Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsReview of Historic Quebec CityNovember 16, 2017

Reviewer: Steve Day
We throughly enjoyed our tour of Quebec City. The bus driver was a wonder as he manuvered through the narrow streets avoiding some kind of march that had his regular route closed off. Our guide was informative and entertaining as well.

4 StarsQuebec cityNovember 14, 2017

Reviewer: The Lanktree's
Bus ride and driver were awesome. Easy to find pickup spot from cruise terminal. The city is beautiful! Unfortunately the weather was an issue with rain and it hampered the tour. Water droplets on the exterior windows and foggy interior windows hampered the view.This would be a place to return to for sure.

5 StarsMost informativeNovember 11, 2017

Reviewer: CLARENCE EUGENE DEAN
It was our first time in Quebec City and what a wonderful place to visit! Our tour bus driver offered many interesting facts on the history of the area and kept our interest. He was most pleasant and everyone seemed to enjoy the tour.

5 StarsHistoric QuebecNovember 06, 2017

Reviewer: Thomas Skelton
Although the weather was not so good the tour was excellent. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. The itinerary covered many interesting places. There were ample stops for photos and breaks. Would definitely recommend this tour.

4 StarsGood but rushedNovember 01, 2017

Reviewer: David Holeman
The tour was good and the bus driver was very informative. The few stops we made during the tour seems a bit rushed.

5 StarsHistoic Quebec CityOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: Rudolph Leomo
Very fun. Same tour as the ship had, but at a discounted price. Highly recommend American Airlines for your excursion needs.

4 StarsQuaint Quebec CityOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: bob huhem
Enjoyed. The guide spoke clearly. Well worth the tour.

5 StarsAwesome tourOctober 27, 2017

Reviewer: Paula Mills
We like the smaller tour buses and this was just the right size. Our driver/guide was great! We saw lots of beautiful sites and got a good history lesson. Highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsOur highlight of Quebec CityOctober 26, 2017

Reviewer: Craig Dart
One of us in our group of 4 used a transporter wheel chair to get to the bus from the ship. The chair was stowed under bus for the whole trip as the chair was only needed to get to/from the pick-up location. The tour was great!

4 StarsQuebec City Bus TourOctober 25, 2017

Reviewer: Frank V
Great tour. A little unorganized at meeting site. When Bus arrived, there should have been a line for those who arrived early. Instead everyone crowed the door.

4 StarsHistoric Tour of Quebec CitySeptember 23, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry Letnes
Tour guide did an outstanding job in relating history of Quebec. Was also very good in relating culture of the area. Wish the tour was a little longer so we could have stopped at some of the places we only drove by. Tour director told several stories that helped the people on tour better understand Quebec and how historical events shaped the way local people viewed the world.

4 StarsQuebec September 22, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Ott Assante
Good tour. We didn't have a lot of time to walk around at the stops, but the weather was raining and cool so we weren't to concerned about that. The driver was engaging and informative. He was a little snippy with me when I asked about if we would be able to walk around the Chateau Frontenac. That was the only negative.

5 StarsHistoric Quebec CitySeptember 21, 2017

Reviewer: Mary Birmingham
The bus tour was just right - hit all the high spots and provided historical information, while leaving time on your own for lunch and walking. The tour bus loading area was a short 2-3 blocks from the ship, with representatives right there to help. Plenty to see and shop close by while you waited.

5 StarsMY REVIEW OF QUEBEC CITY TOURSeptember 05, 2017

Reviewer: marilyn
I thought it was excellent--very informative and the driver was not only kind and courteous--but very accommodating also. I can't remember his exact name but he said he used to be a sport reporter for the NHL hockey team(s). If and/or when I return to Quebec City I'd do this tour again Also he was a great driver

5 StarsBeautiful Quebec CitySeptember 01, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Moon
First time to see Quebec City. Such a beautiful city. Our guide was great.

4 StarsHistoric Quebec CityAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Mimi Tcheng
Our tour guide/driver (same person) was very knowledgeable. There was an event (tall ships) in town and he couldn't get to some of the places due to road closure so he took us to go see a town. Can't remember the name but each flat has their own stairs to go into the place from their outside and not through a common stairs inside.

4 Starsa very good bus tourAugust 18, 2017

Reviewer: anthony
We had a very good tour through quebec city seeing all the great sites, we had a wonderful bus driver who was funny and very personable. I asked him where to get great "sugar pie and tourtier" he said "at my mother's house". He directed us to a wonder meal, which was one of the highlights of our trip.

4 StarsShore excursionAugust 05, 2017

Reviewer: Alice Fann
Wished it had been longer. Good way of hearing history and seeing city in short period of time

5 StarsGood driver and local historian.May 26, 2017

Reviewer: Andrea Thornton
Thoroughly enjoyed our tour of Quebec City. Covered a lot of territory, well described by our colorful driver. Pointed out many places of interest, to which we later returned. Would recommend to friends who may visit.

4 StarsHistoric Quebec CityDecember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Ken & Cherrill
We were able to walk to our meeting place....there was a little crowd there but we were able to get to the right bus... The driver had a lot of local knowledge and it was a fun, informative trip. We did continue to walk around the old town on our own after, but tour was definitely worth it!

5 StarsMagnificent CityDecember 16, 2016

Reviewer: Catherine Hastings
Felt like we were in Europe. Gave us a lot of the history and a grand tour. Would go back again.

5 StarsBus tourDecember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Jacqueline Gruenke
Although the city itself needs no enhancement in its loveliness, the added points of anecdotal information and historic perspective provided by the tour guide made this excursion the highlight of our trip.

5 StarsReview of tripNovember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Jackie Waldecker
was on time, explain sights well

5 StarsBeautiful afternoonNovember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Michele Wold
This excursion covered all the historic basics. We ended in a central spot with lots of options for a leisurely lunch. The tour guide was knowledgeable and informative. Very good value for money.

4 StarsNice excursionSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Mitchell Segall
Informative bus driver/tour guide. Worth the price.

5 StarsQuebec CityAugust 26, 2016

Reviewer: Doug Brite
Loved it. Like getting to go to a mini Europe! The bus excursion covered all bases.

5 StarsQuebec CityAugust 06, 2016

Reviewer: June Hickmann
The excursion was wonderful! I would suggest taking the full excursion then going back to places of interest since time in port on cruises is limited.

4 StarsHistoricQuebecJuly 24, 2016

Reviewer: Cynthia Redell
once we got on the bus the excursion itself was good, but late

4 StarsGreat Tour in a Great City!November 11, 2015

Reviewer: King Penguin
Overall, a great tour. Only downside for us was confusion at the beginning about which bus to board. It was around 45 degrees outside, and we had to wait for an extra 30-45 minutes while the drivers of the various busses figured it out.

5 StarsBeautiful City!!November 10, 2015

Reviewer: DJ
Time well spent touring the city. The driver/tour guide was outstanding.

4 StarsGood TourNovember 06, 2015

Reviewer: Marge
Enjoyable tour.

5 StarsQuebec CityOctober 21, 2015

Reviewer: Ike
The guide and itinerary were wonderful, but it got off to a bad start. The electronic ticket clearly stated that one could meet the tour on Dalhousie Street or in the lobby of Chateau Frontenac, which is what we chose to do. The guide, however, was unaware of the lobby meeting place and it was only through great effort on the part of another tour participant at Chateau Frontenac that we finally found the bus parked on a street in back of the hotel. We did like the small bus and enjoyed the beautiful and historic city. I would recommend this IF there were assurances that this was corrected

4 StarsGreat morning of Quebec City's history!October 19, 2015

Reviewer: Elaine the traveler
This is a great way to see the old city quickly. Wished we had done this the day before so we could have gone back to specific sites for more exploration.

4 StarsBus Tour of the Historic CityNovember 06, 2014

Reviewer: JoBill
A small bus tour of the City of Quebec that was very informative and allows the majority of the City sights without climbing all those hills and stairs

5 Starsgreat intro to the cityJuly 11, 2014

Reviewer: Travelling with Mom
Nice bus, great driver/guide. We took this tour around the city the first morning we were in port. He was very informative and gave insights into local life. He pointed out several places to see and eat for us to go back to on our own. We saw the surrounding areas as well as downtown so even though we only went back to downtown on other days we felt we had a good overview of the whole area.

5 StarsEXCELLENTJuly 05, 2014

Reviewer: mcc
VERY ENJOYABLE

4 StarsBeautiful cityJanuary 14, 2014

Reviewer: KK
Unforgettable Canada!

5 StarsOur guide was excellent!October 23, 2013

Reviewer: mtnrgp
Our guide on the walking tour was one of the best that we have ever had. She really knew her stuff and obviously loved her city. We were quite impressed. as a result, we came away loving this city also. Beautiful city.