Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsNEWPORT-R-IDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: ANTOINE GASPARD
Newport,R-I WORTHWHILE TOUR.KNOWLEGEABLE GUIDE.

5 StarsNewport - So Much HistoryDecember 16, 2016

Reviewer: Melanie Cowart
Discover Colonial Newport Walking Tour was a wonderful way to see Newport up close and personal. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable, and we learned a great deal about the quest for religious freedom that served as part of the basis for the founding of our country and for the development of Newport. There are so many well-preserved historic buildings in Newport, and we had access to an original Quaker meeting house. I would recommend this tour to others.

5 StarsA Must Do In Newport December 12, 2016

Reviewer: Patricia Simcoe-Rosenbaum
Our guide Sam was fabulous. He provided an interesting, humorous and factual overview of the history and buildings in the town centre.

5 StarsGreat tour!December 11, 2016

Reviewer: Barbara Horwitz
We had visited the mansions on prior trips to Newport, and wanted to see something different. This was a great tour! Our guide was a very knowledgeable and personable volunteer, who had interesting information to give us about what it was like in early Newport. The walk was just the right length, and extremely interesting. We totally enjoyed it!

5 StarsColonial Newport Walking TourDecember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Michele Larson
Our tour guide was knowledgeable and shared in depth about the colonial history of Newport. I would recommend this tour.

5 StarsI would buy this product again.November 13, 2014

Reviewer: Happy Wanderers
A walking tour with a great guide and a small group is a wonderful way to see and enjoy a place like Newport. The history is intriguing and you really get a feel for the both the past and the present. We loved this tour.

5 StarsInformative and EntertainingOctober 10, 2014

Reviewer: Anchorage Travelers
Guide was extremely knowledgable about the history of Newport. She was able to weave local folklore with historical events. The best way to see and learn about a city is a walking tour.

4 StarsA Walk through HistoryNovember 11, 2013

Reviewer: Lizann
If you want to learn about Newport, this is the tour to take.

4 StarsGreat Walking Tour!October 19, 2011

Reviewer: LA the Walker
We were greeted warmly at the historical museum of Newport, and started the historical walking tour with a little background info and history of Newport. Walked a moderate amount, learned a ton about the town of Newport. We had a truly well informed, interested and animated guide. Couldn't have been better.