Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBoston trolleyNovember 08, 2017

Reviewer: Barb guerriero
Boston trolley tour was well run, with conscientious, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful guides.

5 StarsOld Town Trolley TourOctober 18, 2017

Reviewer: Tony & Jenny
Very enjoyable. Good tour guides. Included the harbour boat tour which was excellent.

5 StarsGreat overview of BostonOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: Bryan Tsunoda
We really enjoyed taking the Old Town Trolley around the city of Boston. We never had to wait more than 15 minutes for the next trolley. All the drivers were very friendly and gave plenty of historical information about the city. I highly recommend taking the trolley if you are visiting Boston for the first time.

4 StarsPost cruiseAugust 05, 2017

Reviewer: Alice Fann
Good way of getting to know some of the history of Boston. Unfortunately the day we were using the trolley, the route to Finneway Park was closed due to race and game, and route to Cambridge was closed.

5 StarsWorth the moneyDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Leonard Teixeira
We really enjoyed the trolley tour of Boston. The first day we just road the trolley on the entire tour - and the driver told us tons of interesting info of the town & suggested things to see and do at each stop. Then the next day we used the trolley as transportation around town to see the things we wanted to do.

5 StarsOld Town Trolley Tour of BostonNovember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Cheryl Thompson
The trolley tour was excellent. The buses were clean and arrived frequently. I was able to visit most of the places on the stops and spent as much and as little time as I desired. The drivers were very animated, proud and informed of their towns history. I received excellent recommendations for lunch and I am so glad that I chose the tour excursion. Thank you for a well organized tour.

5 StarsBoston, MANovember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Carol Murphy
What a great way to see Boston with live commentary and the chance to get off when you wish. We took this tour after disembarking cruise ship and prior to a 6pm flight to California. It was the perfect answer for us after we stored our luggage for the day.

5 StarsGreat way to get your bearingsSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy Stanek
The bus is really a great way to see different areas of Boston. Driver was fun & knowledgeable. A harbor tour is included; great value.

4 StarsGreat way to get around BostonNovember 02, 2015

Reviewer: CRIS
Great way to tour Boston.

5 Starswonderful overviewOctober 28, 2015

Reviewer: Carol the traveler
Wanted to see a general overview Boston, which was provided by a well done driver