Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcellent overview of St. ThomasAugust 31, 2017

Reviewer: K. Cicero
Our driver was so knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. His van was clean and cool - a welcome relief from the very hot weather. We highly recommend this excursion for a wonderful overview of the island.

5 StarsMountain Top is the best!!!!July 06, 2017

Reviewer: Brenda Vollmer
We had a wonderful tour and a very informative driver. He knew all the history/dates of the Island and pointed out so many different sights it was great. Mountain Top was definitely the highlight of the trip. Great Banana Daquiris and shopping! Great tour and would highly recommend it.

5 StarsBeautiful St. ThomasJune 05, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Eckhardt
We've never been to the Caribbean before and wanted to do shore excursions that would introduce us to each island. We learned about the culture, industry, history and government while touring this beautiful island. Our tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable. We booked prior to our cruise were surprised with a private tour, just the two of us. We enjoyed this very much!

5 StarsSt. Thomas tourJune 02, 2017

Reviewer: Linda
Great tour.

5 StarsBeautifulMay 10, 2017

Reviewer: Mark Zimmerman
It was an awesome tour, I havent been here since 1979 and it looks even better than I have remembered

5 StarsSt. Thomas tourApril 15, 2017

Reviewer: Gail Gilroy
Very educational and very knowledgeable guide.

5 StarsTourMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Rick Ridley
Island was beautiful, tour guide very knowledgeable, fun trip, would definitely do it again

5 Starsbus tour overlooking the islandMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: lynnette guthrie
This was a very informative bus tour of the highlights of the island. The sights from the mountain were spectacular. I would definitely suggest this excursion.

4 StarsPretty but BusyMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Laird Miller
St. Thomas has changed a lot and is now a very busy island. It has very steep roads with spectacular views and beautiful beaches; however, there also are many visitors and the beaches are crowded. Magens Beach now has restrooms, changing facilities, and equipment rentals, but there is an entrance fee of $5 to maintain it. There were quite a few people so it has lost some of its charm.

4 StarsBeautiful views but average tour.March 08, 2017

Reviewer: Carrie
This tour started local time, not ship time; therefore, some people didn't make the tour. (We were grateful that Dennis took us on the tour and waited.) We sat in an air conditioned van drove by our tour driver, Dennis, who informed us of the history of St. Thomas. We viewed the Virgin Islands from the mountain tour and had a strong but tasty famous banana daiquiri. We viewed the other side of the island from the mountain top. Dennis drove through the town and some of us chose to get off to cruise the market and shops which carry a lot of jewelry and souvenirs. Getting a ride back to town was easy- $4 per person by taxi/van. The tour was basic, $49/each which was fair since it was our first visit to St. Thomas. However, we would have preferred a tour that included a stop or upfront drive by of Blackbeard's Castle and at least of the 3 popular beaches. Next time, we'll go to St.John's!

4 StarsGood overviewFebruary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Carol
I have been to St. Thomas on numerous occasions and this tour took me to places I had never seen before. I would recommend it to someone who wants to see other parts of the island and get out of the shopping district.

4 StarsNice Tour Around the IslandFebruary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Meredith
We were in a group with two other couples from our cruise ship. Our guide, Mills, shared a wealth of information about the island in an educational and entertaining way.

5 StarsInteresting TripFebruary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Larry P
The driver was easy to find and gave us a great tour of the Island allowing us to see the best, scenic views of St. Thomas. Well worth our time and money

5 StarsSt. Thomas island overviewFebruary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Janice Morris
Great excursion. Coco was a great guide. Would recommed this to anyone!

5 StarsWonderful Excursion February 08, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Eby Ferretjans
Coco was a wonderful guide. We saw many wonderful sights and Coco was very well informed.

5 StarsReview February 02, 2017

Reviewer: Pam Heide
Great tour

4 StarsSt. Thomas OverviewFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Geyer
Fun driver - also the guide. Tour was all we needed.

5 StarsBeautiful and diverse islandJanuary 26, 2017

Reviewer: Lyla Perrodin
Coco was an excellent guide and gave us a great overview of the island. He took us to the beautiful vistas as well as showing us the shopping areas. He also took us to try the local fruit!

5 StarsMy kind of people.January 15, 2017

Reviewer: Lazaro M. ALFONSO
The guide was very informative and very nice with everybody, he took care of the elderly and helped them around. Very good driver, considering the width of the roads. We need to have more time so we can do it again.

5 StarsSt Thomas January 13, 2017

Reviewer: Glenda O'Banion
It was an excellent excursion. Exactly what we had Hoped it would be! The driver was knowledgeable And very personable! The scenery was breathtaking. We were very comfortable in the air conditioned tour bus. I would suggest this trip to anyone!

4 StarsSt. Thomas Island OverviewJanuary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Wilfred Fiege
The Tour guide was late The Tour was Great

4 StarsexcursionJanuary 03, 2017

Reviewer: Alice Wootson
It was hard to find the guide on shore, but once we did the tour was good.

5 StarsBeach is AMAZING, people are awesome here!December 28, 2016

Reviewer: Stephanie
We didn't want to leave!! Such beautiful waters! You much go visit any beach while visiting here!

5 StarsWonderful guideDecember 21, 2016

Reviewer: Dick Corkum
Wow, the van had cool drinks, kand the director makd it very enjoyble and personable. He taylored the trip to fit the things we enjoyed seeing. very well done

5 StarsFantastic TourDecember 20, 2016

Reviewer: Maggie
This tour was a great way to see the Island from bottom to top and back down again. Gary was fantastic. Meeting the tour was very efficient, no worries of not getting back on time. I would book again though my agent and shore excursions. Saved some money and had a wonderful and informative few hours.

5 StarsAwesome Guide!December 11, 2016

Reviewer: Carrie
This was the best - the guy was a wealth of information, no question went unanswered, and we had some great stops - I highly recommend this one!

5 StarsSt ThomasDecember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Sheryl Good
It Was fun riding in an open air vehicle. It was a good tour. Enjoyed the driver he was well informed and pleasant. We liked shopping up on top of the mountain.

5 StarsLOVELY SCENERYDecember 10, 2016

Reviewer: CMLLOYD
This excursion was great because of the island knowledge and places that were toured.

5 StarsInformative and FunDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: David Swartz
This was a great excursion. The driver/guide provided a lot of background info about the island - interesting, informative, and sometimes amusing. This tour was well worth the money.

4 StarsTM1 toursNovember 23, 2016

Reviewer: LouisD
Out of the entire ship only my wife and I booked for this tour company. Surprised to see the van old with air hardly functioning. But the driver/guide was very knowledgeable. That somehow compensated for the shortcoming. We visited every place where other groups go as well.

5 StarsGreat overviewNovember 05, 2016

Reviewer: JEM
You'll enjoy this trip, great overview of the island! Our tour guide was fun and knowledgable!

5 Starsst thomas tourNovember 02, 2016

Reviewer: danielsweeney54@outlook.com
the service was wonderful the driver great I would recommend to to everyone

5 StarsInterestingSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Sandi Marsh
We booked a bus tour for the island, our tour guide was Duncan and was very good at pointing out all the interesting things and places. We enjoyed the scenery the places we stopped along the way.

4 StarsOverall met our expectationsAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Walt
Tour guide was good. Tour stops were as expected. Fun way to see more of St. Thomas.

5 StarsTour of St ThomasAugust 10, 2016

Reviewer: Jerry Slater
Tour was very nice. Driver was very polite and helpful No problems. Would recommend this tour

5 StarsSt. Thomas IslandAugust 04, 2016

Reviewer: Thomas Coleman
This was a very interesting tour. We had a very informative tour guide. Our objective was to learn the history of the island, etc. The tour met our expectations.

4 StarsGreat Banana DaqueriesJune 09, 2016

Reviewer: Vickie
A good time was had by all.

5 StarsExcellent service!May 26, 2016

Reviewer: GJnCJ
This tour was well worth the price of it. My wife and I were the only ones booked this day, so we ended up with a private tour of the island. Our guide, Coco, was excellent and took us to the places we wanted to see. We were interested in the history and culture of the island and Coco was glad to introduce us to his home island. He also took us to some great shops we wouldn't have found on our own. If you are looking for something that is easy going and a great orientation to St. Thomas and the other islands nearby then this excursion is for you.

5 StarsBeautiful IslandMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: katie
highly recommend, small group, professional tour guide.

5 StarsCoutstandingMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: Tb
Great

5 StarsMills was an excellent host and guide. He made theApril 22, 2016

Reviewer: Jeffbour
Mills was our tour guide. He grew up in St.Thomas and new the area and the history well. He is also an American veteran. Mills has a great sense of humor and shared stories with us throughout the tour. The stops and the information were great. Also the top of the mountain at the stop with the shopping and the banana daiquris was great. At the end, Mills pointed us to places to eat and his recommendation was excellent.

4 StarsNice Easy OrientationApril 12, 2016

Reviewer: Steve
The old fort was the highlight.

5 StarsGreat Tour GuideApril 06, 2016

Reviewer: Cathy
Small group - very individualized

5 StarsWELL WORTH THE TIMEApril 05, 2016

Reviewer: CZ MAN
IF YOU DON'T USUALLY TAKE TOURS TAKE THIS ONE. REQUEST CLIVE MILLS AS YOUR DRIVER/GUIDE, HE WAS AN OUTSTANDING GUIDE WITH A VAST AMOUNT OF KNOWLEDGE ABOUT ST THOMAS AND THE SURROUNDING ISLANDS. POLITICS, ECONOMICS,GEOGRAPHY,AND HISTORY. YOU COULD JUST SENSE THAT HE ENJOYS WHAT HE DOES. THE TOUR VAN WAS CLEAN, WELL MAINTAINED AND COMFORTABLE.ON THIS DAY WE WERE THE ONLY TWO PEOPLE ON THE TOUR WHICH MADE IT GREAT FOR US. EVEN SAW A MILLION DOLLAR CATCH FIRE IN HARBOR NEXT TO THREE CRUISE SHIPS. WE HAVE BEEN TO ST. THOMAS 15 TIMES AND THIS WAS THE MOST WORTHWHILE TIME SPENT OF THOSE 15 VISITS. THANKS CLIVE!!!!!

5 StarsTour guide was very knowledgeable and personableMarch 22, 2016

Reviewer: Greg D
Showed all the most picturesque parts of St. Thomas.

5 StarsGREAT tourMarch 11, 2016

Reviewer: Mills
Mills was great. A true native of US Virgin Islands- and very knwledgeable. He made sure we saw the majority of the sites there and was very personable. I would recommend to anyone who wants to see the island- and all other islands- from the top of the mountain.

5 StarsWondrful excursionMarch 09, 2016

Reviewer: Carf
This excursion worked out very well. Our guide was knowledgeable and you could tell he enjoyed what he was doing.

4 StarsBeautiful IslandMarch 08, 2016

Reviewer: Cruise lover
Loved the sights

5 StarsGreat time had by allMarch 07, 2016

Reviewer: Urlord
We had a great time. Showed us areas of the island that were off the beaten path, as well as some of the popular areas. Highly recommend these guys.

5 StarsSt Thomas Is a beautiful placeMarch 04, 2016

Reviewer: JC
This tour and the guide were well worth the price! Informative guide, and if I am ever on this Island again I will be asking to using the same company for a much longer tour, to see more of this beautiful Island.

4 StarsShort and SweetFebruary 28, 2016

Reviewer: Becka
This was a great 2-hour tour. We tasted some great frozen drinks and our guide, CoCo was fabulous!

5 StarsGood introduction to St ThomasFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: J
Short excursion was packed with activity. Numerous stops to view historic defense areas, walk through alley-ways in shopping district with abundant shopping suggestions, a stop for amazing views of well-known Magens Bay, introduction to soursop fruit and drinks at a farm stand.

5 StarsExcellent guide, knew the island very well and expFebruary 04, 2016

Reviewer: Jim
Very enjoyable

5 Starsmy guide was outstanding and I would recomend thisFebruary 03, 2016

Reviewer: Gary
my guide was Gary. He was outstanding. He made the excursion extremely fun, very knowledgeable about the island, helpful. I want him for my guide next time I visit the island. The van he drove for the excursion was very comfortable.

4 StarsScenic tour with breathtaking views, good valueJanuary 31, 2016

Reviewer: Nightowl
Great value and informative guide. 2 hours was perfect with all scenic stops. I much prefer this than other tours where there are stops for shopping (tourist traps, cigar factories etc)

4 StarsGreat overview of St ThomasJanuary 26, 2016

Reviewer: BJ
We saw quite a bit of St Thomas while while being entertained by a very knowledgeable guide. Our small group rode in a comfortable van style vehicle. Lots of history and St Thomas trivia.

4 StarsHighlights of St. ThomasJanuary 14, 2016

Reviewer: Toyking
Your representative was well informed, helpful, and an excellent communicator.

5 StarsGreat island overviewJanuary 12, 2016

Reviewer: Karen & Ted
Great experience and overview of the island

4 StarsInformational and Enjoyable!!January 09, 2016

Reviewer: Enjoying Life
The tour guide was great!!!

4 StarsEXCITING EXCURISIONJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: Sher Bear
Driver was a good guide and very safe.

5 Starsgreat tourJanuary 05, 2016

Reviewer: steve
when we compared our excursion to people who bought it on the ship this was a much better value

5 StarsAn Alternative to the Cruise Ship ToursJanuary 05, 2016

Reviewer: Cruiser
xxxxxx

5 StarsGreat 2 hour tour with Mils!December 28, 2015

Reviewer: Eric
We were lucky to get Mils all to our selves (2). He was prompt and took us around St. Thomas and dropped us off at the shopping district. We were able to interact with him the whole time. Great day.

4 StarsReview of St. ThomasDecember 04, 2015

Reviewer: coniahwilcox
The open air van we were in was easily maneuverable, the driver witty and informative, would definitely consider going again.

4 StarsEnjoyable half dayNovember 28, 2015

Reviewer: Steve
Still wear my St Thomas cap

5 StarsTour very informativeNovember 27, 2015

Reviewer: Barb loves cruising
This tour was great. Our guide was very knowledgeable and was very accommodating to my mobility issues. He helped me off and on the tour bus and always made sure I was with the group when he spoke to us of the history and culture. We had never used Shore Excursions Group, but will use them again for our next cruise excursions. Prices were great and the small group made it easy to ask questions and hear the questions and answers of the other travelers.

5 StarsBeautiful as alwaysNovember 09, 2015

Reviewer: Adventures in St. Thomas
Had a wonderful time.

5 StarsGreat TourNovember 01, 2015

Reviewer: JD
Great tour; this is my second trip to St Thomas. I learned more about the island and enjoyed myself.

4 StarsVery informativeOctober 29, 2015

Reviewer: TLH
Van-ride with stops. Don't have to get out if you don't want to. Very good outing for mobility-impaired individuals. Driver was very knowledgeable. CON: It was October in St. Thomas - the van A/C was not working very well, so it was hot.

4 StarsSt Thomas Island TourJuly 20, 2015

Reviewer: John Cruiser
This was a good tour to take for an overview of the history of the island. It covers many historical points of the island, but still leaves plenty of time to do some shopping and exploring on your own time.

5 Starsgreat tourMay 27, 2015

Reviewer: none
very nice tour with a great guide ( coco ). would do the same tour again. soursop drink was great. wish we could get it here.

4 StarsExcellentApril 17, 2015

Reviewer: Al
Great tour around the island . Plenty of stops for photos. The guide. Was really knowledgable.

5 StarsWonderful way to see the island!March 31, 2015

Reviewer: Cindy
Provides a nice overview of the island and still allows for plenty of time for casual shopping.

5 StarsGreat overview for first time visitMarch 24, 2015

Reviewer: Marcia
Mills was a great guide. He was very informative, patient, and had a great sense of humor.

4 StarsSt Thomas Island OverviewMarch 04, 2015

Reviewer: Vicstictok
Enjoyed the tour of St. Thomas.

5 StarsGreat tour, great guideFebruary 24, 2015

Reviewer: Phyllis
This was a very informative tour.We absolutely loved our tour guide (Mills)... There was a couple late for the tour. We waited 30 minutes for them. We finally left and then Mills received a call from his boss saying that the couple was as the meeting spot, and we had left them. Even though we knew they were not there, we went back to get them. They lied , they were not there! We looked for the couple and finally left again. Mills went above and beyond for these people..If anyone sees a bad review about being left behind in November 2014, it was their fault. They did not show up.Our tour was scheduled to begin at 9:30 a.m. Due to these inconsiderate people, our tour didn't start until 10:15 a.m.

5 StarsWonderful TourFebruary 13, 2015

Reviewer: Gunner D
Ali & Sons did an exclent job of promoting St. Thomas, and showing us the best of the island

4 StarsVery scenic.January 29, 2015

Reviewer: EWR
Lots of interesting sights and a good and fun guide.

4 StarsI was satisfied with this tour.January 21, 2015

Reviewer: retired traveler
The tour driver/guide was knowledgeable and friendly.

5 StarsVery Good TourJanuary 07, 2015

Reviewer: Ron
Mills was the local tour guide and was fun, informed and took us to local attractions and got the local flavor of the island. Very satisfied with the excursion!

5 StarsBeautiful visit to St ThomasDecember 31, 2014

Reviewer: Jim
Our guide was so interesting. He made the island come alive for us. Really enjoyed this excursion.

4 StarsBetter than St. Marten tourDecember 19, 2014

Reviewer: Mimi
Well informed tour guide, got to see beautiful views. I would recommend.

5 StarsYou defintely want to take this tour.November 30, 2014

Reviewer: EJ the Travelers
This trip was very interesting. The rum drink was delicious with the sour fruit. The owner had lots of tips on herbs and what they do for you. The guide was very conscientious about every one being able to hear and answered all questions.

4 StarsVery Nice Tour!September 27, 2014

Reviewer: John L.
Our tour took us on ""VERY"" narrow and steep roads on St. Thomas U.S.V.I. Our tour guide/driver was very good - actually incredible! WOW! The bus ride experience alone was worth the price of the tour.

5 StarsFUN and FunMay 28, 2014

Reviewer: BB
xx

5 StarsniceApril 26, 2014

Reviewer: Brownies mom
The tour had to many in and out of the bus took to long getting back on the bus maybe they could try to set up by age group would be better and then i found out we could have went to st john on a fiery that would have been nice but had no more time left.

5 StarsLovely IndeedApril 25, 2014

Reviewer: montalker
Great excursion but this needs to be longer. One and a half hours is not enough time. When you take in the mountain top, which is a shopping mecca, you can spend an hour in there alone. The views are stupendous and one could sit outside for an hour just enjoying this wonderful island. Co Co Brown our guide went above and beyond in taking care of us.

5 StarsBeautiful PlaceApril 02, 2014

Reviewer: Vickster
This was a great tour! Our guide was very informative and super sweet. The roads were very very winding and steep. I recommend that if you get motion sickness to take something or skip this tour. I got very sick to my stomach from all the steep turns and up and down hill driving. Not to mention that other drivers were cutting us off (it's just how they drive there we were told) and speeding by us. The views were spectacular! We loved going to the Mountain Top the best! Looking down from up there was just breath taking! I highly recommend this tour.

4 StarsExcellent adventureMarch 02, 2014

Reviewer: Hogie
Guide was knowledgable and fun. We enjoyed seeing a good part of the island and meeting some of the local people at the farm.

5 StarsLoved the whole tourJanuary 29, 2014

Reviewer: Love to Tour
The guide loves his island which made the tour more personal and enjoyable.

5 StarsEnjoyed the small group conceptJanuary 29, 2014

Reviewer: mvpols
Small group we were the only two from our ship the emerald the other were from a royal Caribbean ship

4 StarsAir is worth everything!December 04, 2013

Reviewer: Smanke
We didn't book with our ship and we were very happy. Everyone else was riding around in open'air trams and we had an air-conditioned Van which was brilliant as the Island was experiencing mid summer temps of over 90 degrees.

4 StarsHighest Point of the IslandJune 29, 2013

Reviewer: bp0903
This tour hit the highest point of the Island with a visit to Mountain Top, home of the Banana Daiquiri - which offered a wonderful view of Magens Bay. Along the way we stopped at a local fruit stand where the mangos were so tasty and fresh.

4 StarsWonderful History/ Amazing GuideMarch 20, 2013

Reviewer: Marree Goldsberry
This tour is essential for understanding the history and unique setting of the Islands! Mr. Mills is a wonderful,kind, interesting person. We knew that we were good hands.

4 StarsFUN DAY!March 05, 2013

Reviewer: Carolyn
This excursion provided a great tour of St. Thomas! I had never been to the top of the island, nor had I ever seen the other side of the island, even though I'd been to St. Thomas many times before! Our guide knew much about the island, so I learned a lot! The gift shop at the Mountain Top was very reasonably priced, so I took home some souvenirs without spending an arm and a leg!!!

5 Starsbeautiful viewsFebruary 24, 2013

Reviewer: Alice H.
We had a great trip good way to see the island. We have been to St. Thomas many times but never really saw the whole island. Our Guide was very informative and friendly. We stopped for photos many times at gorgeous spots. Magens Bay was beautiful. Also stopped at a big shopping store where we had some free time. The group is alot smaller. We are glad we did this excursion.

4 StarsVery informative and beautifulFebruary 18, 2013

Reviewer: Alice H.
We have been to St Thomas many times and have done other excursions, but we never really saw the whole island. This excursion was a relaxed drive around the island. We were able to get out for photo stops. Not crowded we were in a van. Our guide was informative we saw the beauty of Magens Bay and he pointed out the islands in the distance. I would go recommend this excursion to others

5 StarsGreat tour!February 05, 2013

Reviewer: K and J
Our guide, Ali, was very knowledgeable about the island and had a great sense of humor. Never boring! Took us to spots that overlooked the beach we had visited earlier in the day. Beautiful!

4 StarsR & R Carribean StyleJanuary 10, 2013

Reviewer: Phantom Drill
Got to the Top of the Mountain for a great treat!

4 StarsNice tripDecember 20, 2012

Reviewer: Travel Girl
Little late getting started, waiting for people who were late. Would have liked more time at Mountain Top

5 StarsScenic St. ThomasDecember 07, 2012

Reviewer: C and R
St. Thomas is beautiful and the views from the top of the mountain were unbelieveable. The banana daiquri was good although a bit expensive. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and we truly enjoyed the tour.

5 StarsGreat tour for the buckNovember 07, 2012

Reviewer: Tangie
this was a wonderful tour..our tour guy was very knowledgable and he made is very fun.

5 StarsEnjoyed greatlyOctober 25, 2012

Reviewer: retired
The guide was great, very personable. The island is beautiful. Felt like I had a great overview.

4 StarsGood Overview of IslandOctober 13, 2012

Reviewer: Bridget and Perry
Great tour guides, good overview of Island.

5 Starsst thomas overview bus tour excellentSeptember 30, 2012

Reviewer: not sure i remember
this trip was worth the dollar value it was most educating the driver was plesant & a joy he was very knowledgeable

5 Starspleasant experienceApril 22, 2012

Reviewer: Bob and Jean
Separate from larger crowded groups booked on the ship. AND more comfortable transportation with knowledgable and understandable guide/driver

4 StarsA good way to see this beautiful islandApril 11, 2012

Reviewer: BittyCat
This is a small-group tour. We had five people plus our guide in a van, and I think the other group had just slightly more. Your guide will drive you around the town and tell you about the places you pass and answer any touristy questions you have. We made a few stops at scenic points to get pictures, including a longer stop at a large gift shop with a gorgeous look-out point over Magen's Bay. The shop claimed it was famous for banana daiquiris, but we didn't try one. There are lots of beautiful views on this tour because you are driven to the top of one of the large hills. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly and did us a favor by dropping us off at the place we were stopping for lunch instead of back at the pickup location. There is also really great shopping right outside the pier, which is where you are picked up and dropped off. After the tour we had plenty of time to see all the shops.

5 StarsHad a great Time ,I will be Back.March 21, 2012

Reviewer: Rick
Had a Wonderful Time.A Teriffic Guide,He knows all about the Island.Also they were Only 4 of Us on the Van which made it Special.The scenery was Beautiful.Happy All Around.The Guide Clyde was Great.

4 StarsBeautiful Island!!!!February 15, 2012

Reviewer: Jelena Sias
A very nice tour, tour guide was great, beautiful Island.

4 Stars"" A Quality tour ""February 15, 2012

Reviewer: FW1320
This tour was very enjoyable, with a humorous and knowledgable guide. Good tour of the island with stops for photo opportunities.

4 StarsSt. Thomas TourJanuary 09, 2012

Reviewer: lv2cruz
Tour was very satisfactory.

4 StarsLives up to expectationsDecember 22, 2011

Reviewer: JB
Good value for time allotment

4 StarsGood Tour GuideNovember 19, 2011

Reviewer: Slugger
Frequent stops at interesting locations

4 StarsExcellent TourNovember 18, 2011

Reviewer: Buddy Bob
Detailed the tour well.

5 StarsExcellentNovember 17, 2011

Reviewer: Phyllis the traveler
I purchased 2 tours but my husband was unable to participate due to his breathing condition. It would be nice tohave my 1 reservation refunded

5 StarsGreat tour!June 05, 2011

Reviewer: Pat
Extremely organized and personalized!