Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcellent tourOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer Putinski
The guide was very good - lots of info about Dubrovnik and I would certainly do this again!

5 StarsInformative TourOctober 26, 2017

Reviewer: Anita Rasmussen
We met the guide at a central location and did a very interesting walking tour around the old town. The guide spoke excellent English and was easy to understand. It was an advantage to have the head phones they handed out as it was very crowded there. It was an easy walk for someone with mobility issues and lots to see. When the cruise boat bus lets you off, be aware you not inside the gates of the old town, you must go through the gates to the fountain to meet up as there's also a fountain outside of the gates.

5 StarsDubrovnik Walking TourOctober 11, 2017

Reviewer: Ian Laurance
Our Tour Guide was Magda - she was excellent ! In a crowded old city area she made sure we could hear clearly and her explanations were perfect - our group of four were very happy with the tour.

5 StarsOutstanding ExcursionOctober 06, 2017

Reviewer: Ray Collins
Olde Dubrovnik is very historical, beautiful and interesting. Our Tour Guide was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and answered many questions.

5 StarsDubrovnik ExcursionJuly 22, 2017

Reviewer: Callen Farr
We really enjoyed this short Dubrovnik tour of the old city. The tour guide was great and gave a lot of fun facts and answered our questions. We knew Croatia was beautiful, but now we know some of the history and fun facts about it as well

4 StarsSecrets of DubrovnikDecember 23, 2016

Reviewer: Kate D Capogreco
We enjoyed this tour. The guide was enthusiastic and informative and the city is beautiful. The group was quite small, which increased our enjoyment.

5 StarsSeptember 2016 TourDecember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Brenda Burnett
We were very impressed with this tour, totally worth it. The guide was knowledgeable and she willingly answered any questions. We were pleased that we decided on this tour as we gained valuable information on the history of the old town of Dubrovnik. Definitely a positive experience.

4 StarsSecretsJuly 19, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
Nice , but a but short and too fast for such a lot of information

5 StarsExcellent one-hour overview of DubrovnikJune 06, 2016

Reviewer: JTs Gramma
Dubrovnik was crowded with lots of tourists. Our guide Vesna gave an outstanding overview of the city and its place in history. We enjoyed not only the ""touristy"" parts of Dubrovnik but also the quirky little anecdotes hidden in the narrow passageways of the city.

5 StarsHistory of DubrovnikMay 16, 2016

Reviewer: Fred the traveler
Good value for the money.