Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsEnjoyed our experienceJune 09, 2017

Reviewer: Christine Crosley
Took a while to drive to the location. Once we got there the guide was very pleasant, easy to talk to, informative and helpful. The kayaking was fun and a bit challenging and snorkeling a blast. We saw fish, stingray etc. When the excursion was over, the guide purchased drinks for us and we chatted and he recommended a local restaurant and gave us travel tips. Very nice experience.

5 Stars4 starsMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: Fun
Great fun and would recommend it. very personalized and a great guide.

5 StarsHighly Recommended! Fun for EveryoneApril 28, 2016

Reviewer: Matt the Tall Guy
Frank, Ollie, & Dean were tremendous hosts and guides. From the warm greeting the second we got there, to the knowledge that they shared, along with clear and helpful instructions of how to properly use all the equipment, this was extremely well put together. Perfect weather, extremely clear and comfortable temperature water, with the kayaks, oars, and snorkeling gear all in great shape and well taken care of. Even better was finishing everything after a few hours, and we were all given a free beverage of our choosing (I went with the rum punch and would recommend you do the same).

5 StarsPrivate ExcusionJanuary 22, 2016

Reviewer: CB Katz
My husband & I were the only ones who signed up for this tour. The guide couldn't have been better. He explained what we needed to know to enhance our experience. He was friendly and helpful. It was the highlight or our trip.

4 StarsA fun time!July 11, 2015

Reviewer: Two Snorkelers
Chris was a super guide and took good care of us. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the tour and the ocean. His equipment was excellent. He tailored the tour to our abilities and interests. He even helped us catch a bus back to our cruise after our activity ended with him.

5 StarsKayak & snorkeling @ St. MaartinMay 05, 2015

Reviewer: Allen & Pixie from Texas
Frank & Yost were very informative. We are go kayaking, but for those who have not been, they worked well with them on giving instruction as well as going beside them in the group. Both guides are easy-going, very friendly & lots of fun, yet professional. I have recommended them, and this site to many others!

4 StarsFun, but a little unorganizedJanuary 15, 2013

Reviewer: Brooke
First things first: we didn't know about the $20 each way taxi ride until after we booked. That's a hidden cost that probably would make a lot of people think twice about booking it! We got there and it was a little place on the beach and they didn't really have any clue that we were coming. I guess the times were wrong and we ended up getting a private tour, which was awesome! The tour guide was a sweet lady from Greece and we had a wonderful time with her. She offered to take pictures and she really made the experience great. Overall it was a fun time after we got over the initial confusion and extra money we spent getting there and back.

4 StarsGreat excursion with well-organized teamJanuary 13, 2013

Reviewer: Rick the cruiser
Nice excursion that includes Kayaking and snorkeling/swimming. The excursion guides are well-trained and competent. They were patient enough to wait for two of us even though, due to the messy taxi distribution system at the cruise port, we were about 30mn late at the beach. The only negative is that you have to find your way to the beach where the excursion starts. They do not offer or include organized transportation to/from the cruiseship port.