Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat excursion January 12, 2017

Reviewer: Gordon Evans
Awesome service. Would use again.

4 StarsPrivate Two Islands Tour and Beach stopSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Huong Pham group of 11 people
We really enjoyed our time, Jim is very knowledgeable, he did make it interesting and worth the time spend at the two island. We wish we have a little more time for sight see.

5 Starsgreat tourMarch 17, 2015

Reviewer: island hopper
great tour of the whole island. Just the 6 of us and Rick who was very fun and informative. Hey Rick, where's the next beach. got to spend as much time or as little time as we wanted at each stop. We were on a cruise, and only there for 1 day but are already planning a week stay after this tour.

4 StarsI'll recommend to my friendsDecember 23, 2014

Reviewer: Rocky
Our guide was very good and nice. The only con about our tour was the beach we stayed at not only the restaurant is pricey the beach was dirty

5 StarsGreat excursion!!April 10, 2014

Reviewer: Reier's
We had a great guide. He explained everything so well. The bus was very nice and comfortable. We got to see a little bit of eveything in a short period of time.

5 StarsExcellent way to spend the day!January 14, 2014

Reviewer: mars family
The tour was a great way to see the island. We arranged for a private bus for our group of 25, from 9 years old to 82 years old. All had a great time. The driver was extrememly welcoming and accomodating. We stopped at a good variety of destinations. The only complaint was the beach we ended up at. It was very expensive and crowded. We were forced into renting chairs because there was no open sand. Some members of our group walked down a bit to find some free space, but others stayed. We did have a good time though. Would definitely arrange again!

5 Starsprivate tour of islandApril 03, 2013

Reviewer: MAKG
nice to have a private tour for all eight of us, could do our own pace, great guide

5 StarsGreat trip and excellent guideFebruary 17, 2012

Reviewer: Hondo
A wonderful and pleasant experience with our guide, Lloyd, who gave such a personable tour of the island and its uniqueness. Well worth the money if he is your guide!!

4 StarsBeautiful beachJanuary 25, 2012

Reviewer: Lynn
Driver was great and did a good job

5 StarsSt MarteenJune 22, 2011

Reviewer: richard
The driver was extremely entertaining and we had a great time