! The catamaran could use some new snorkeling equipment and fun noodles for floating, as my fin kept falling off and we needed more noodles to get from the catamaran to the beach. Recommend bringing a dry bag if you want to take your towel to the beach.

5 StarsGreat day in the SUNDecember 11, 2015

Reviewer: Monkey
Very Fun trip and good snorkel places!

5 StarsBest trip everDecember 10, 2015

Reviewer: Allison
Highly reccomend

5 Starsfabulous excursionNovember 26, 2015

Reviewer: m&l the travelers
this was a great excursion, fun snorkeling, fun swimming. The boat was great, the team was fun and exciting...would love to do this one again.

5 StarsFun! Fun! Fun!November 08, 2015

Reviewer: michparks
Unlimited Drinks!

5 StarsFun! Fun! Fun!November 06, 2015

Reviewer: michparks
Best Trip!

5 Starsmy family loved this excursion!November 03, 2015

Reviewer: Chris
There were 5 members in our family that went on this excursion. Different ages and physical abilities. All of us enjoyed the beautiful scenery. The snorkeling was fun and just the right amount of time. We went to a secluded beach and the swiming was just the right amount of time. Our entire group on this excursion was very small and we were able to enjoy more time at each stop as well as more personalized attention from the crew. The food and drinkwere plentiful but not heavy. The cat was well maintained and the trip was fun.captain Don and first mate Leroy were great! Very knowlegable and accomodating made us comfortable and we all agreed they were the best crew ever! I purchased this excursion for my family and it was great!

5 StarsA fun day! Beautiful Water & snorkelingAugust 18, 2015

Reviewer: Brentwood Lady
Great crew that made the excursion fun.

5 StarsGreat Day & Great CrewJuly 07, 2015

Reviewer: Brentwood Lady
The crew was great & the rum punch was delicious. The snorkeling was good and the beach was gorgeous - turquoise waters & white sand beach. Mirabella does it right!

4 StarsEnjoyable ExcursionApril 17, 2015

Reviewer: JW New York
The second stop was poorly planned, with not much to do on the ""beach."" A better second stop would have been at a location with better snorkeling.

5 StarsBest day ever!April 04, 2015

Reviewer: Water girl
The perfect day. Great crew & boat took us snorkeling 1st then for a nice sail to a beautiful beach for an hour of relaxing. On the way back we had light lunch with rum punch, beer & soda. Didn't want to get off the boat!

5 StarsHalf Day Cat Sail and Snorkel- very effeFebruary 27, 2015

Reviewer: none known
The three boys that guided the tour were wonderful. The snorkling area had been enhanced and they had brought food to attract the fish. Lots to see under the water as a result. A great excursion.

5 StarsVery nice people had a great day a mustFebruary 13, 2015

Reviewer: nels
I wrote comment on top

5 StarsMirabella Half Day Cat Sail and SnorkelJanuary 08, 2015

Reviewer: Diane
The Mirabella catamaran staff are a pleasure. They are living the Caribbean Life. Made sure you had a good time. Great snacks and rum punch. Just so much fun. Made it back to cruise ship in plenty of time.

5 StarsGreat day in St. Martin!!!!November 11, 2014

Reviewer: Deb
Crew is wonderful! Had a great time and can't wait to do it again.

5 StarsAmazing DayOctober 16, 2014

Reviewer: rncfire
The crew was great. They took good care of us and we had a great time.

4 StarsI would do it again!June 26, 2014

Reviewer: mccoggin
This is An amazing excursion! However we didn't really see many gosh on the snorkeling experience but the beach they took us too was beautiful! I mean it was breath taking. The water was a little rough so if you get sea sick make sure to take something before you go. The worst part about the excursion is tht on the way to the beach after snorkeling, we stopped in the middle of the ocean for like 30 min. I think they could have just gone on to the beach so we could have had more time there. I also would not recommend this for children. The snorkeling spot is pretty deep and the water was kinda rough. An adult or teen would be fine but children would be a little risky. Also when we got to the beach we had to jump off the boat a pretty good piece from the shore. I enjoyed this a lot but once again I would not recommend for children. I would do this excursion again. The beach is absolutely beautiful!! The guides are very nice and safe!

4 StarsWhat a fun day!February 22, 2014

Reviewer: SK
This was one of my favorite excursions. I would give 5 stars but....at our last stop a women, from who knows where, climbs on board and makes herself at home. It was very uncomfortable. It was mentioned to the guides who said nothing to her. I felt personal belonging were no longer safe, therefore remained on deck instead of swimming.

4 StarsThis is a good excursionJanuary 10, 2014

Reviewer: Steveranis
The boat and crew were very good but the visibility was poor while snorkeling. The sandwiches were tasty for lunch and there was plenty of rum punch on board.

4 StarsGreat ExcursionDecember 13, 2013

Reviewer: Tom
The guides were very safety conscious while we were in the water.

5 StarsLoved this Cat and the crew!November 01, 2013

Reviewer: kay (rose)
St Maarten is beautiful and the cat was new and clean! Fun trip, fun crew. Leroy was a hit and kept everyone laughing and informed. Valeria and Jose were great hosts and I fell in love with Captain Don! Great Day on the lovely aqua waters

5 StarsWonderfulJuly 17, 2013

Reviewer: Sue
Great adventure it was my favorite part of trip

5 StarsGreat trip to 2 locations & fun crewJune 19, 2013

Reviewer: Oren
Fun crew who knew the history of the island, the spots to see, etc. Snorkeling and a beach stop.

5 StarsVery fun- memorable part of our trip-May 30, 2013

Reviewer: Rickola Fun Lovers
Smaller group made it very fun- Crew was great and made experience very memorable-Highly recommend this fun day ! If I have the opportunity I will definitely book with them again...

5 StarsMOST ENJOYED EXCURSION THAT WE HADApril 27, 2013

Reviewer: ricola
this was very very fun...would do again for sure- the hosts were great and made it a very memorable day...would absolutely book with them again !!!

4 StarsHad a great timeMarch 17, 2013

Reviewer: Lenny
Crew was so knowlegeable, helpful, and polite. We had a great time.

5 StarsFantastic, fun , informative excursion!February 06, 2013

Reviewer: J and K
We had a great time on a ""beautiful, immaculate"" catamaran! The captain and his staff was so friendly and competent. It was a beautiful day! Those who wanted to snorkel had a good experience, and then we went to an absolutely beautiful beach and were able to swim and we played a game on the beach. When we swam back to the catamaran, sandwiches and drinks were ready for us. Perfect is the only way to explain our experience!

5 StarsWhat a View!!!!!!!!January 26, 2013

Reviewer: Barb the swimmer
It was amazing!! The water and view where great. The food and drinks were good/ the snorkeling was very good

5 Starssnorkel and sailing extravaganzaJanuary 23, 2013

Reviewer: Lou the boat queen
What a treat this catamaran sailboat was and the knowledge of the captain about the celebrity houses like Oprah Winfrey and Tom Cruise were pointed out from the boat to the closeup views of the shore. We loved the beautiful waters and beaches...snorkel was not the highlight but it was fun to swim in the warm and blue water..then swam to the beach for some walking and playing games...should have been some kind of pre rental umbrellas and beach chairs...next time.

5 StarsGreat excursionDecember 05, 2012

Reviewer: Ed
The entire crew interacted with everyone, we had food and drink on the boat. Alot of dancing on the way back. It was a good value for the price. We would recommend it to others

4 StarsIt was great, we enjoyed itSeptember 15, 2012

Reviewer: Mina
it was great, the only thing was we were not able to do snorkleing because of the wheather

5 StarsBest day ever!June 04, 2012

Reviewer: Cindy the cruise lover
This was the best shore excursion we have ever been on! My husband and I was so happy we decided to give this a try. The guys on board gave us all information on the sights as we sailed all while everyone relaxed all around the boat. They made us top priority and made sure everyone was having fun. We had a variety of ages and levels of fitness and when we returned back to the peir not 1 person could find anything to complain about. I cannot recommend this trip enough. We were having such a good time that when we pulled up alongside the other excursions they wanted to come aboard our boat. Hats off to all involved!

5 StarsAwesome Time - Loved the Catamaran!!February 25, 2012

Reviewer: Grace
There were 6 of us in our party - we are in our 40's & had our 20yr old kids. We all loved it. None of us had snorkeled nor been on a catamaran. We did not snorkel long, but it gave us a taste of snorkeling to see if we'd like to do it again, so the experience was worth it. In order to get to the beach, we had to keep moving, so was understanding that we didn't have much time. Everyone was friendly & it was not a HUGE group - maybe 15, which we liked. We would definitely look them up again the next time we are in St.Maarten. It was adventurous, but also very relaxing - LOVED riding on the net of the catamaran - stayed there the whole ride!

5 Starsi would buy this product again and againDecember 05, 2011

Reviewer: jan & Bunnielee Pollack
the catamaram was beautiful, clean, spacious, 2 bathrooms, water slide off the end, attendants were very friendly and helpful. It was just great. They took us back to our ship dock.