Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 Starstour reviewNovember 24, 2017

Reviewer: Suan Gross
This was a great and informative tour. The tour guide was friendly, gave a lot of information and we covered a great deal of Barcelona in one day. Montserrat was wonderful and we were so happy that we included it in our Barcelona tour. All of the tours we have booked with you have been great, better than the ship offers and best price. Will continue to use your tours in the future and have also recommended them to others on our cruise. Thanks Susan Gross

5 StarsBest of TripNovember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Amy Cutler
We took several excursions on our trip and this was by far the best. Our guide was amazing and the excursion included everything we expected and more.

5 Starsloved itNovember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Jerszynski
Our tour guide, Marta, was amazing and very knowledgeable. Enjoyed her and the tour immensely.

5 StarsEnjoyable, Informative Barcelona-Montserrat ToNovember 04, 2017

Reviewer: K. Enright
Absolutely wonderful! Our guide Christina was very knowledgeable. Fabulous tours of Sagrada Familia (exterior only), Barcelona City, Montserrat with beautiful scenery and monastic buildings, and complete tour of the famous Gaudi Park in Barcelona, all made for a truly enjoyable,memorable day. Tour lasted about 8 hours with some time to grab a bite to eat and shop. Both our guide and driver were responsible, qualified individuals to lead this tour. If you want to have a thorough tour of these two venues within an 8 hour timeline, this tour would be the one you want. My husband and I highly recommend it. It was well worth the money. Just a tip, with all the issues going on in Barcelona at this time, make sure you call the tour company the day before to confirm your tour and pick up/drop off points. Your hotel pick up and drop off points could change. This was no problem for us because we only had a short 5 min. walk from our hotel to the pick up point, as well as on our return.

4 StarsGood all day trip!October 31, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer Putinski
Very much enjoyed this all day trip with an excellent guide, but it didn't start off very well! Almost missed the trip! I had to pay 30 Euros to get back to the Port (we disembarked the day before) where we were supposed to meet the guide - they did not come to get us there! Another tour guide at the Port from a German company actually phoned them for us and they finally did come to pick us up! Another couple had the same issue! It turns out that the tour could have picked us up at our hotel - that was certainly not explicit with your information! Love to get that 30 Euros back - total waste of money (and frustration!) Once on the bus, we had an excellent trip! By the way, our guide was quite upset with this issue as well. The trip was excellent, but certainly not the way it started out - this is why I have a rating of "good"!

5 StarsGreat Day Tour!October 21, 2017

Reviewer: Paula
Elena was absolutely the best tour guide, better than we could have hoped for! So knowledgeable, friendly and proud of her hometown. Our driver Marcos was very skilled and professional, very courteous. We loved our visit to Montserrat and then made the rounds of Barcelona, including the famed La Sagrada Familia basilica which was definitely a highlight of this tour.

4 StarsBarcelona MonsterratOctober 20, 2017

Reviewer: Rich Ridenour
A great tour to see the many highlights of the area. Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. She even taught us Spanish the the Flamenco! The only reason I did not give this tour 5 stars is the organizers tried to do too much in one day and the day was long with travel to Montserrat. Once we arrived to Montserrat there was little time to explore anything. It would have been better to book a separate tour for the distance involved getting there. Overall well done.

5 StarsTHE BEAUTY OF BARCELONA & MONTSERRATJuly 01, 2017

Reviewer: margaret margiotta
Our tour guide Marta was incredibly professional and well versed in Spain's history and current political and economic issues. Although of Spanish heritage Marta spoke impeccable english! On the van ride up to Montserrat Monastery she explained in great detail what we were going to see and experience. Montserrat exceeded our expectations and I left longing to spend time their some day! Her knowledge of Antonio Gaudi's Guell Park project and Sagrada Familia church was astounding! She answered all our questions and instilled in us an enthusiasm and appreciation of Gaudi's unique perspective and designs. My husband and I also purchased an audio tour of the interior of the church and we were so grateful that we did! I loved Barcelona and hope to return in the near future, and we will make certain to purchase a tour again from your company.