Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsPre-cruise trip in Barcelona (day 2)October 03, 2017

Reviewer: Shan X
Early Sunday mornings in Barcelona were so quiet, fresh and beautiful. On our shuttle ride, we toured some old buildings, still Gaudi's works, and some new constructions, including the 1992 Olympic Games venue, the Columbus Monument, and the Ramblas Ave. Ramblas was really crowded, the place where terrorists attacked not long ago. It was filled with flowers. Then we went to Mont Juic, which overlooked the whole city from the mountain. We were amazed that the Sagrada Famina that is nine kilometers away was clearly visible. We took a cable car down the mountain and went to a preservation of the Spanish-style town, very charming. After the tour, we went to Picasso Museum that is close to our hotel and is hidden in a small alley. It is worth a look. We went to La Paradeta seafood at night. The restaurant offers fresh fish and two ways of cooking the fish. We ordered eight kinds of fish, shrimp, and clams, which were all very fresh and delicious, well-deserved reputation.

4 StarsBarcelona tourJanuary 06, 2017

Reviewer: susan watson
Interesting tour - wonderful guide - passionate and excited about her city and her country. Only thing stopping it from being excellent was need to get to tour start - not picked up at ship. This fact needs to be relayed PRIOR to booking - may have affected our decision to book.

5 StarsGood overview of BarcelonaDecember 17, 2016

Reviewer: susan bryant
We liked this tour very much, even though we were jet lagged. It was our first day in Europe ever, and everything was interesting and beautiful to us. The guide was very informative.

5 StarsBarcelona Shore excursionDecember 16, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy Greenlaw
We enjoyed our glimpse of Barcelona and loved the guide. She so enjoyed her city and her work. However, we feel we should know when we book excursions that we will have to travel to meet the tour. We naively expected the shore excursions would leave from our port.

5 StarsSpanish Village and Barcelona highlightsDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Sandy Kiernan
Loved seeing the Spanish Village in all its beauty with the nice tour guides info. When we arrived in the City highlights, I was busy taking photos and lost the group. I think you might think about having a person watching people. Thank you Sandy Kiernan

5 StarsAmazing!September 28, 2016

Reviewer: Sandy
I loved this tour! Mont Juic, Spanish Village, Gothic Quarter, La Rambla and so much more. Booking with Shore Excusions was easy and reliable.

5 StarsPerfect Barceloma TourDecember 08, 2015

Reviewer: The Wilburs
This was an excellent tour of Barcelona. The Spanish village was very interesting and a nice place for a break for food and wine. The old city and cathedral were fascinating as a walking tour. I like that the tour ended in the old city so you could spend as much time as you wanted. It was a short, inexpensive taxi ride back to the cruise ship when done.

5 StarsBarcelona and Soanish VillageNovember 06, 2015

Reviewer: Traveler
It would have been easier for the guide if everyone in the group spoke the same language. He had to keep switching from English to Spanish. He was marvelous and did a great job.

5 StarsBarcelona highlightsJuly 07, 2012

Reviewer: Fun in the sun
Great tour. Guide was exceptional. Definitely recommend the 1/2 day tour. People who took the full day were complaining that it was too long and had too much free time.