Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsDolphin Royal SwimJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Marlene Glassey
This was fantastic! It was the highlight of the trip. It was amazing to be close to the dolphins and to be pulled and pushed by them.

5 StarsOnce in a lifetimeDecember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Jennifer jenney
Our granddaughter always wanted to swim with dolphins. Her dream was fulfilled. When we got to the water our grandson joined her and they both had an amazing time. Thank you for your help in making this possible.

5 StarsRoyal dolphin swimNovember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Linda Bernaiche
We really enjoyed this - very relaxed and they were great with the kids - didn't even charge for the 21 month old to get In the water and interact with the dolphins! Would definitely use this company again and cruise compete was much cheaper than booking from the ship

5 StarsRoyal dolphin swimNovember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Linda Bernaiche
Awesome experience - trainers really know how to get the dolphins to interact with customers! We would definitely recommend thiis excursion!

5 StarsBest excursion ever!March 30, 2016

Reviewer: Bucket list check off
The trainer was so accommodating, knowledgable, and humorous It was such a thrill! The entire trip was well organized and can't wait to do again!

5 StarsGreat ExperienceMarch 22, 2016

Reviewer: jamjr
I have always wanted to swim with the dolphins and this was a great place to do it. The price was not as expensive as some of the other places that I looked into. And it included lunch which was a surprise.

5 StarsOne of the best excursions we ever took!March 21, 2016

Reviewer: Ken, having fun
One of the best excursions ever taken, look forward to doing this again!

4 StarsDolphin Royal SwimJanuary 23, 2016

Reviewer: Hedwig1021
This was definitely a once in a life time experience. Would give it 5 stars if we would have been allowed to take our own photos. I was considering buying a DVD from them, but they didn't take a video, just photos - and the photos weren't worth the price. Swimming with the dolphins was exhilerating! Especially the 'superman' pose where the 2 dolphins push you from the bottom of your feet (like in the photo) for about 20 or 30 feet across the water - such an incredible feeling! This was so much better than the cheaper packages where you only get a kiss (which we got too). I would rather pay more for the experience which I'll have in my memory for a lifetime and not spend a ton of money just for some photos, but not have 1/2 as much fun with the dolphins.

5 StarsWonderful ExperienceDecember 30, 2015

Reviewer: Cath
Very good program. The trainer gave us lots of information about the Dolphins as we spent time in the water with them.