Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsMonte Carlo, Eze tourNovember 09, 2017

Reviewer: Gary Waymire
By having a smaller tour group, we were able to have more free time, less people to have to wait on, the tour guide was very knowledgeable of the area

5 StarsGreat Exposure to a Beautiful AreaNovember 03, 2017

Reviewer: Greg Nicholaides
It's amazing how much we experienced of this beautiful area in only 5 hrs. That was partly due to the offensive driving ability of our tour guide/driver. The Medieval village of Eze was very charming especially in contrast to the luxurious beauty of Monaco.

4 StarsBeautiful TripOctober 21, 2017

Reviewer: Paula
We really enjoyed the trip to Eze; what a gorgeous medieval village with fantastic views. Our stop at a perfume factory was interesting, fun, and very French. Monte Carlo was beautiful and easy to walk around.

4 StarsMonte Carlo, Eze and La TurbieOctober 02, 2017

Reviewer: Dolores lotysz
Hard working, informative, guide. Only criticism was that she seemed flustered by all she wanted to show and tell us. Wish she could have been less stressed.

5 StarsExcellent tourSeptember 29, 2017

Reviewer: On Sept 5 Tour
The tour guide is very knowledgeable and provided very interesting historical and cultural background at every stop and along the ride.

5 StarsThis was a fun and informative excursion!September 13, 2017

Reviewer: Donna Klie
Our guide Nicolas Kolesnikoff was very knowledgeable and fun. He made the excursion very enjoyable and informative. Monaco is beautiful.

4 Starsgood tourAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Yvonne C
There was a big crash on the highway in the morning so we waited for a very long time at the meeting place for our driver. The other staff of the tour company called the company and kept us informed of when our guide would arrive. The traffic was bad, but our tour guide was very flexible in making changes to the tour to make sure we arrived at the port on time. She did her best based on the circumstances. We like that the group was small and we had wifi on the van.

5 StarsAwesomeAugust 11, 2017

Reviewer: Shaner Crooke
It was the perfect tour!

5 StarsA big surpriseJune 22, 2017

Reviewer: Carol Garcia
Cannes/Monaco/Eze was the surprise of our trip. It was so beautiful and clean. Cathy was wonderful detailing much information about the area. Her English was very good and she planned our trip around our desires. The women in our group loved the quick perfumery tour.

5 StarsEzeJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: Pauline
What a beautiful peaceful old village, full of shops and restaurants that have a view to die for. Our driver took us to the top so we could walk down through the village and meet him after, giving enough time to take in the ambiance of this old village. One of my favorite places of the tour.

4 StarsExcellent Guide; Beautiful TourJune 05, 2017

Reviewer: Melanie Luft
We loved getting to see Monte Carlo; Eze was a really great bonus. Our tour guide was wonderful and willing to work with the group. If you have the same experience a couple of things to keep in mind -- Casino does not open until 2pm so plan accordingly, we did not get to go inside; be sure your tour guide takes you on the Formula One course (very cool and we are not race folks); needed more time in Eze so skip perfume factory.

4 StarsMonte CarloJune 05, 2017

Reviewer: Irene
Loved the 1/2 day tour, however very rushed, wished we had more time.

4 StarsMontecarlo MonacoMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Margot Mena de Saca
we are 6 persons all seniors we are looking for a tour just to to Montecarlo Monaco half day 14 of may ship Brilliance of the seas company Royal Caribean

5 StarsNice tour December 19, 2016

Reviewer: Rosa
Great tour. The tour guide was very informative, spoke English well and gave us enough time to browse. Such a beautiful place to visit

5 StarsGreatDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Dustin Dedman
Everything was great. Excellent price for an excellent tour.

5 StarsGreat Way to Spend the DayJune 01, 2016

Reviewer: Karen
This was a wonderful, informative, and beautiful experience. This was our second day with Shore Excursions and we love that these are done in such small groups. This group was my family of four and three sisters. We were all visiting from The US and on a shore excursion from a Norwegian Cruise. We did not book through the cruise line but on our own. This turned out to be the best decision. Our driver Sebastian was informative and courteous. He was gracious enough to take us on a little extra site seeing that my mom had hear heart set on. Not to mention he is very easy on the eyes. :)

5 StarsOur first experience with Shore ExcursionsJanuary 02, 2016

Reviewer: Befuddled Travelers
The driver was courteous and experienced. Very enjoyable day and priced right.

5 StarsMonte Carlo, Eze and LaTurbieDecember 05, 2015

Reviewer: Mary
This was certainly one of my favorite places we went to on my last trip to Europe. The tour guide was not always easy to understand and it was a little crowded in the van. I am a little hard of hearing so sitting in the far back seat did not help the hearing. Our tour guide seemed to get better as the day went on. Eze was such a quaint little place. Loved this excursion

5 StarsEze, Monaco and Monte CarloJuly 05, 2015

Reviewer: Greg the Cruiser
Smaller groups than taking the cruise ship tours. Much more personal. Greater value for the money. Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and personable.

4 StarsVery good tourJune 12, 2015

Reviewer: husker5
Our tour guide, Oliver, was very knowledgeable and informative. Let us adjust the tour as we wanted. Would highly recommend.

4 StarsVery goodMay 31, 2015

Reviewer: Eric
Nicholas our guide was knowledgeable and fun. He made modifications to our trip itinerary based on crowding conditions, which I appreciated. Worthwhile to be able to see Monaco and the surrounding areas (very montainous) in just a few hours. The perfume facility tour dragged on a bit,...but so what.

4 StarsAlot of unexpected historyJune 28, 2014

Reviewer: kp
My family and I saw the changing of the guards at the palace. We also learned that Monaco was the second smallest country. It was nice to see how the really rich live up close and personal. Their cars even have elavators.

5 StarsWonderful and Great Tour Guide!June 06, 2014

Reviewer: Very Happy Camper
We had a great day with various activities, all good!

4 StarsWOWJuly 06, 2012

Reviewer: killerqueen
Our guide Cecil was wonderful-we had a small group that made it more intimate and she was able to drop us off where larger buses couldn't access. Our van also had Monaco license plates so we were able to get dropped off and picked up with ease in Monte Carlo. The medieval city of Eze was amazing-we wish we had more time to explore-NOT a place for handicapped/strollers/elderly because it was a very QUICK look-see here. Monte Carlo is amazing and oozing with money. We drove the GranPrix course as well. The perfume factory was a waste of time and would have been better spent in Eze.

5 StarsThe best excursion on this cruiseJune 09, 2012

Reviewer: Tatyana
Our guide, Zara was very knowledgable and funny. She tried to show us as much as she could and even more. She took a great care about our small group of 6.

4 StarsFabulousJune 27, 2011

Reviewer: Roamingchef
Wonderful and knowledgeable guide. Very personal tour,much more pleasant than the big bus thing