Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGot Us Where We Wanted to GoSeptember 30, 2017

Reviewer: Wendy
The bus started at stop 8 for us which was great. We arrived at the Funicular (stop12) at 9:30 and there was a very short line-up. Went to the top and stayed there for about 2 1/2 hours. When we returned to the bottom, the line was very long. Continuing on the Hop On Hop Off, we went full circle and then got off where we wanted. Loved it.

5 StarsBergen on a budgetSeptember 14, 2017

Reviewer: Michelle
The hop on hop off bus in Bergen was easy to get to. We did a prepaid ticket. That is highly recommended. Getting to the funicular early was key. It was our first stop! The buses ran continually. You didn't have to wait long to get the next bus. This seemed to be so better managed than the hop on hop off buses in Alesund.

4 Starsgood overviewAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Jacqueline H Krause
earphones provided, multiple languages available. A good overview of Bergen. Would have gotten off at the fish market, but bus so crowded we were afraid we would not be able to get back on.

5 StarsNice city tourAugust 12, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Cunningham
The bus made many stops at places of interest, and there were plenty of interesting things to see in the city. The drivers gave helpful information and the buses came about every 20 minutes. We had a wonderful day!

5 StarsBergen busAugust 10, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Diddy
There was always a bus when we arrived at our four stops

4 StarsHop-on Hop-off Bergen July 25, 2017

Reviewer: Rich
Overall worth the price. Gives an excellent overview of the town. Frequency and number of stops were good. The auto worked well and was informative. We usually take a Hop-on Hop-off bus in most cities. It is a good way to get a lay of the land and plan out your stay if for a day or a week. Town is so compact bus is not absolutely necessary.

4 Starsgood tripJuly 14, 2017

Reviewer: M. L. Liberati
We took the bus a few times to see different things. It worked well for us. The commentary is helpful.

5 StarsGreat way to see port highlightsMay 31, 2017

Reviewer: Sandy Smith
We usually buy a Hop-on Hop-off ticket for each port - great for an overview of the highlights and you can get off at any stop. Commentary in several languages via earbuds - you might want to bring your own for better quality sound. This ticket was a little cheaper than buying one at the pier.

4 Starshoho tour in BergenDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Mary McLearn
good intro, appreciated their picking us up at the cruise port

5 StarsGreat way to experience the town on your own.December 04, 2016

Reviewer: Lana Catalina
Great way to get around the area on your own time. Easy to jump off to enjoy the aquarium, fish market, shopping, etc. Loved the earphones with the local history and information on what we were seeing.

5 StarsBergen in the RainNovember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Julie Ford
Great location to hop on right next to the ship! This city is very easy to just walk but we enjoyed the tour since our first day in port was raining.

4 StarsHop on Hop off BergenNovember 19, 2016

Reviewer: Roy Gregory
Worked well - bus was on schedule and we were able to see the sites we were interested in.

4 StarsGood overview of a beautiful citySeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Edsward Vanderleelie
The hop on hop off gave us a good overview of a beautiful city. After making the complete circle we got off and walked this great city.