Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSt John snorkel adveturMay 30, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Holmes
Terrific day on a sailboat and snorkeling in two locations. Lunch was great and the captain and two first mate gals were delightful. I also enjoyed it because it wasn't a mob-scene tour like so many others. And you had to be in good shape to participate. Only disappointment was the lack of fish!

5 StarsSt John snorkel adventureMay 30, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Holmes
Terrific day on a sailboat and snorkeling in two locations. Lunch was great and the captain and two first mate gals were delightful. I also enjoyed it because it wasn't a mob-scene tour like so many others. And you had to be in good shape to participate. Only disappointment was the lack of fish!

5 StarsPerfect Day of Sailing and SnorkelingFebruary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Valerie Bonanno
Wes and his crew made every effort to make our outing with them a lifetime memory. By limiting the number of passengers, everyone felt they had their own "personal space". The only negative part to the day was getting to Sapphire Marina from the cruise ship dock. It was chaotic trying to find a trustworthy taxi to take us on the 20 minute ride. Getting back was easy because there were taxis waiting for fares at the marina (which is part of a condominium complex). I would suggest having taxis affiliated with the sailboat company be at the dock with signs saying Sapphire Harbor. Taxi fare was $10 p.p.

5 StarsCouldn't have been better!February 16, 2017

Reviewer: Sherry Watts
This tour was awesome! We loved our captain and his mates. The food and drinks were plentiful, the views incredible and the snorkeling some of the best we have ever done. When we return and we will, I fully plan on booking with these guys again!

4 StarsBeautiful- but not for CruisersJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Terry Wyhoski
Booked the Snorkel trip for day in Port at St Thomas. I don't recommend if on cruise. When I reviewed the excursion-plus travel time, realized we wouldn't get back to ship on time. Not sure, we went to go to the start point to confer with guides. We took a cab-$54 RT and found 2 others from ship. Guide agreed to shorten trip, cab driver agreed to pick us up-great driver! Went on the trip-wonderful! Sailboat nice, comfy-the crew hard working, knowledgeable and fun! Sailed to St Johns -lovely ride! Snorkeling average. Not lot of fish but saw stingrays- some colorful small fish, I've snorkeled in better areas. Taken to another area, better not a lot of fish. Still great to be on water -equipment used was fine. Lunch served was wonderful! Plenty of food, nice variety! A variety of drinks also available! Turned out fine, enjoyed the day but due to timing, didn't get to do shopping or see anything else of St Thomas so do advise Cruisers to think about this excursion.

5 StarsExcellent Day!January 17, 2017

Reviewer: Steve Strieffler
Our family thoroughly enjoyed this day. The captain and staff were extremely friendly and made the trip a great experience. My youngest daughter was a little hesitant to snorkel, so the captain actually took time and showed her how to steer the boat to keep her happy & interested! The food & drinks were great as well. The meal was hot, more than just cold sandwiches. If we go back, we would definitely look to book this again.

5 StarsSail Boat/SnorkelDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Ben Aste
The Food was good and The Guys were good. I would recommend to others.

5 StarsAn Enjoyable DayJuly 12, 2016

Reviewer: Sharon Pearson
We had a wonderful day sailing on a boat with about 20 people on board. The easy going crew made the adventure fun with their light hearted attitude but still with an eye on safety. They were always ready to accommodate your needs. The delicious lunch served was a variety of salads and treats and tasty drinks. We were full! Better than the usual sandwich platter with plenty to eat. The beaches and water on St John are wonderful. At least they did not have to chum the water in order for you to see fish and coral. Overall, I would recommend this excursion for a wonderful day of sailing. Less people than a catamaran. Very relaxing!

5 StarsWe would definitely do this again!!!!!!!!!!!!May 31, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy
Great crew. Very nice boat. Would highly recommend this to anyone. We would go again if given the opportunity.

4 StarsI love this excrusionMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: Ann
I use this website on occassion. I look for excrusion that are different. I would recommend to friends and family.

5 StarsWe would most definitely do it again.April 27, 2016

Reviewer: Dan
Less guests on board would have been perfect.

5 StarsGreat trip!April 26, 2016

Reviewer: Marianne
This excursion was less expensive than the cruise ship excursion. I am so happy I chose this one. The boat held about 30-35 people, fewer than the larger boat the cruise ship excursion had. That allowed for a more intimate setting, and I met so many people that were from our same city! Everyone seemed relaxed and we had a great time.

4 Starsgreat day outApril 22, 2016

Reviewer: glesga
Fun staff, great music

5 StarsWonderful dayApril 13, 2016

Reviewer: catbat
wonderful trip perfect in every way Thanks !

5 StarsI would totally go again' Fun day!March 30, 2016

Reviewer: Stephanie
Enjoyed the overall vibe of the crew. Nice vessel & crew was very knowledgable. They took great care of us.

4 StarsGreat sailing excursion!March 29, 2016

Reviewer: Boulder Jogger
great sailing! had never been on sail boat before! snorkeling did not have an abundance of fish -- would have liked a cove with more. 6 hr trip plus taxis on either side -- had worried about missing the cruise boat but that worked out. would have liked it advertised as 5 hour trip to increase comfort about cruise window

5 StarsWe love this excursion! Two years in a row!March 29, 2016

Reviewer: Teresa
the crew are fun and accommodating! The drinks and food are free flowing and delicious!

5 StarsOutstanding Sailing and Snorkling AdventureMarch 10, 2016

Reviewer: HAM
It was a beautiful day to be out on the water sailing and snorkling. The Event Horizon was clean, well maintained, and roomy. The Captain and crew were professional, friendly, and helpful with an eye on safety. I loved the conversations, relaxed atmosphere, professional snorkeling equipment, filling and tasty lunch, cool drinks, and just being away from the maddening crowd. This was the highlight of my time on St Thomas.

5 StarsLoved this, and are going to book this excursion aFebruary 19, 2016

Reviewer: Scill
The whole day was so wonderful. The food and refreshments were delicious and beautifully presented, and the captain and assistant were incredibly gracious and accommodating. We loved every minute of the day.

5 StarsWonderful DayFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: OKJennie
Began by worrying we would not have time for trip and make it back on board. Called and were assured. Barely got there on time. Boat named New Horizons. Beautiful older sail boat. Really sailed with both sails out over to St John's Honeymoon beach. Snorkeled. Back on board and a big lunch including meatballs, pasta salad lots of food. Second snorkel sight was Christmas Cove. Beautiful calm water. Captain was Chuck and first mate Pearl. Only 11 passengers. Really nice day. Big rush to make it back to ship. Timing was worst part. Also - no time to do ANYTHING else. Thought we could shop - no way

5 StarsThis is a great excursion!February 06, 2016

Reviewer: The Gehrkes
This was a sailing, snorkeling, and eating frenzy! The sailing was abound a 65' concrete hull sail boat with an exceptional crew. We went to two snorkeling areas where the water was clear and the snorkeling was fantastic. Then we had a funamenal itialian dining expeience aboard the vessel. It was an experience we willnot soon forget, if fact it was the best excursion of our entire 21 day ""Journeys"" trip aboard the Carnival Dream. We highly recommend this excursion! Don't be left out and miss it!

5 StarsWe had an absolute blast on this excursion!January 26, 2016

Reviewer: Leslie
The guides were amazing. They were fun, accommodating...they provided great food and drinks along with a sense of humor. The snorkeling was awesome. It was relaxing and beautiful, and we met fun people. I would totally do this again.

5 StarsWonderful day at sea!January 26, 2016

Reviewer: Yvette
My family and I really enjoyed our day sailing and snorkelling. The captain and his crew were friendly. The lunch was delicious, and the cocktails yummy. Would definitely go again.

5 StarsThe Best Sail and Snorkeling in St. Thomas and St.January 18, 2016

Reviewer: Mad Dog
The experience was exceptional. The crew was great. We had a fantastic sail from St. Thomas to St. John and the snorkeling locations were excellent. The lunch provided was top notch. Lots of fish, sun and fun.

5 StarsSo Much Rain That Day, But Did Clear-So Much Fun!December 20, 2015

Reviewer: Mayor's Wife
Great crew, sail, food & drink. Lovely day!

5 StarsVERY NICE OUTTING!!!December 20, 2015

Reviewer: MOLMAN
We very much enjoyed this excursion. The crew and boat were very nice. Sailing was also excellent. At both Honeymoon Bay on St. Johns and Christmas Bay, snorkeling was very nice and we were allowed a reasonable amount of time at both. The crew put out an OUTSTANDING lunch, some of it homemade!! Drinks were also plentiful and great. The boat was VERY nice and well maintained. This was a great trip!!

4 StarsFantastic excursionNovember 01, 2015

Reviewer: sc2425
Great snorkeling...got to swim with sea turtles...how often does that happen on excursions? Great crew and lots of fun. Would recommend.

5 StarsExcellent Sailing and Snorkel ExcursionAugust 03, 2015

Reviewer: Alex B
Travel by sailboat to islands off of St. Thomas, specifically St. Johns and St. James. The snorkelling at St. James was excellent. Good food, good crew, got us back to the cruise ship in plenty of time. Very nice sailboat, great off-beat islands.

4 StarsA Wonderful DayJuly 06, 2015

Reviewer: Snorkel People
Honeymoon Bay was great snorkeling. Christmas beach wasn't. The crew served a great meal and was very generous with the alcohol. How about a reduced fare for those that don't drink?

5 StarsBest Excursion Ever!May 21, 2015

Reviewer: waterlover
Captain John and his crew made you feel very welcome the minute you stepped on the boat. Food and drinks were fabulous as was the water and snorkeling.

5 StarsExcellent! Great price and great trip!April 17, 2015

Reviewer: Teresa
We booked this excursion and were extremely happy with everything about it. The three of us, my husband, 8 year-old son and I all enjoyed The New Horizon. The drinks were plentiful and the lunch was delicious! The staff were all fun and helpful.

5 StarsThe most elegant way to snorkelJanuary 06, 2015

Reviewer: TwoOldCruisers
We went out to Buck Island for some of the best snorkeling in the world. But it's the way we got there that made the day. The vessel is a true oceangoing yacht, 100 ft long and using the sails exclusively. It was quiet and elegant. After the snorkeling a really excellent 3 course meal was served and blender drinks of all sorts were handed out

5 StarsFabulous Tour!June 18, 2014

Reviewer: gamelover74
Staff was awesome. Snorkeling places were great. Food and drinks we terrific. I cannot think of anything that was bad except that it ended!

5 Starshighly recommended!!!!May 31, 2014

Reviewer: Boots
The crew was amazing, very helpful in explaining the different fish and sea life. The lunch was amazing, they cook it right on board and serve a never ending supply of tasty frozen cocktails! Must try!

5 StarsThe best excursion from St ThomasApril 20, 2014

Reviewer: Crazy for the Caribbean
This was a great day on the water. Enjoyed snorkeling in several secluded areas of St James and St John. The crew was magnificent, the food was very good and the beverages were spot on. This excursion was a a great value - over 6 hours on the water with all of the amenities. We were initially concerned about getting to the marina and back but the we just followed the instructions and didn't have any problems. We will certainly repeat this excursion during our next stop in St Thomas.

4 StarsGreat trip with all the extras!February 27, 2014

Reviewer: jkpski
The trip itself was great. Service on the boat was wonderful and attentive. The spots where we snorkeled were not very good - small areas and not very good coral, limited fish to see.

4 StarsThis is the trip!!!!March 24, 2013

Reviewer: Missy
We took our very first cruise and were leary about booking an excursion outside the cruise line but it was Amazing! Our group of six had the most memorable time of our whole Caribbean cruise. The ship crew were there constantly attending to us offering up cold drinks and we had a great meal. They made us feel like royalty! Would definitely recommend this trip to everyone going to st Thomas St John is a must see! We actually ended up booking a snorkeling trip at another port of call and we were disappointed since we had a much better experience with this first trip!!!

5 StarsAwesome ExperienceMay 30, 2012

Reviewer: B & L
Wish it would of lasted longer. The crew was very professional and helpful.

5 StarsExcellent Sailing AdventureFebruary 12, 2012

Reviewer: SimpleFix
This was the best excursion we had on our cruise. The captain and first mate were amazing! They waited on us from start to finish and we always had a cold drink. There is plenty of snorkeling opportunity, with the first location Honeymoon Beach on St. John being the best. The second location, Christmas Cove, was also really neat. We got to touch a sea turtle! We were told that the later days of the week (Thursday through Saturday) are the better days to book this excursion because they are less busy. We only had 10 people on the boat, so it felt very spacious with plenty of room to walk around. Some days the boat can have as many as 45 people, which would have made it a different experience. If you are on a cruise ship and the departure time is 4:30 PM local time, please be advised that this excursion gets in at 3:45 PM and there is a 20 to 35 minute taxi ride back to Havensight Pier. We ended up having trouble getting the taxi driver to understand our urgency because he was waiting to fill his van, and we ended up making it back to the ship just in time (with a little running involved).

4 StarsGreat ExcursionJanuary 17, 2012

Reviewer: Kerry the diver
My family of five had a great time on this excursion. The snorkeling was pretty good, the scenery was beautifuly, the food was very good and the crew was very attentive and knowledgeable. I do recommend this excursion. It was one of the better ones we've been on.

5 StarsSail boat / crew just as amazing!September 09, 2011

Reviewer: Lady Di and Horseman
Captain and his crew were wonderful, very knowledgeable about the surrounding islands and waters. We are gold members aboard cruise line and this has been truly the greatest excursion to date. We even asked the captain if they had other sailboats on the other Caribbean islands, we suggest they should purchase another one for we will be re-booking on our next trip again in spring along with family and friends.

5 StarsGreat ExcursionJuly 06, 2011

Reviewer: Anne
Guides were great and very knowledgeable. We had a six hour sailboat ride, stopping for snorkeling at two locations. This was marvelous and we saw quite a bit of sea life. Breakfast was muffins and juice and lunch was a variety of pasta, cheese, meatballs, salads and french bread. Open bar, so drinks were on the house. We had a little afternoon rain, but the Captain made our minor mishap really neat. I'd definitely do this one again.

4 StarsGreat Snorkeling Trip!June 14, 2011

Reviewer: Midge
We were able to use the sails to get to the snorkeling areas which was so relaxing. The Capt and crew were friendly and very accommodating.

5 StarsDO NOT MISS THIS ONE!April 03, 2011

Reviewer: Larry Bird
This excursion is an absolute must! This was the highlight of our 10 day Southern Caribbean cruise. Absolutely everything was perfect.

5 Starssmooooooth sailing!!February 19, 2011

Reviewer: Sam & Linda
From minute one, Jeff and his crew were friendly, helpful and professional in every possible way. They really couldn't have been more accomodating and seemed to really enjoy what they were doing. Surprisingly, the food was ample, quite tasteful and nicely presented. They served a wonderful libatory concoction that seemed to be never-ending in its availability and somewhat hallucinagenic effects (just kidding!) -- All in all, my wife and I had a blast!!

5 StarsA great time had by all!January 10, 2011

Reviewer: Kate
This was a wonderful excursion! The gentlemen were knowledgable and professional. The food was excellent!