Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat for kids!October 24, 2017

Reviewer: joanne
Coral World is a good trip for children. It has a shark exhibit as well as sting rays, also a touch tank and several feeding shows. We were able to feed sting rays. Coki Beach is our favorite. The water is clear and calm. Kids can play safely and the snorkeling right off the beach is fantastic.

5 StarsCoral WorldJune 08, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Horvath
What a wonderful day enjoying all types of sea life. The trainers are very knowledgeable and informative as well as very caring.

4 StarsCoral world and coki beachFebruary 22, 2017

Reviewer: James Glass
Coral world and the employees there were really great, my wife and I enjoyed it tremendously. The beach part not so much, very crowded. The coral world gets 5 stars the beach 2 or 3.

5 StarsSnorkeling HavenFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Bryan
Coral World is a small, manageable water park that showcase the aquatic life in the Caribbean. The best part of this trip is actually Coki Beach. It was pretty crowded but the attraction is not on the beach but in the crystal clear waters. So many fish and they will come to you and not be intimidated by humans. Great weather and such a beautiful place.

4 StarsJust what we needed.January 08, 2017

Reviewer: Glenn O'Neil
We have been to Coral World a couple of times so we booked this excursion mainly to go to the beach. We were greeted by a guide who directed us to our bus and within 15 minutes we were on our way for the 30 minute drive to Coral World. When we arrived, we were greeted by Coral world personnel and advised on everything we had access to. We headed to the beach, rented a couple of loungers for $5 each. The beach was nice and got busier as the day went on. We did roam around Coral world and view the exhibits and sea life they have. We remained there for 5 hours before the trip back. It was exactly what we were looking for, a nice relaxing day at the beach. We were dropped off at the market in front of the port so shopping was available for those who wanted it.

5 StarsCoral World/Coki Beach ExcursionOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Debbie Altop
The Coral World/beach Excursion was an ease free excursion. Our ride met us at the gate where we left the ship, kept us in his eye until he lead us to his shuttle to take us to Coral World. Coki Beach was fun we rented snorkel gear for cheap and saw lots of fish of all types. We ended up paying a taxi to take us back to the ship because we had little kids and they didn't want to stay as long.

5 StarsThe absolutely best side trip.May 16, 2016

Reviewer: B-ball
We participated in most of the activities.

5 StarsAmazing!!! Just perfect for small childrenMay 16, 2016

Reviewer: Tamar
Great package of Aquarium and beach pass. Go to the beach first if its early then Aquarium. Small beach, shade, wild chickens with chicks on the beach. Water is clear and gorgeous. Excellent for snorkeling. Bring dogs biscuits to sctap off and feed fish. They swim right up to you. Amazing, gorgeous, relaxing and fun. Will go back.

4 StarsGreat day!May 03, 2016

Reviewer: Jill
It was a beautiful location, the beach was nice, but the food service people were a constant interruption, as we told them we were all set and did not want to order anything multiple times.

4 StarsI would use the shore excursions againMarch 15, 2016

Reviewer: rbt6363
Very relaxing day. No pressure with venders

5 StarsThe St. Thomas attraction you must not missFebruary 28, 2016

Reviewer: DC Dave
We had been to Coral World and Coki Beach 35 years ago when we had three small children and had enjoyed it a lot. It's a lot better now than it was then because Coral World has expanded and very charming and convenient facilities have been built up around the beach. We would have been satisfied just to go through the building that sits out in the water amid the coral with its panoramic underwater views, but now that have a little complex onshore with sharks, rays, turtles, fish, birds, and even a sea lion with scheduled feedings and presentations. I only regret that we didn't have our grandchildren with us to enjoy it all. As for the beach, we did a catamaran excursion the year before to St. Thomas's Buck Island (not to be confused with the one off St. Croix) for snorkeling, and the snorkeling at Coki Beach is at least as good. If you don't bring your own equipment they have it there to rent, which was not the case 35 years ago.

4 StarsA Great Day All Around!February 05, 2016

Reviewer: Chibi
Coral World, while relatively small, had great hands-on displays, wonderful for kids and adults alike. Feeding the stingrays was amazing. The sea lion show was entertaining (they are massive!), petting the sharks a bit nerve wracking. There were two concession areas to get hot dogs and burgers - the food was good. This is a small operation but definitely worth the visit. Coki Beach, which is right next door, is a smaller beach but very beautiful nonetheless. You can't walk on it for miles, but it is excellent for swimming. There are changing rooms and washrooms available, though we didn't use them. The only downside here was that the day we were there the place was cheek-to-jowl with cruise ship passengers. This is NOT a beach to go to if you are looking to get away from the crowds.

5 StarsGood park and beachDecember 07, 2015

Reviewer: Len S.
The park itself was very educational and the beach was clean and moderately occupied.

4 StarsGood excursion for a childNovember 10, 2015

Reviewer: Karen
My 7 year old son had a wonderful time at coral world and being able to see different types of animals up close. The beach was very crowded when we got there. Coral world could use some modernizations but overall was a great way to spend the day with my son while in St. Thomas.

5 StarsCoral world and coki beach was greatJune 28, 2015

Reviewer: Louie r
Make sure you do the shore dives with coki beach dive shop

4 StarsAs advertisedApril 22, 2015

Reviewer: Addicted to Cruising
Coral World needs a little updating. Petting a shark was pretty cool. The lorikeet aviary was fun. The underwater observatory was cool. Use the legends inside the aquarium to help identify the fish, etc. you will see snorkeling at Coki Beach next door. The weather was rainy the day we went, so we took the earlier shuttle back to port.

5 StarsA Pleasant Surpise. Lot''s to do, see,January 09, 2015

Reviewer: Rolretire2
Coral World a nice surpise. Not just commercial. Conservation thrust appreciated. Nice close-up of coral and it's creatures.

4 StarsGreat DayJanuary 09, 2015

Reviewer: Rdpepper
The drive to Coral World was fine, we were picked up on time. Loved Coral World and the beach next door. We waited a long to time for the pick up home. Other than that it was a great time.

4 Starsgreat day at Coki- Coral WorldDecember 26, 2014

Reviewer: Beach bum Bev
Very easy to book and redeem. Much cheaper than cruise line. Helpful staff at facility. We love Coki beach.

5 StarsLoved this excursion!December 03, 2014

Reviewer: Cruising Lover
We loved Coki beach and Coral World. Coki beach was clean and friendly beach attendants. The water was fantastic as well. Coral world was small but nice. we can hardly wait to swim with turtles some day.

4 StarsGreat family funAugust 30, 2014

Reviewer: PW Squared
Short and interesting van ride to beach front location with transportation to and from beach area. Restrooms and shower facilities, dated but adequate. Onsite food choices are good. On site snorkeling and scuba gear rentals. Beautiful small beach. $20 for umbrella and two chairs, but that appears to be standard across many beaches on many islands. Iguanas everywhere. Interactive tanks with small sharks, manta rays, and gigantic sea turtles. All facilities dated in appearance but operational. A great choice for families.

4 StarsGreat time!June 07, 2014

Reviewer: Caribbean queen
This excursion was great, it was at your own pace and included many animal feedings that required participation. The excursion also included time to swim/snorkel at your leisure. I would do this excursion again.

5 StarsGreat overall value !!May 27, 2014

Reviewer: Debby
The transfer to Coral World was organized and easy to locate. Once there, we were able to view the exhibits at our leisure which allowed us to see most of the 'feeding' times. We spent our afternoon at Coki Beach, which was a short & easy walk from Coral World. Chair & umbrella rentals, and food & beverage service was available on the beach as well. The water here is crystal clear, so whether you choose to snorkel, swim or wade - you will see lot's of fish. This was my 4th visit to St. Thomas, and this excursion was an overall great value!!

5 StarsBeach Paradise and adventuresApril 28, 2014

Reviewer: First time Cruiser
This was a fun excursion- the beach is right next to Coral world and easy to access. Coral World had many activities, feedings, and keeper talks to attend. About every 15-30 minutes there was another explanation or keeper talk- no need to buy the expensive extras they were offering. Cab ride home if you didn't want to stay the whole time (it got to be a lot of time in the sun) was $7/person.

5 StarsGreat ExcursionJanuary 20, 2014

Reviewer: Debbie B.
Would definitely recomend this excursion to everyone. Great price.

4 Starsbeautiful beachJanuary 03, 2014

Reviewer: The Kings
We really enjoyed the excursion, but would have prefered if we could have set our own pick up time. It was about 2 hours too long.

5 StarsThis was an ecellent excursion.January 01, 2014

Reviewer: Rege
Great value for price.

4 StarsWe would do this shore excursion again.January 01, 2014

Reviewer: Wolfpacker
Would like to bring grandchildren back for all of the outstanding experience!

5 StarsGreat excursion for your kidsDecember 02, 2013

Reviewer: kansasmac
Kids had a great time at Coral World and Loved playing at the beach and compared to the other excursion available this one offered a great value for the price.

4 StarsGreat place to see.November 08, 2013

Reviewer: sch992001
Very educational place to see under water world, and feed the sting rays. Good shows with shark, sting ray, turtle, sea lion.

4 StarsGreat ExcursionJuly 15, 2013

Reviewer: JWeb
Great excursion for parents with small children. Our 4 year old loved the hands on exhibits at Coral World. The beach is only 100 yards from Coral World so it was an easy walk and there are plenty of food and drink choices on the beach.