Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsOld Town History Walking TourSeptember 25, 2017

Reviewer: Paul K
This was a very informative and enjoyable tour. Our guide was very interesting and tried her best to make everyone of multi age feel comfortable and engage them for interest and questions.

5 StarsOutstandingSeptember 20, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Kohn
Despite monsoon type rain and wind this tour was excellent. This was due to the charm, personality and knowledge of the young tour guide. She was so delightful and engaging. The city is breathtaking. My favorite port on this cruise despite the weather!

5 StarsOld Town Walking TourAugust 02, 2017

Reviewer: Sharon Wade
I loved the tour of the Old Town of Dubrovnik and learning of its history and how life was in ancient times. Our guide was very knowledgeable and made the city come alive for us.

4 Starsshore excursionJune 20, 2017

Reviewer: Don Strohmaier
Tuor was good and again the size of the group was small enough that our tour guide could stay in contact and handle it very well.

5 StarsGreatMay 24, 2017

Reviewer: Louise daw
Perfectly suited for us, we enjoyed the in depth information provided, and the guide was attentive to our limited mobility.

5 StarsOld Walking TourDecember 16, 2016

Reviewer: Ernie & Karla Alegre
We loved the Tours, Tour Guide & Bus Driver. Everyone was so knowledgeable. We have told our friends how much we enjoyed your Staff and how proud everyone is of their area and Country.

5 StarsDubrovnikDecember 13, 2016

Reviewer: Jane Johnson
This has been on my bucket list for a long time and I'm thrilled that I was finally able to visit this walled city. Our guide was excellent, paced the tour well, was very versed in the history both past and present and made some great suggestions as to local food and additional sights to enhance our day.

5 StarsOld Town DubrovnikDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Wanda & Ed Walker
We got to Croatia not knowing much at all about the history and the geography. What a pleasant surprise. Our guide was so thorough in bringing out the ancient history as well as the most recent troubles of the 1990's. He provided a complete tour with lots of information for us. I have been recommending these Shore Excursions to some of our friends as we were so impressed.

4 StarsExcellent TourDecember 21, 2015

Reviewer: Karen
Great time

4 StarsLoved croatia and this townOctober 26, 2015

Reviewer: world explorer
excellent tour

5 StarsWonderful SurprizeOctober 21, 2015

Reviewer: DrLisa
Dubrovnik proved to be a true gem. This was a wonderful place to visit. Our tour guide introduced us to many of the unique things about this area and fortunately we had enough time to explore this walled city. Our favorite place so far.

5 StarsPerfect titleNovember 17, 2014

Reviewer: MJ
We really loved the tour great overview. Experience guide but the group was to large at 24.

4 StarsGentle walking tourMay 14, 2014

Reviewer: Geoff
This was a very gentle walking tour, and it visited all the cultural spots. The guide had a microphone & we all had monaural earphones to listen

5 Starsold walled cityDecember 23, 2013

Reviewer: seakayaker
It rained the whole time but our guide still led a very good trip. It was a little short but that was due to the weather.

4 Starsdon't miss DubrovnikNovember 21, 2013

Reviewer: travelers
Great guide because she gave us not only the historical facts, but informed us of recent and current information. The city is wonderful to explore--wish we could have stayed longer.

5 StarsLet's do it again.September 08, 2013

Reviewer: dunebuggy
Onboard coordinator was great. Tour guide was simply ""the best."" She was extremely knowledgeable, informative, enthusiastic, high energy. Walking tour covered so much - best walking tour of the entire trip.

5 StarsGreat TourJune 13, 2013

Reviewer: Vicstictok
Very informative guide.

5 StarsNice TourJune 13, 2013

Reviewer: Vicstictok
Dubrovnik is a very beautiful place. Our guide was quite good and gave us a very informative tour. Nice place to spend the day.

5 Starsgreat excursion!May 30, 2013

Reviewer: EV
ear-plug audio would be suggested, so you can listen to the guide from some distance

4 Starslots of interesting info providedNovember 16, 2012

Reviewer: moira
our guide was great, so much fun and down to earth

5 StarsWalking tour of DubrovnikNovember 09, 2012

Reviewer: Marty Party
Very experienced and knowledgable tour guide. Dubrovnik is a beautiful city. She told us many wonderful facts about the city and its people.

4 StarsBeautiful DubrovnikOctober 16, 2012

Reviewer: Jose
The old town was the surprise of our vacation. It was so beautiful. Our tour guide was very nice and add a very human touch to the rich history of the old town.

4 StarsFirst Visit to CroatiaJuly 05, 2012

Reviewer: Don
Great local guide who added to the experience. Easy walk and plenty of time to explore on our own.

5 StarsDubrovnik walking tourDecember 13, 2011

Reviewer: Eileen
Our tour guide for the walking tour in Dubrovnik was outstanding. She was extremely knowledgeable and added a lot of humor. The only drawback to the tour was that it was cold and raining. If the weather was better I would have enjoyed it even better. She was really great though.

4 StarsDobrovnikNovember 01, 2011

Reviewer: Murray
Wonderful guide. Left plenty of time to explor on our own and have a relaxing lunch.

5 StarsExcellent Dubrovnik Walking TourOctober 20, 2011

Reviewer: Annette
Very informative walking tour with knowledgeable and personable guide, Jelena.

4 Starsold townSeptember 04, 2011

Reviewer: lee
This was an interesting trip.