Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsCorfuOctober 10, 2017

Reviewer: soraya aguilar
Very nice, I'm really happy

4 StarsCorfu TownSeptember 27, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Ann Harkleroad
The guide tried to accommodate the ship's schedule but could not promise that we would be back on time so 9 of us got off before the tour was over.

5 StarsCorfuSeptember 14, 2017

Reviewer: Stephen Forrest
We enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about the history of Corfu.

5 StarsTour of Corfu, Paleokastritsa and Achilleion PalacAugust 02, 2017

Reviewer: Sharon Wade
We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of Corfu and our tour guide was so knowledgeable and provided such an excellent history of the island and pointed out how it differed from the other Grecian islands. I loved the tour of the Achilleion Palace and learning of the tragic life of the princess who built it.

4 StarsOK tourAugust 02, 2017

Reviewer: A Morgenstein
Somewhat rushed. Not enough free time in Corfu Town. Good guide.

5 StarsGreat tour of CorfuJuly 22, 2017

Reviewer: Callen Farr
This tour of Corfu was wonderful. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We had some people on the tour group that were a little difficult to deal with and kept wanting to go off by themselves but the tour guide handled the situation beautifully. My husband and I loved seeing the Achilleon Pallace. It ended up being one of our favorite places of the whole trip

5 StarsExcellentJuly 18, 2017

Reviewer: Denise Johnson
Our tour was fantastic as our tour guide interwove the story of "CiCi" the empress of Austria and Greek mythology into our sites and narrative bus ride. Would definitely recommend

5 StarsCorfu tourJune 24, 2017

Reviewer: Dave Wilhelm
Very interesting and informative. Great guide, who was originally from Wales. The palace and monastery were both worth seeing.

5 Starsshore excursionJune 20, 2017

Reviewer: Don Strohmaier
This tour was very well done and again the tour guide was exceptional. Group size again was a bonus. The only little hiccup we had was the directions to meet the tour guide off the ship were incorrect so it took a little time to find every one.The tour was very worthwhile. Overall the main advantage for all your tours is size as the tour ship excursions are much larger and not as personable.

5 StarsCorfu Exclusive April 20, 2017 June 12, 2017

Reviewer: Sarah K Younce
We had an excellent guide. His mother and father were from Corfu, but he was born in Wales. He had a vast knowledge of both Corfu plus English and western topics. He readily answered questions and was very good. One drawback: we had a full, packed bus. Usually your tours are not so crowded but we had at least 35-40 other guests. We learned a lot of the history and we would love to return.

4 StarsSisi palace January 27, 2017

Reviewer: Lizbet Erazo
Love this tour. More interested than I thought.

5 StarsJump on Board December 22, 2016

Reviewer: Bill Ross
I have never seen anyone with as much knowledge and information as our guide Philip. He spun story after story keeping the trip extremely interesting. The places we wereally great. Thanks for a most enjoyable day..

5 StarsCiciDecember 22, 2016

Reviewer: Julie
We really enjoyed the history behind the Achilleion Palace. Our guide was very knowledgeable and shared so much.

5 StarsAchilleion Palace, Corfu - Sept23December 16, 2016

Reviewer: Ernie & Karla Alegre
We loved the Tours, Tour Guide & Bus Driver. Everyone was so knowledgeable. We have told our friends how much we enjoyed your Staff and how proud everyone is of their area and Country.

4 StarsCorfuDecember 13, 2016

Reviewer: Jane Johnson
Tour was well paced, had a great variety of sights, which I appreciated, and spent much of the time outside of Corfu town, which was extremely crowded. I have been to Corfu before, but never to Achilleion Palace, which was very interesting and also never to Paleokastristsa, which I found to be fascinating. Free time in the town was just right.

5 StarsAchilleion Palace, Paleokastritsa Ann CorfuDecember 13, 2016

Reviewer: JudyRose White
This guide filled us with the Greek Mythology that made our road travel pass so quickly...truly amazing ability to tell a story ... a real asset to your tour company.

5 StarsCorfuDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Wanda & Ed Walker
This was our favourite Island. The variety of stops made the whole day so very interesting. Our guide once again brought the Monastery and the Palace alive with stories and history. Just wish we had more time to browse around the town as it was a fascinating place. This was another memorable day.

4 StarsCorfuDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Joe Baughan
Unfortunately, our cruise ship arrived in port 2 hours before its scheduled time and departed 2 hours early. The tour guide, Phillip, did a spectacular job revamping the itinerary and making sure we saw everything on the tour. He squeezed a 5 hour tour into 3 1/2 hours. Definitely not the fault of Shore Excursions or their contractor but we did get rushed around and were not able to get the full value and enjoyment from the tour.

5 StarsCorfu TourDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: MARICEL MARINAS
Very organized tour, they were able to cover mostly everything even if it rain so hard in the afternoon. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.

4 StarsCorfu TownDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Greece Cruise
Mary was very informative and good tour guide. The views from the Achilleion Palace and Paleokastritsa were beautiful. However, I expected these 2 places to be much larger than they actually were. Corfu Town is quite close to the port, shopping and restaurants are very convenient. There is an Old Fortress that you can climb for a view from a higher elevation (entrance fee). I could have skipped the Palace and Paleokastritsa and stayed in Corfu Town the entire time.

5 StarsStunning CorfuNovember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Pauline Zarlenga
Great excursion... Very knowledgable guide... Highly recommend it.

5 StarsCorfu reviewNovember 16, 2016

Reviewer: Theresa Kelly
Guide easy to find on shore! Enthusiastic and entertaining. Pride in his island""s history. Great day!

5 StarsBeautiful and InterestingNovember 02, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
The guide was terrific. He was both informative and entertaining.

4 StarsEnjoyed this excursion. Knowledgeable guide and sMay 23, 2016

Reviewer: Deberoon
enjoyed it immensely

5 StarsI would recommend this tour with this companyMay 13, 2016

Reviewer: Nilda
This company gives great value for the money. Since the groups are not extremely large everyone can hear the guide also listening apparatus are provided. Very comfortable transportation is provided.

4 StarsGet to know Corfu withthe expertsMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: T&C
Wonderful to have a guide (Phil) and a good driver (Chris) that know their way around and are able to joke, explain, and generally bring things to life. The bus was great, the PA system clear, and all was on time. Questions readily answered in addition to the excellent history lessons at all three locations. Certainly good value for the time and expense involved. The schedule was well suited to the places we visited. Moderate walking involved that was easy for all present. We enjoyed the day.

4 StarsRainy Corfu!December 01, 2015

Reviewer: David
It rains in Corfu! The excursion was well planned and staffed, but bring an umbrella and extra shoes!

4 StarsVery interesting and enjoyable day on CorfuNovember 15, 2015

Reviewer: Happy retiree
This was an excellent shore excursion when we visited Corfu on a cruise. We got to see quite a lot of the island and the guide was very informative as we travelled around and visited the attractions listed, also described features we travelled past when driving around the island. Perhaps slightly less time at the monastry and more time to explore Corfu Town may have added to the day although we realise the locals are very proud of their monastries. Overall a very interesting day, well worth while.

5 StarsFantastic tour! Our tour guide was terrific.November 09, 2015

Reviewer: Mediterranian Fan
Personable guide made this a memorable experience!

5 StarsExceptional TourJuly 16, 2015

Reviewer: Grandma
Compared to the cruise ship tours I took, this was by far THE best tour of all. Local guide was informative and entertaining. Saw more than I expected. Being disabled, I was a bit leery...I needn't have been. Guide and driver were the best. Next time I shall skip the ship tours and check with you first.

4 Starsentertaining guideJuly 09, 2015

Reviewer: xavier
Very pleased with the guide who was knowledgeable, funny and considerate.

4 StarsExclusive Achilleion Palace, Paleokastritsa and CoJuly 06, 2015

Reviewer: Money
I can see more.

5 StarsGood tourJuly 04, 2015

Reviewer: Whippet
Good tour

5 StarsGreat tourJune 11, 2015

Reviewer: Luc and Jeff
The tour was great; so was the guide. It felft a bit rush to do everything in the limited time we had before heading back to the ship - but better than missing the ship.

4 StarsAchillrion Palace,Paleokastritsa CorfuOctober 19, 2014

Reviewer: June
Good celection of tours Bus very comfortable, Information very interesting and very good memories, and good value for monies charged

4 StarsPlaces worth a tripJune 09, 2014

Reviewer: Pam the writer
Good tour, experienced guide, excellent bus driver! All 3 places are worth to visit, though no time for food during the 5 hours. For people who will go in the future, be prepared. :-) A recommendation: please make it clear on your ticket that the gathering area is outside of the port after exiting the immigration gate.

5 StarsVery pleasant surpriseMay 21, 2014

Reviewer: Jay
Showed us the best there was to see in the port town.

5 StarsTou of CorfuMay 17, 2014

Reviewer: Love to travel
Achilleion Palace was incredible! Our guide was knowlegeable and entertaining. The views from Paleokastritsa were beautiful. Wish we had more ""free time"" or could have stayed in Corfu Town (only had 20 minutes).

5 Starsrecommended tourMay 14, 2014

Reviewer: Geoff
The guide was good: i he knew his stuff, ii he tried to engage the passengers & iii he continued to reinforce the time our ship was leaving letting us know he was aware of our schedule

4 StarsBeautiful palaceJanuary 11, 2014

Reviewer: cherry chainsaw
Beautiful palace plus excellent history of the area, enjoyed seeing the movie set (the palace) for a James Bond movie. Enjoyed seeing the area

5 StarsExclusive Achillelon Palace, PaleokastriDecember 02, 2013

Reviewer: Larry
Great experience

5 StarsDelightful tourNovember 19, 2013

Reviewer: cherry chainsaw
Convenient to join the tour at the cruise ship pier

4 StarsWELL DONEOctober 22, 2013

Reviewer: ONTHEGOGIRL
ENJOYED THE TOUR AND TTHE GUIDE. THE MONASTERY WAS VERY INTERESTING AND I WISH WE HAD A LITTLE MORE TIME THERE.

5 StarsI would book with you againSeptember 11, 2013

Reviewer: sheri
I loved every part of it. Our guide was very interesting, friendly and fun. The places we went were incredible. The small group size made it more fun with one and one access to our guide.

4 StarsExcellent Value!June 25, 2013

Reviewer: Margo
The excursion was very good but could have been better if it included more free time and at least a bottle of water.

5 StarsVery Good TourJune 13, 2013

Reviewer: Vicstictok
Beautiful place. Very informative.