Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsMontserrat TourJune 27, 2017

Reviewer: World Traveler
Worth visiting from incredible views to historic religious site.

4 StarsMontserrat Morning Tour OkayMay 08, 2017

Reviewer: William Lynn
Our tour was to start from the Julia office in town, same company that had buses at the dock for Azamara excursions. Taxi to town cost 20 euros fixed price. The large tour bus with some 30 passengers was very comfortable with a good PA system. The guide was knowledgable and spoke good English. Off the bus, however, she spoke to those near her and the rest of us could not hear. Finally caught up to her in the basilica square to find out when we were to meet back. She told us we could not view the basilica because Mass was on, but we joined the hordes and got a photo. No sign of mass. Fairly interesting visit on our own with amazing scenery. Many tourists, perhaps because it was Easter Monday holiday.

5 StarsMonserratDecember 30, 2016

Reviewer: Bart Conner
It was great! I liked it. My only problem was there wasn't enough time to see it all. If you could extend at Monserrat the time from 2 hours to 3 or 4 hours it would be helpful

5 StarsMonstserrat TourDecember 04, 2016

Reviewer: June Rhodes
The tour was excellent and the company was great in getting us to the beautiful site. We also had plenty of free time as well. I would recommend the tour.

5 StarsWorth the effortAugust 01, 2016

Reviewer: Marie
Very good tour. Be sure to get details for entry to the cathedral because lines can get very long. Also be sure to get directions for any hiking from top of tram. Easy to go the wrong way.

5 StarsGreat excursion!May 28, 2016

Reviewer: Roma K.
Boy choir performance was a great plus!

5 StarsFantastic trip, well worth the time and money. PrNovember 28, 2015

Reviewer: Marci
We were the first people up on the mountain. Before the clouds lifted. It was awesome.

5 Starsvoices of angelsDecember 17, 2014

Reviewer: Leslie
This was a great tour to see the monks living in the mountains at Montsarrat - the most beautiful thing was hearing the Boys Choir sign - their voices resonated through the church - it was so touching and beautiful - their voices were like angels

4 StarsVoices of angels!!!December 16, 2014

Reviewer: Leslie
I am so happy that I took this trip - it was more than I expected - I would reccomend it to anyone - the boys choir was beautiful - like voices of Angels!!!

5 StarsWonderful tourDecember 11, 2014

Reviewer: Leslie
This was a beautiful tour to see the monastery - the best part was to hear the boys' choir - they had voices of angels!!!

5 StarsGreat Excursion to MontserratAugust 24, 2014

Reviewer: KatieGee
It was easy to find the tour office. Tour began on time and was very interesting! Would highly recommend to other cruisers.

5 StarsMONTSERRATJune 01, 2013

Reviewer: Ted
Our tour experienced guide was very informational and knowledgable of Montserrat. It was a tremendous experience of great cultural value and its amazing how this great site was constructed when none of the modern construction equipment was available at the time of its original construction. Wondrous excursion.

4 Starswell worth itMay 21, 2012

Reviewer: ES
Guide had an excellent command of the English language - he moved between Spanish and English with ease.