Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsScuba Diving May 19, 2017

Reviewer: Connie Cubillos
It was a great experience. The instructors very nice and helpful. I will do it again

5 StarsScuba course excursionApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: David Cairns
This was on my bucket list, and I was a bit nervous about submerging below 10 feet because of the water pressure. Our young instructor was very knowledgeable, and couldn't have made us feel more at ease and safe. It was a wonderful experience, and I would recommend this to anyone who wants to try scuba, or is going back for a refresher. By the way -- we got down 35 feet and I was totally at ease. Awesome!

5 StarsAmazing experienceMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Bill
My two boys and my nephew participated in this. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They took the time to train the boys on the beach and in shallow water. They didn't go into deeper water until the instructor was confident they knew what they were doing. As far as the dive goes, they went down 38 feet for a long period of time and talk about how they couldn't see each other due to the swarm of fish surrounding them. They still talk about it two months later and all of them would do this again. Coki beach was also very nice for us adults. The staff even provided us snorkeling gear for free while the boys did their dive. We would definitely do this again.

5 StarsFirst DiveJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: michael talaska
Great experience, excellent instructors. Felt safe at all times, even at 40 feet below the surface.

5 StarsPerfect beginners course!December 13, 2016

Reviewer: Bethany
I went kicking and screaming cause I was scared to go scuba diving, but my man who is a certified diver, really wanted to go in the Caribbean so we both thought this one could be perfect, and it really was! The instructor was very informative and made sure we were comfortable and knew what to do. Only 4 of us were in the course. We started on the beach explaining the steps and equipment then we put it all on and made our way from the beach to about 3 feet of water where we went on our knees to practice the equipment. I almost panicked then cause the breathing is way different then normal day breathing but when I relaxed it all started to feel normal. once we got through the shallow water course we made our way deeper, it happened slowly so we could adjust as we went. The instructor was great and watched us the whole time. I felt like a pro! It wasn't on a reef or anything but we still saw lots of fish and toured around a bit.

5 StarsAwesomeNovember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Beth
Best excursion of the trip. It was a little crazy getting a ""cab"" really an open air truck, from the dock to the beach. We were late and they didn't mind. Had one instructor for 2 first time divers and it was excellent! Highly recommend! You walk into the water from the beach

4 StarsScuba diveNovember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Anthony Morana
The instructor was good about getting everyone to feel comfortable and relaxed in the water. The water is great and all the fish to look at. The instructor brought some fish food for everyone in the group to use and the fish swarmed us, which was an unexpected treat! For any people interested in diving this is a great option to get about a 30 minute dive in. You start off in knee deep water and slowly work your way down as you get comfortable.

5 StarsFantastic experienceMay 31, 2016

Reviewer: Tom
Guide was professional, experience was awesome.

5 StarsAmazing experienceMarch 04, 2016

Reviewer: Mary
Michelle was an awesome instructor. My husband had never been diving before. She did a fantastic job of explaining everything he needed to know. He is now very excited to get certified.

5 StarsGreat job by all!February 27, 2016

Reviewer: Dave
Coki Dive Shop was fantastic!

5 StarsIncredible experience!!!!December 10, 2015

Reviewer: Amy and Matt the honeymooners
We went out in a small group of four and one instructor. It was the greatest experience of our entire cruise. We enjoyed seeing the sea life and the relaxing feeling of floating through the water with the fish all around us.

4 StarsIncredible experienceDecember 07, 2015

Reviewer: Stephy
I was more than a little nervous going into this experience but the guides were extremely patient and supportive, which helped me quickly forget my nerves. The guides first provided an overview of what to do, illustrating how to do each movement. Afterward, we went into shallow water to try out each move before we began diving down. We were given treats to feed to the fish, which was so cool! Being able to see the coral and a number of creatures who call the reef their home was an incredible experience. I definitely recommend this excursion for anyone wondering what to do when they land on St. Thomas.

5 StarsAWESOME...April 06, 2015

Reviewer: Krnfwlr
First time scuba'ing...was the best experience!!! I don't think it would have been as good without the attentiveness of the instructor(s), especially Jay!!! They made this adventure so very memorable. They know where all the underwater critters homes are and gently displayed them for me to see and photograph. Highly recommend this orgaization, especially if this is your first time diving.

5 StarsIt was memorable,we thoroughly enjoyed iJune 24, 2014

Reviewer: Bobby
Our Scuba instructor was very thorough and fun to dive with.

5 StarsScuba diving is amazing! Must experienceMarch 07, 2014

Reviewer: Dave
Reviewed March 2, 2014 NEW I had never been scuba diving before, and wasn't quite sure what to expect. Coki Dive and our guide, Jay, were absolutely amazing and made this the most memorable excursion while on our trip. The beginner's course helped me feel at ease, and, once in the water, our guide intuitively kept checking on us and practicing safely/breathing drills to make sure we mastered these skills. Jay was a great instructor and guide, friendly and personable, and you could tell his priority was makign sure we thoroughly enjoyed the dive. The sights were fantastic -- you'll never settle for just plain snorkeling after you've scuba dived! The coral reef at Coki Beach is amazing, from the coral to the fish/aquatic life -- it is so beautiful and peaceful to float and dive in these waters. Highly highly recommend!

5 StarsAwesome timeJanuary 09, 2014

Reviewer: Guy
Guides were the best!

5 StarsVERY VERY niceNovember 17, 2013

Reviewer: Marine Doc
Jake the Dive Master was EXCELLENT. Thankfully we were in small group (3). Jake took time for instruction and educating us on marine life during our dive experience. He was very patient too. We will definately dive again with Coki Dive center and will want Jake to be our Dive master again.

5 StarsAwesome Time and straight to the actionOctober 30, 2013

Reviewer: J Clauser
This excursion was perfect for me. I got there about an hour and a half early, and had some time to enjoy the beach area. Turned out I was the only one signed up for the excursion and they were able to take me early. Yes, we still went with only one. The dive instructor was complete in going over the basics then into the water for a practical and into the dive. Going 40 feet under water and for about 45 mins of dive time. Lets you forget the outside world for a while. Do this excursion for an awesome dive that will get you thinking about certification.

5 StarsOMG fabulousMay 05, 2013

Reviewer: Susan
What a fabulous excursion. I loved it so much I want to become certified. I felt safe as I had my own guide with her hands on me at all times. Beautiful fish and coral. I will never forget this and I'm so glad I did it.