Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat tourOctober 26, 2017

Reviewer: Sandie
Our group was small—4 people—so we were able to ask lots of questions. Our guide was very knowledgeable and personable.

5 StarsA great lesson on the history of Saint JohnSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Sally Chitwood
This was a great way to see and learn about Saint John. The tour guide was a fountain of knowledge!

5 StarsVery Interesting at a slow pace.December 29, 2016

Reviewer: Debbie Kowalski
This was a good walking tour, nice slow pace and an excellent tour guide. Visited many sites within the city and our guide was very knowledgeable about the history of the area. A great tour of two very old churches was very interesting. Would highly recommend this one to all.

5 Starsnice jobDecember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Edward Ciano
We were unable to do this tour due to the weather being bad. the company upgraded us to a bus tour of 5 1/2 hours. It was wonderful. thank you very much

5 StarsHistoric St. John Walking TourDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: George Hong
The tour guide is familiar with the local history, and provides a great services.

4 StarsSt. John Walking TourDecember 19, 2016

Reviewer: Steve Smitham
Our guide was quite knowledgeable about the city, giving us many insights we would never have known or found out on our own. She was also able to get us into a historic theater which was being renovated and one of their employees gave us an ""off the cuff"" 15 minute presentation about the building and the history of it.

5 StarsWonderful walkDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: Ann Alger
We were fortunate to book this small (10 people) walking tour of Saint John. Our guide is extremely knowledgeable and patient. He gives you the best look at Saint John and the most interesting comments as he is the author of 15 books of the area. No crowds to compete with, walked at our own pace, and enjoyed every minute. Highly recommend.

5 StarsBeautiful city and friendly guideOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Karen Steinbrecher
The walking tour was a wonderful way to get to know a new city. The guide was very knowledgeable and made sure that we were all able to hear him and keep with his pace. I thoroughly enjoyed learning about his city. The tour was an enjoyable way to take pictures and learn some history.