Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsVery convenientNovember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Karen
Hop on hop off was easy to get around town. Headphones provided for historic info about the island.

5 StarsNice and EasySeptember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Edith BĂ©liveau
Directly out of the Port we took the Red Bus. Very practical to see the importants sights of Corfu. Reasonable prices also! Go for it!

4 Starsa good way to see a lot in a short timeAugust 23, 2017

Reviewer: Ann
Enjoyed the tour and the beautiful area. A great way to see a lot in a short time.

4 StarsWorthwhileJuly 29, 2017

Reviewer: Pauline Cooper
Too hot and humid to hop off but the commentary was quite good. Would try it again.

4 StarsHop-On-Hop-Off Corfu Highlights TourJuly 17, 2017

Reviewer: Irene Maurice
Overall a good excursion. Getting off the ship there should have been someone there to explain that it was about a half hour walk to the tour buses. Although there was a free shuttle to the "gate" no one explained that the "gate" was the drop off point for entrance to the city. It was a very long walk in the heat.

4 StarsStayed on from start to finishJuly 10, 2017

Reviewer: Ron & Donna O'Genski
Nice bus ride with headset tour but seemed somewhat disconnected and confusing to what we were seeing. Nice scenerie

5 StarsA lot of fun and flexibility!June 26, 2017

Reviewer: DL
This worked really well giving us the flexibility to choose which areas and how much to spend at each. The bus operators were really helpful in giving site info for each stop allowing us to decide. It was really easy to find the office at the terminal and you can see the buses in the lot from the cruise ship. We really enjoyed Corfu! Just wished we had more time there!

5 StarsCorfuJune 20, 2017

Reviewer: Carolina girl
We were vey satisfied with this tour. Great overview of a beautiful city. Buses ran frequently and drivers were pleasant. If you only have a short window of time this is a good way to experience the city. Last stop before returning to port was fantastic! Definitely don't miss the shops, markets and cafe as food was good! Shop owners will bargain for lower prices.

4 StarsExcursion Travel PlannersJune 13, 2017

Reviewer: Reinaldo Garcia-Cruz
This tour was nice. We could not get off the bus because it was raining. However we enjoyed the bus ride seeing the different views. It was pleasant and the head phones explaining the different places was really helpful. We went to the second floor of the bus but had to get down to the first floor because we were getting wet.

4 StarsQuaint little island January 19, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Buttimer
Nice to drive around Corfu island and see the different sites....we stayed on the bus and went around twice to escape the rain. Got off and explored the little shops. Stopped in a bar for a drink....people are very friendly.

4 StarsGood tourJanuary 09, 2017

Reviewer: John Gardner
Having never been to Corfu, we were not sure of the availability of "Hop On/Hop Off" buses. Therefore, this was a good deal when booked from Costco. However, now we know that Hop On/Hop Off buses are available at most ports and consequently, can be purchased at quite a savings if done so at the vendor booths.