Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGreat Adventure, butJanuary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Paul Hopke
Transportation should be included to and from ship, all the other Island excursions we booked with you included transportation.

4 StarsGreat Adventure, butJanuary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Paul Hopke
Need to include transportation to and from the ship like all your other Island adventures.

5 StarsFull Day Kayak, Hike & Multi Snorkel December 24, 2016

Reviewer: Reinaldo Zamora
At St Thomas some wonderful people and had lots of fun and a great place

5 StarsAwesome time!November 10, 2016

Reviewer: Amy
This was an amazing adventure. We got to see so many creatures and our tour guide was very friendly.

5 StarsGreat Day of AdventureMay 25, 2016

Reviewer: KJF
Our guide, Spencer, explained the area and our adventures very well. It was an enjoyable day of kayaking, hiking, snorkeling and learning about the unique mangroves.

5 StarsGreat experienceMay 03, 2016

Reviewer: Kg
I would recommend this to anyone!

5 StarsPrivate tour!April 18, 2016

Reviewer: Krista
our tour only included our family of 5 and one other person, so it seemed like a private tour. Very interesting and well worth it!

5 StarsAwesome DayApril 09, 2016

Reviewer: P in NC
Fabulous! Would definitely do it again someday.

5 StarsSo Worth It - Fun and EnjoyableMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: a Caribbean Cruise lover
At first the thought of doing an excursion involving kayaking made us somewhat nervous that we were going to be very tired afterwards but once we got started it was so much fun and were we tired - Not at all. The guide was very informative. You could really tell he enjoyed what he did and he knew the area. We snorkeled in two different areas and saw lots of fish. We saw an octopus which the guide tried to bring out of it hiding so we could all see it better but where it was we could all see it. The guide also came across an eel which he also tried to get to come out so we could all get a good look at it. The guide made sure that everyone was enjoying themselves and was included in everything that was seen. It rained a little on our last snorkeling but the rain made it fun. The lunch was nice {sub sandwich) and snacks of chocolate. I would DEFINITELY do this again and again when we visit.

5 Starswonderful people!December 03, 2015

Reviewer: michael
Jason is possibly the most nature conscious person that I have ever met. Thank you to the office staff too. I didn't get an opportunity to tip jason. Can you give me a number to reach him?

4 StarsEnjoyable way to spend a day!January 01, 2015

Reviewer: Madison
Our group spanned the ages of 12 to almost 80 years old and all of us had a good time. Our most senior participants are regularly physically active though--not sure this would accessible to seniors who are not accustomed to a lot of physical activity. Our guide (Lisa) was informative, friendly and encouraging. Group size was great (14) and really made up of our extended family and another extended family. This felt more personal than some of the Ship-Organized excursions. The extra hour (compared to similar offering by our ship) seemed really necessary in order for this to be a relaxed pace. This is a tiring day, but was enjoyable. One difficulty for some was the distance that was required for swimming over to the snorkel spot. Given that (and given that this is a new experience for many), less time on land and more time snorkeling might have been helpful. Flippers may have been helpful as well. Definitely bring a hat (that has some kind of strap for unexpected wind gusts) and wear a lot of sunscreen! Also, as you will hear right from the start, everything you wear or bring will get wet. Consider bringing a dry bag if you want to bring a camera with. Also, members of our group who had denim shorts on wished they had opted for material that is more comfortable when wet. We also wished we had a better sense ahead of time about how much cash we should have on hand for transportation to and from (there is a very inexpensive option for riding back on public transportation, but you may have to wait a bit) and for tipping our guide.

4 Starsquite expensive but funNovember 28, 2014

Reviewer: Pixie
Trip itself was fun but to get to place of excursion you had to take taxi, be ready $70 one way ( even if it is only 2 people) That rises price significantly, couple we met on cruise decided not to go because of that. I would be nice if they could pick you from the shore close to ship Otherwise guide was very experienced and make trip a lot of fun. Beautiful nature, our entire family loved that

5 StarsI' ll go again.January 24, 2014

Reviewer: Big Ben
Unbelievable. Thanks a lot to our guide Alex. He provided to us an education and a fun.

4 StarsGreat AdventureJune 27, 2013

Reviewer: Bill
Jason exceptional guide; well versed and in excellent shape; reminded us of our sons; provided us with a great CD documenting our excursion; disappointed in $40 cab fare; if had been picked up at the pier this would have been perfect

5 StarsThis is a must doDecember 20, 2012

Reviewer: mayrz
The best guide ever. Gave one on one service and attention to detail. Provided adequate lunch and water and candy. Described local sights, animals and fauna. Kayak is in a protected area behid the reef and gravel rubble - no waves, no wakes. The lava pool was fantastic. Would have enjoyed a longer stay,, but NCL had a schedule. The shop was clean and organized with a friendly crew. They even called a cab ahead of time, so it was there when I returned. Great fun.

5 StarsAwesome Time!!!October 10, 2012

Reviewer: GreyWolf
Tour Guide was great! Not only adventurous, fun, and exciting, but educational. My wife and I had a phenomenal time. Would definitely do it again.

5 StarsGreat excursion for a smaller group!April 11, 2012

Reviewer: Chase
We booked this full-day (5 hour) kayaking/snorkeling/hiking excursion outside of those offered by our cruise ship because we wanted a more intimate and worthwhile experience. We got exactly what we were looking for! Our group consisted only of the other couple we were traveling with, which allowed the tour guide (Patrick) to give us a much more in-depth and expanded tour of the area. We got to see and do such much, that even though we were exhausted by the end of the day, we certainly got our money's worth. Great excursion, and a great way to see the more natural side of the island! The only thing that we didn't like was having to arrange our own transportation to the company, although it was disclosed before we booked, it wasn't as easy to grab a cab (only available in huge vans with other tourists) as it was on other islands. That being said, we did get a ride and arrive on time, and would be able to easily do it again in the future.

5 StarsI had a great timeJanuary 20, 2012

Reviewer: Charlie
This was a lot of fun, and I learned so much from this trip! I would definitely recommend this to anyone considering going on one of these trips.