Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGreat self tour!November 24, 2017

Reviewer: Kari Kolstoe
Very easy to get around in Barcelona. We transferred mid way to get to the Famila Sagrada and enjoyed it a lot!

4 StarsHop On-Hop Off BusNovember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Ron Arrington
Great value for the three separate bus lines. The bus gives you a good overall view of the city.

5 StarsBarcolona On/OffAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: ambrose
Very easy to hop on/off.

4 StarsNice Way to See BarcelonaJune 01, 2017

Reviewer: Steve
This was a great way to see Barcelona. The buses provide tour maps and head sets giving you information about the area as you cruise around the City. You can get off the bus to see a particular attraction and then get back on another bus to continue your tour. The only bad part about it is the number of people that are doing this. We had to wait in lines for the next bus or sometimes 2 buses to continue the tour. We traveled in early May when we did not expect it to be so crowded. Give it plenty of time for a day pass.

4 StarsDon;t miss the bus in BarcelonaMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara-Anne Eddy
The two-day Hop-On Hop-Off bus in Barcelona was extremely useful. It gave me an overview of this fascinating city, and I now have even more ideas of places that I'll try to visit next time. A real bargain!

4 StarsHop on BarcelonaJanuary 05, 2017

Reviewer: Steve Anderson
The excursions were very good.

5 StarsBarcelona on and off busDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Robert Machold
excellent guide and driver

4 StarsBarcelona Hop on hop offDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: BC
Gave us a great overview of a very interesting city.

5 StarsWonderful!December 27, 2016

Reviewer: Diana Knowlton
The on-off bus was wonderful; we did not get to use the second day, but was able to sell the two tickets to tourists and get my money back!

5 StarsBarcelona on off busDecember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Cristie And Ricky Smith
Easy to get to..lots of great sites to see..well worth the time and enjoyment. Would do again.

4 StarsEase of accessDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: K Monti
Excellent audio information throughout the rides between stops. The stops covered all the key areas throughout the city. We did have one unpleasant surprise though. We've used hop on hop off in many major cities and they all operated on a 24 or 48 hour timeframe, not on a per day charge. We scheduled our use on the basis of a 48 hour ticket and were denied entry as they only operate on a day by day basis. Had we know this in advance we would have scheduled our use differently to maximize our visit. Be sure to ask before activating your voucher or ticket.

5 StarsBarcelona 2day on and off busDecember 13, 2016

Reviewer: JudyRose White
Most helpful over the two days. Museu Nacional D'art de Catalunya a special find.

5 StarsBarcelona November 01, 2016

Reviewer: Andrea
Love this. I will try this next time. Excellent customer service and buses are plentiful so not a lot of waiting. My favorite so far

4 StarsSo easy !!October 07, 2016

Reviewer: Debby Olson
We planned to do a 2-day pre-cruise in Barcelona and used this tour to maximize our time and experience during our visit. Very easy access to the On/Off stops throughout Barcelona. This was a great way to see explore the city and visit some of the most interesting landmarks in Barcelona!

4 StarsBarcelona BusOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: E Duffe
The on and off bus is a great deal. There is so much to see and do in Barcelona that a trip around the city helps you to make your plans. There are a lot of day and half-day excursions around Barcelona that might be considered. Barcelona is a beautiful city.

5 StarsI would buy this product againMay 21, 2016

Reviewer: Mary
While I typically prefer live guided tours, this was a recorded narrative that could be accessed in a variety of languages. The information was very interesting, compelling and educational. Barcelona is a fabulous city that I plan to return to because two days is not nearly enough time.

5 StarsGreat ExperienceMay 20, 2016

Reviewer: Nana
Great way to appreciate the beautiful architecture of the city and decide what sights you want to go to. Very well organized. Don't let the long line at the initial start scare you. Buses are loaded very quickly and after the first time on there are no lines. We did a 2 day pass and used it to get around the city.

4 StarsLiked the hop on hop off bus, easy to findNovember 27, 2015

Reviewer: Mary Odell
We were able to get off and on and never had to wait more than 15 minutes for the next bus

5 StarsBest value for the best way to see BarcelonaOctober 28, 2015

Reviewer: Bill the frequent cruiser
Easy to hop on hop off and busses ran frequently.

4 StarsBarcelona on and off busNovember 15, 2014

Reviewer: Dee S
The on and off bus pass gave us the opportunity to explore Barcelona on our own, spending as much or little time as we wanted at each site.

5 StarsBought 2 day but only got 1August 16, 2013

Reviewer: Cruising queen
Very good way to get around Barcelona and to take pictures while relaxing. We did purchase the 2 day or so I thought. When I got to the bus it apparently was for 1 day only. So check after you purchase. Also, they didn't have the code for my purchase and almost didn't honor the purchase so make sure you take all the printed material.