Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsA great way to experience the tastes of BarcelonaNovember 10, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Cannon
This was an informative, casual tour of the unique smells and flavors of Barcelona, in a small group setting. We met at a central location for a walking tour the local markets, cafes, and unique restaurants. Samples are included along the way, so this is "dinner" for most. It was fun to meet with others from all over the world. Highly recommended!

5 StarsEvening Tapas Walking TourDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Ann Marie Forster
The tour began in their building with tapas and wine. It was delicious and the Guides: 1 of whom was a Chef introduced us all to one another. There were about 12 in our group. We walked the streets of Barcelona to the Market at which they advised us of the different foods; then onto a confection store, ollive oil store and more tapas and wine. It was a wonderful tour. +

5 StarsEvening Tapas Walking TourDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Robert Carpenter
This was one of the best and most informative night tours we've ever taken. We found the location in Barcelona to be near our hotel and by the Rambla. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, interesting, perfect English and guided us around having great tapas and wines. Truly an outstanding tour....would recommend to anyone.

4 StarsEvening tapasDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Sandy Kiernan
More wine given than good tapas. I personally do not like long walks when I'm drinking wine. The last tapas place was good but not enough tspas. I spent more euros on tapas and the tour cost $86. I did not like that I was hungry to buy more tapas. How about 6 tapas at last place and skip the first tapas bar . I liked the guide.

5 StarsPaola was awesome - Tapas with Friends was greatAugust 02, 2016

Reviewer: Zoe Stonebraker
Small group, Paola did a super job. She tailored the tour and stops to the interests to fit what the group interests and desired topics/information. Her knowledge and pleasant conversational style made this a delightful tour. I have several friends going to Barcelona later in the year - and highly recommending both Tapas w/ Friends and Paola specifically.

5 StarsI would buy this tour again.May 21, 2016

Reviewer: Mary
This was an easy paced walking tour of the Gothic area off La Rambla. In addition to an amazing history lesson and cultural experience, the tapas and pinchos were fabulous. Our young guide, Sebastian, was so knowledgeable and a great teacher. The Boqueria San Jesup was amazing, but it is closed on Sundays. I can't wait to go back to Barcelona to spend more time in that area.

4 StarsA great way to enjoy an evening in Barcelona.December 10, 2015

Reviewer: Rick
Our tour group was small-six persons. The tour guide was experienced and provided a relaxed and personal glimpse of Barcelona's sites and nightlife which everyone enjoyed..

5 StarsGreat Food!!!October 14, 2014

Reviewer: Nannylori
So much fun!!! It was more food than the morning Gourmet Tour and more history. Our guide was amazing!! She knew tons about the history of the area and explained each item we ate, so we understood exactly what we were eating. We got to experience ALOT of different types of Tapas in various venues, mostly ones where the locals go to eat. We will definitely do this again when we return next August!

5 StarsWonderful evening in Barcelona!May 21, 2014

Reviewer: biandrews
This was our favorite night of the entire cruise. Our guide, Alethia, was like a close friend at the end of the evening. There were only 6 of us, and we went to four restaurants that were familiar only to the locals, not the tourists. We experienced the true food and drink of Barcelona, and it was delicious! When we think of Barcelona, we will always think of this wonderful evening. We highly recommend it.