Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsCable Car in DubrovnikOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer Putinski
Good guide and impressive views. On the cable car in good time. I would do this again!

4 StarsExploring Dubrovnik by Cable CarJuly 17, 2017

Reviewer: Irene Maurice
In general, it was a good excursion although it was a little more walking than we expected. We arrived at the meeting point about a half hour before the time of the excursion, and since there was no guide there, we thought we were in the wrong place. So we asked around and were told there was another fountain on the other side of the wall so we went over there and ended up coming back. Perhaps someone should specify the "small" fountain.

4 StarsExploringDubrovnok by Cable CarJuly 17, 2017

Reviewer: Irene Maurice
People should be informed that Croatia does not accept Euros. We needed water but could not buy one. I forgot to mention this in my first review.

5 StarsDubrovnik tourJuly 08, 2017

Reviewer: E Ruiz
Excellent walking tour experiencewith great views from the top of cable car. The only downside was the transportation to and from Dubrovnik with long lines for either taxis or buses.

4 StarsDubrovnik by Cable CarDecember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Diane Stewart
This was a great way to get an overview of the old town plus seeing how close the neighbouring countries are to this part of Croatia

5 StarsExploring Dubrovnik by CablecarDecember 13, 2016

Reviewer: John Brady
Our local guide was excellent and spoke perfect English, even though she has never been to the USA. Clearly, she is very proud of her country and did a wonderful job describing all that we saw. This is a great introduction to the old city of Dubrovnik.

4 StarsGreat tour of historic cityDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Franco
Dubrovnik is a beautify historic city. Our guide was very knowledgeable, and answered all our questions. Beautiful view of the city from top of the mountain.

5 StarsDubrovnikNovember 17, 2016

Reviewer: Catherine King
The guide was a young girl . She was amazing . She gave us a lot of knowledge about the area She was the best ! The e cut sion was great because of her