Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcursionAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry D. Morris
Totally Awesome!

4 StarsCoral World ExpressMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Brown
we were very happy with this excursion

5 StarsCoral WorldMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Carol Friedman
Fabulous! This was a wonderful outing to a nature park where we saw small sharks being fed, an informative talk with a trainer and their sea lion, stingrays we were able to feed under the watchful eye of a park expert, iguanas roaming around, and an underwater observatory that was amazing. This was a relaxed and great experience.

5 StarsVery pleasant experience!March 06, 2017

Reviewer: Matthew Bonzella
My wife and I were picked up at a convenient location off the cruise pier. After a 20 minute drive we arrived at Coral world. Crowd was light. The guides did 15 minute presentations at their various exhibits and were very informative and enthusiastic. Overall a up close opportunity to see and learn about aquatic life in their (close to) natural habitat.

5 StarsCoral World DelightFebruary 03, 2017

Reviewer: Lee
This venue went out of its way to open for us on New Year's Day. With only two cruise ships in port, it appeared they opened for us and not for the locals as there was no crowding and ease of access no matter what exhibit you chose to engage. The undersea viewing of the coral and fish life was over the top. The additional presentations which included birds, turtles, sting rays, various aquariums displays, and a seal show were interest captivating. Iguanas were everywhere. Although we did not eat there, food was available. One cannot say enough about the enthusiastic, young, and knowledgeable staff. Catch them when they are feeding the residents; a printed schedule does assist. Some have mentioned a bit dated appearance in some areas which is true, but the environment was clean and the displays presentable.

5 StarsCoral WorldJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: michael talaska
Lots to see and do. Very good tour from the dock and back

5 StarsA fun excursion January 01, 2017

Reviewer: Tony Lella
An unusual and enjoyable excursion. The aquarium was especially nice.

5 StarsGreat Place!December 20, 2016

Reviewer: Marcia Crismond
My husband and I visited this park and had a great time. There were informative lectures throughout the park about sharks, the park itself, birds, seals, rays and other things. The park is nicely kept. We were given 3 hours there and the tour of the place lasted about 2 1/2 hours so we had plenty of time to explore and then have a beverage before we were picked up.

4 StarsEnjoyable excursion for senior citizens.May 01, 2016

Reviewer: RedRichard
We, as senior citizens, were looking for an excursion that was simpler and wouldn't wear us out. We did enjoy the excursion except for the 5 iguanas on the deck weren't afraid of anything. They would rush to a table of visitors if they were eating and wait for something to drop to the deck. Very persistent!

5 StarsFun and EducationalMarch 30, 2016

Reviewer: Grandpa Life Guard
Coral World was excellent to get a snap shot of an aquatic wild life refuge and associated flora/fauna. At our own pace and just long enough to get a good idea of the Caribbean and creatures that live within and upon. Good understandable presentations from trained and educated scientists. Limited crowds allowed for easy movement throughout park. Would go back again.

4 StarsFun AfternoonMarch 19, 2016

Reviewer: Jane
Enjoyed the Coral Gardens

5 StarsGreat Experiences Viewing Aquatic LifeMarch 03, 2016

Reviewer: Wadswatcher
Coral World Express provided a great experience for all ages. As senior citizens, it was an easy walk to each area of a the park. You were able to sit and watch the various creatures eat, play, swim, or perform in the comfort of air conditioning and out of the sun.

5 StarsWell laid out and relaxing experence.January 13, 2016

Reviewer: Jimbob
Guides were very knowledgable and informative

5 StarsThis is a keeperJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: juliejule
Would book this tour again and again. The park is beautiful, the fish you see are in their natural habitat, activities to do throughout the day, and the views are breathtaking.

4 StarsGreat time with the familyDecember 08, 2015

Reviewer: Dmitri
Our kids really enjoyed the hands-on experiences!

5 StarsCoral WorldDecember 13, 2012

Reviewer: Helene
This tour was terrific, because there was a lot to see and learn on this outing.

4 StarsNice ExcursionDecember 05, 2012

Reviewer: Trecook
Nice variety of activities. Very family friendly.

4 StarsI would do this again.November 06, 2011

Reviewer: zuke1029
My wife and I really enjoyed this excursion we seen sea life in tanks and in the wild. The next time we go the gradkids will be with us, I know they will enjoy it.

4 StarsNice tripAugust 23, 2011

Reviewer: Kathy
Coral World is a bit rough at the edges but is a great place to take kids. Adjacent to the park is a great beach for a quick swim.