Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsFun!March 23, 2017

Reviewer: Danielle Flores
We had a great time swimming with Dolphin's as a family. They also took wonderful pictures!

5 StarsDolphin Excursion February 07, 2017

Reviewer: Corey C Jinks
Great Experience!!!

5 StarsFun!January 16, 2017

Reviewer: Julie
We had a great time (family of 4) with the Dolphin Venus and her trainer. We went in July, so getting in the water was a joy. Everything seemed clean and the dolphins did not look unhappy or reserved. We had the pool closest to the ocean and caught many waves. So at times, it was difficult to swim out or hold on to something. So if you have a hard time in the water, with a vest, I would suggest a different pool. Venus was an awesome dolphin and her trainer, who's name escapes me, was very informative about her. He commented on her history, diet, age, etc. The experience was easy and they were and seemed very organized. However, FYI pictures were very expensive!

5 StarsLots of fun!December 13, 2016

Reviewer: Debi Noonan
My family really enjoyed this excursion. The dolphins were so sweet and fun. The trainers were very nice and informative.

4 StarsDolphin fun!July 19, 2016

Reviewer: Wendy
The kids LOVED being in the water with the dolphins! Trainers were very nice and accommodating for swimmers of all levels. The only downside is that we got sunburned because we thought we couldn't wear sunscreen in the water, but that rule wasn't enforced at the place.

4 StarsExcision was everything we could have wantedApril 27, 2016

Reviewer: Sushi
Directions to get there were easy to follow. There were others there from our ship that paid quite a bit more than we did. The Shore excursion people on ship told us we were taking a chance booking excision elsewhere. But everything was great! The excision was even more than advertised. We got plenty of time to watch the Dolphins and take as many photos as we wanted before getting in the water. They even allowed others in our party to watch without any cost. There was a lunch included but we opted to eat back on ship so I don't know how it was. Also, we thought we paid for just the belly swim. But we got that and foot push both. Group leaders were knowledgeable and friendly. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that I would have liked more time actually in the water playing with the dolphin. I have done other dolphin swims and that was the best part. The activities in this package felt scripted and I didn't feel any connection to the magnificent creature in the water with us. We each took our turn getting our kiss, our ride, and our photo ops. So I didn't get quite the same rush as I had on similar experiences in Mexico and Florida.

4 StarsDolphin Swim - Great time !April 20, 2016

Reviewer: Debbie
Check-in was quick...no wait. Once we were outside we were really unclear of where to go or what to do. It would be great if there were signs or someone there directing you. Trainer was great ! The included meal took WAY too long to prepare....either need something that is quick to serve (no cooking involved) or more help. We probably waited 45 min on our food. A lot of people were leaving and going back to the ship to eat. Employees were quick to contact a taxi for us when we were finished. Overall experience was good.

5 StarsGreat experience!March 14, 2016

Reviewer: Brian
Had a great time swimming with the dolphins

4 StarsGreat ExperienceMarch 09, 2016

Reviewer: Spooner
I have always wanted to be up close to dolphins. It was exciting to be there with them, to touch them and to see their personality. It was fun to be in a group with others to encourage those that were hesitant and celebrate each activity. I would recommend this activity. It was a bit sad to see the dolphins confined to the lagoon but they seemed happy!

5 Starsfamily loved itMarch 08, 2016

Reviewer: boston traveler
We booked this through united cruises rather than through our cruise line, so it was cheaper. Also, the option to swim with the dolphins was sold out through our cruise line, so this was the only option left. But it is the same activity, whether you book it through the cruise line or separately. We didn't notice that our email said to show up a half hour before the scheduled time, so it was a little chaotic when we arrived. But it was all straightened out, and the family had a great experience. If you buy the photos at the end, it is expensive, but the family loves them.

5 StarsGreat excursionFebruary 25, 2016

Reviewer: Raissta
Excellent blend of fun and education about Dolphins. Arrived early, and was allowed to join an earlier group, leaving more port time for exploring. Reception desk called a cab for our return to the ship. Overall a great experience. I highly recommend this for all ages