Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSt. Thomas - Kayak, Hike & SnorkelJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Paul Peel
This was a fun filled day, with water, exercise, beautiful views and continuous learning. The guides were full of knowledge of the plant life, sea creatures, local legends and they were excited to cover with you. Their enthusiasm made for a excellent day! Highly recommend this tour; probably 14 people in our group. The taxi ride both ways is a little off - putting, but no real challenge.

4 StarsKayak, Hike, SnorkelJanuary 09, 2017

Reviewer: Steve
It was good. The guide was knowledgeable. The photos were not of good quality fortunately we were not charged for them

4 StarsEnjoyed itAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Jill
This was a wonderful way to see a bit of St. Thomas. The guide was very friendly, knowledgeable and we enjoyed all parts of the excursion.

5 StarsGreat excursion!July 19, 2016

Reviewer: Wendyh
Great trip for a family of 4 (kids were 9 & 10yo). My kids loved seeing all the ocean life when snorkeling and during our little hike. Staff was upbeat and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to others!

5 StarsExcellent!!June 08, 2016

Reviewer: Marndawg
Tour guides were great!

5 StarsHighlight of my cruise!January 07, 2016

Reviewer: Mike
Tour guide was very informative, and also very fun and welcoming. Not overly energetic, but not lacking excitement, either. Made sure we were all aware of how to keep up with each other, and maintain a good pace, while still educating us as we kayaked. Snorkel area was fun, and got to see some great life below the surface. Was an amazing day, and the highlight of my vacation...even though I was exhausted after. :-)

5 StarsGreat excursion, great exercise, and a lot of funNovember 11, 2015

Reviewer: Cruise girl
Great excursion and a lot of fun. The guides were great and very friendly. They knew answers to every question. Were able to kayak, explore during snorkeling, and go for a short hike. Saw a lot of beautiful fish, held a spiny sea urchin, and a variety of other things. I would do this again without a doubt.

5 StarsGreat ExcursionJanuary 26, 2015

Reviewer: Scott
This was a great excursion. The staff was excellent. Maggie was our guide and she was outstanding! She had great knowledge of the area and was very friendly. I would recommend this excursion to everyone going to St Thomas.

4 StarsWill do it all over again.November 15, 2014

Reviewer: Dreamer
Great tour. You get a great workout out of it too. Place can use a sturdy shelter for cover against cold rain at the island where hiking takes place. For changing into dry clothes, I prefer a private room than the four sided screens which expose your feet and head.

5 StarsA femarkable AdventureSeptember 10, 2014

Reviewer: Ira and Gloria
The entire experience was a great adventure. The guide was delightful, knowledgeable and helpful. It was the first time Kayaking, and we loved it. Lots of education on the hike. The world below the surface was remarkable, with many species of fish. It was certainly worth the cost of the trip. In fact, we would do it again, if we have the opportunity.

5 StarsAwesome time...can't wait until we do itApril 01, 2014

Reviewer: Ron
Awesome experience

5 StarsOne of our favorite of all excursionsJanuary 17, 2014

Reviewer: Fvirn from Carol Stream
The guides showed us a ton of stuff, with DVD of both our exact group and another of all the local wildlife and scenery.

5 StarsExcellent Excursion!January 02, 2014

Reviewer: Ilene
Great activity for adults and kids. Kayak and snorkel was fun for those with experience and those just learning to kayak. Our guides Travis, Josh, and Devon were friendly and so helpful. Travis was particularly helpful to my 8 year old daughter who tried snorkeling for the first time. My whold group of 11 found it one of the best days ever.

5 StarsAmazing tour!!September 23, 2013

Reviewer: Linda
We had the best tour guide ever. Very friendly and knowledgable. My daughter and I had an awesome experience.

5 StarsLOVED IT!!August 04, 2012

Reviewer: Leylee
Shawn was the best tour guide ever. Made it fun and educational :-) Very helpful and accommodating

4 StarsGreat Experience. I recommend.May 01, 2012

Reviewer: Historydigger
This was a great experience and our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. The area was beautiful and the snorkeling was a lot of fun. The hermit crabs were amazing. I've never seen so many. My only negatives, are only minor ones, I'd like to have a bit more time to it could be a little more relaxed, but in all fairness, we were running a bit late, due to late arrivals. Also, it would be very very helpful if transportation were included. We had a much smaller group (8 in all). The other group that went out before us, who booked through the cruise line, was huge. I think our small group was much better. I would recommend booking through Shore Excursions.

5 StarsFriendly and funApril 11, 2012

Reviewer: Maria werner-wasik
All the guides are fun, knowledgeable, involved in a research endeavor in the mangrove forest. I enjoy learning new things and i did learn a lot. The combination of kayaking, hiking and snorkel, all brief and non exhausting, was a great idea. They took pictures and then immediately put them on a CD, for a fee, including their own best underwater shots of marine life. I recommend that highly, for those who want a genuine local island experience.