Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSt. MartinJune 06, 2017

Reviewer: John Rebolj
Our guide gave us a complete tour of the island. He stopped in various areas to allow us to get out and take photos. We went to places on the island where large tours couldn't go.

5 StarsPrivate 2 Island Tour - St. MaartenAugust 21, 2016

Reviewer: Carol Quan
It was a wonderful tour, and our tour guide Nel was great...knowledgeable, personable and fun to talk with about his island. He made sure we, including our 91 yr. old mother, were well taken care of and had a good time. Would recommend taking a private tour.

5 StarsSt Maarten Two Islands TourAugust 08, 2016

Reviewer: Jing
We booked this tour for our group of five because my mother is wheelchair bound and we wanted the flexibility of a private guide/car. This was a great arrangement for us as we were able to do things without rushing. Our guide was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions about the island and its two nation status. This was the best excursion after trying several on different Caribbean Islands.

5 StarsWhat way to see the island!April 20, 2016

Reviewer: Mountain Girl
My husband was ill, so Mark took me on the private tour of the island. He was very knowledgeable of the history of the island, buildings, people, beaches, and plants. He made several stops to see the views and to shop. He would have stopped more if I had wanted. I liked the way he explained the history with the art work in the numerous roundabouts. He drove a Cadillac which was easy to enter and exit with my back problem. I would highly recommend his tour to everyone.

4 StarsWELL WORTH IT !November 09, 2015

Reviewer: TINY DANCER
OUR GUIDE WAS WELL VERSED IN ALL AREAS OF THE ISLAND. HE GAVE US INTERESTING TIDBITS, TOO. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO SATISFY OUR EVERY WISH OF THINGS TO DO AND SEE.

4 StarsA lot value for the moneyJanuary 05, 2015

Reviewer: ovgolfer
Our driver was vey knowledgeable to the area. He took us every where we asked to go. He allowed us to stay as long as we wanted in any area. We had one person who was in a wheel chair and he was very helpful in getting him on and off the van.

5 StarsThis was a very good tour.March 23, 2014

Reviewer: mary
Nel was very good

4 StarsGreat tour of the IslandJanuary 22, 2014

Reviewer: Brian
The tour of the island was very good and the guides answered all of our questions. The private tour was a nice touch and allowed us to see what we wanted to see most and stay as long as we wanted in the places we liked the best.

5 StarsOliver was great! Best tour ever!January 24, 2013

Reviewer: Pattie & Ken L
Cruises Inc & Amy put us on 2 tours The Tour in St. Thomas was nice However, the St. Maartin Tour with Tour guide Oliver was BEST TOUR EVER!!! Oliver deserves a raise & the ability to teach other guides, he was terrific. I can not speak highly enough about him, Thank you Cruises Inc & Thank you Amy our Agent. (Order #101427)

4 StarsEnjoyable Private TourJanuary 12, 2012

Reviewer: Maddy
Our tour guide, Lloyd, made the tour very interesting. We were interested in the culture. His knowledge was very interesting. We had time to shop in the French section as well as the Dutch section.

5 StarsVery informative!July 14, 2011

Reviewer: Kat830
We were a party of 9 and had a fabulous time. Our guide was excellent and everyone enjoyed the tour.