Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSt ThomasAugust 31, 2017

Reviewer: Paula Seta
Awesome excursion! Tour guide was fantastic!! Mr. Love!!

5 Starsshop and beachAugust 01, 2017

Reviewer: Susan C Orlewicz
Our driver named Elvis was great. He made the trip. He was always prompt and polite.

5 StarsOur favorite tour of our whole cruise!May 30, 2017

Reviewer: MICHELLE
We loved the island of St Thomas. Our tour guide Sunny Liston, was top-notch. He was really funny and personable. We shopped til we dropped, ending at the gorgeous and relaxing Magans Bay Beach. Highly recommend!

5 StarsSt Thomas, Shopping Sightseeing and Beach ComboMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: susan zujew
My family really enjoyed this tour as it gave us a quick taste of what this beautiful island has to offer. The guide was fun and full of interesting information. There was plenty of time to shop. The sights were very beautiful and the beach was clean and a lovely place to end the tour.

5 StarsMoney well spent!April 25, 2017

Reviewer: Anthony Rescorla
My group was glad we chose this excursion. It gave us time to do a little bit of everything but we never felt rushed. I highly recommend this excursion if you want to do some shopping, opportunities for pictures of the views and then some beach time. It all worked out great!

4 StarsSt. ThomasMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: L. cox
Good tour overall. Little to much time spent on shopping for me, and had to switch buses but the stop and drop off and pick up later at the beach was excellent.

5 StarsGreat Time and Great ValueMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Chelle
Took this tour with our group of 16 people (ages 10 to 74). Shopping, great views, and we really enjoyed Magen's Bay. Our driver, Taxi Love, did a great job and kept it entertaining. We all enjoyed this very much. Great time and outstanding value for the money. If you want to see a lot of Saint Thomas at a very reasonable price, this is the tour for you.

5 StarsVery Nice St Thomas Excursion March 10, 2017

Reviewer: Silvio
We had a nice time on this excursion. Relaxing...just what we wanted!

5 StarsBeach comboFebruary 23, 2017

Reviewer: Jim Moran
Sonny provided us with a very entertaining tour, and very knowledgeable about the Island. The stop at the Banana rum stop was beyond belief. The beach was very busy but quite manageable. We stopped at Meagan's beach. I guess we didn't know about the $5.00 surcharge so it came as a shock that it was not included in the tour but that was alright. "Sonny was the bomb".

5 StarsKayak hike & snorkel tripJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Pj v rijn
Changed to a kayak, hike @ snorkel trip. What was the best experience ever.....

5 StarsFantastic Value!January 12, 2017

Reviewer: Kay Gaines
This is a terrific excursion for the first-time or repeat visitor to St Thomas! So much for the price, I was amazed! We had the best driver who made the trip even more entertaining, but the stops include everything I could want. Time for shopping in the shopping district, a scenic ride with stops for photos and points of interest, and of course, swimming at one of the best beaches in the world! I will take this tour again!

5 StarsSt Thomas Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach ConboDecember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Kevin
We all had a very very good time ask someone excursion I recommend it to anyone looking to have some fun

5 StarsThis trip was a hoot!December 05, 2016

Reviewer: Bud Bootier
We've visited St Thomas many times, and enjoyed both ships excursions and self guided tours. Docking at Crown Bay disrupted our plans, so we decided some experienced guidance was called for, but the standard excursions were redundant. Sunny Liston provided the fresh look at St Thomas we were hoping for. A proud islanders view of St Thomas. packaged with a day of pure fun.

5 StarsSt ThomasAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: Margo Allen
Excellent tour hands down the best tour guide ever. He made you feel comfortable especially when driving up the mountain he played music which was fun and he song. I would recommend this tour.

5 StarsSunny was AWESOMEApril 13, 2016

Reviewer: Carribean Cruiser
Sunny made the entire day so much fun. From his singing to unique driving style, we were all very entertained. He was very knowledgeable about the island and nearby areas and provided us with facts and interesting folklore to keep us engaged.

5 StarsLots of FunFebruary 26, 2016

Reviewer: Leroy
We were fortunate to have Sunny as our driver. After some touring and a couple of stops for pictures we headed to the top of the mountain. Sunny played loud music and insisted that everyone sing on winding road to top of hill. He really made it fun and when we got there we were met with a magnificent view of the Atlantic and Megans Beach from the top of the mountain. Beautiful!! Very nice and big shopping area at top and then he took us to Megans Beach. Where we got to stay for over an hour. One of the nicest beaches we have ever been to. Awesome excursion and very reasonable.