Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGame of THrones TourJuly 25, 2017

Reviewer: Abbe Biebel
Our Tour guide Dora was awesome! My only complaint was we didn't know we had to have Kuna's to purchase tickets to get inside the castle.

5 StarsFor Game of Thrones fansDecember 17, 2016

Reviewer: dirzia olavarrieta
Excellent for people involved with the series. Not recommended for others

5 StarsGOT tourNovember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Lizbeth Vasquez
My daughter and I went on this tour in July and we both loved it. Tonka was our guide and she was very knowledgeable about the show since she was in a few episodes. She was funny and friendly. After the tour we had enough time to go around and enjoy the view . Would recommend this tour.

5 StarsVery large groupNovember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Mel Thaler
The walking version was well planned and the guide had been a character double in the shoots. I was disappointed that they were selling tickets to people off the street. We wound up in an extremely large group. The FM radio sets kept us all in communication with the guide.

5 StarsCame to believe we were actually in King's LandingOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Steve Brown
It was a really great tour. Our guide, an extra in the filming as peasent #20, was terrific. We had a fabulous time going through Dubrovnik being shown photos of scenes from the series in the areas were they took place. If you are a fan of GoT this is a must see tour. It was great fun. We will now have to rewatch the series to see what we recognize.

5 StarsDubrovnik- Game of ThronesJuly 19, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
Excellent- This tour was a " must Do" to any fan of the series. Our tour guide took the time to explain each location and just where the actual filming took place.

4 StarsGreat tour for GOT fans!July 01, 2015

Reviewer: Cali Girl
I am not a Game of Thrones fan but I still found this tour interesting. I got this mainly for my mom because she's a huge fan of the show and she absolutely enjoyed this tour. She said it's even better watching the shows after seeing the shooting locations. At the end of the tour, you get to sit on the famous ""throne""

5 StarsGame of Thrones Fans Must SeeThisJune 17, 2015

Reviewer: Mother of cats
I really liked our tour and the excellent guide. It was perfect for ""Game of Thrones"" Fans. You must be able to climb without handrails! We received a personal, high-quality benefit from this tour. Now when we watch we know exactly the filming location.