Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsBoston Trolley tourOctober 09, 2017

Reviewer: Rick Nelson
The tour guide was very knowledgeable my only complaint is it wasn't made clear in the instructions that we would be picked up right outside the cruise terminal so we paid a taxi which we didn't have to do.

4 StarsTrolley & cruiseSeptember 23, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Wake
The trolley & cruise were great. The problem was finding where it started. We're seniors so chose to not walk it & took a cab both ways.Would of been nice to be picked up at the port.

4 StarsHop On Hop OffDecember 25, 2016

Reviewer: F Sheral Vanover
To board you must take an easy mile walk to the first pick up site. This is an easy way to get around the city with frequent stops and easy to access. Your can walk from the terminal or catch a cab.

5 StarsFunDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: Vicki Keune
We really enjoyed the hop on hop off bus ride. The only problem was it was hard to get to from the ship. The harbor cruise as very nice. Would do this again.

4 StarsBoston trolley and harbor cruiseDecember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Richard Lang
Tourguide on trolley end cruise very informative well worth the money

4 StarsBest of our CruiseSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Baxter Ragsdale
We were able to see most of everything we wanted in downtown Boston via this inexpensive Hop-on bus tour. We met some very nice visitor's from our ship, who also enjoyed this tour.

5 StarsFun and educational August 31, 2016

Reviewer: Cheryl Cole
We really enjoyed riding the trolley around Boston to see the sites. Our driver/narrator was very entertaining and full of fascinating stories that he shared. All of the staff associated with the trolley company were very nice and helpful, making sure we got to where we were trying to go. I would HIGHLY recommend taking a taxi from the cruise port instead of walking to the trolley. It was a long hot walk and the sudden rain made us really regret our decision to hoof it!

5 StarsGREAT TROLLY TAIL AND HARBOR CRUISEDecember 02, 2015

Reviewer: Uppy
The trolly around boston was great the drive was also The guide he was very knowledgeadle and helpfull Would recomend

4 StarsGreat ValueOctober 19, 2015

Reviewer: Lana
Having to walk 20 minutes to get on the Bus from the terminal was bothersome as it was a very windy day and a bit on the cool side, Would have preferred being able to board at the pier.

5 Starsmake sure you understand pick upDecember 01, 2014

Reviewer: scratch off bucket list
Great to see from land and water views