Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 Starsvery goodOctober 02, 2017

Reviewer: Hans & Karen Bartsch
Very good guide. Little hard on the bum with cobblestone streets. Very informative guide. Good weather. Very interesting country. H&K

5 StarsGreat ride - great guide!September 25, 2017

Reviewer: Steve
We had a wonderful time on our bike ride in Tallinn - it would have been even better if the rain had held off!! We would unreservedly recommend this bike tour - it takes about 3 hours - you see quite a bit of Tallinn and end up in old town. Very few hills so it's doable for most people.

5 StarsA Great Tour Around TownAugust 02, 2017

Reviewer: Mike Craig
We met our guide, Ian. He spoke excellent English. Ian proceeded to guide us through streets near the waterfront and then into parks, palace grounds, and the city. I estimate the tour covered 10 km (6 miles) or a little more. The pace was quick with lots of stops. These stops included those in the description plus Mermaid Statue, bathroom, modern Tallin, national broadcast HQ, and the outside (not inside) of Old Town. Ian provided extensive dialogue and descriptions of what we were observing. Near the national broadcast HQ he related how he and others during the bloodless revolution of 1989 protected the national TV and radio system of the country at that location. We then took a tour of the outside of the wall of Old Town. This tour is definitely worth the time and money. The only problem is that you may be seduced by all that is around you and forget that you are on sidewalks at times. We both highly recommend this tour. Good show Ian!!

5 StarsTallinnAugust 01, 2017

Reviewer: Patti Gable
This was our favorite tour of the cruise. We had a small private group, and with the exercise from biking/the excellent knowledge of the guide and the sites of Tallinn we had an amazing adventure.

5 StarsInterestingJuly 25, 2017

Reviewer: Jill W
Great excursion and guide. She told us interesting stories and information about Estonia. (A Swedish guide slowly told us boring random history, made us really appreciate this guide) We biked in the rain and sun. If you aren't comfortable biking, don't buy this, you slow the whole group down.

5 StarsDo this!July 07, 2017

Reviewer: Fam of 4
My family of 4 did this tour. The guide was very knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. It was a wonderful way to see the city. There were some tight spots on the roadway, but the guide kept us all together, safely. Highly recommended!

5 StarsWonderful overview of TalinnJune 09, 2017

Reviewer: Schneidman Barbara
Great guide who took us all over Talinn, not just to the old walled city but also to the parks and other points of interest. WE biked much more than I thought but most of it was very flat (just one hill) . Would definitely recommend.

5 StarsTallin Bike TourDecember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Sharon
Wonderful tour. Was given a lot of historical info regarding Tallinn, Estonia, the people and their struggle for freedom. Tallinn is a delightful historical old town. Our guide was very professional, yet friendly and pleasant.

5 StarsOne of the best tours of our holidayNovember 17, 2016

Reviewer: EdithA
What better way to see a city in the Baltics but on a bike. Plus a sunny day. As only our family had booked the tour, it was a private one. Christian took us at a balanced pace (city is very flat) through new parts of Tallinn as well as the old part of town. He shared with us the history of the city as well as the Tallinn of today and the challenges locals face. Fantastic Tour and a highlight of our holiday.

5 Starsgreat timeNovember 06, 2016

Reviewer: John X. Zhang
bike pickup is located very conveniently steps from where the ship is docked. bikes are a bit out of shape but stayed in one-piece at the end of the tour. tour route is well designed. tour guide is friendly, knowledge, and professional.

5 StarsGreat time!!November 05, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
It was really convenient as the meeting point was right off the ship and they had a large selection of bikes. The staff was great as they provided optional helmets and bottled water. The guide was very knowledgeable and made for an enjoyable excursion. We had plenty of time to spend in the town square during the trip. Highly recommend.

5 StarsThe bestOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Tom Crouch
We thought this was our best shore excursion. Excellent guide and sights. Bicycle is a great way to see sights.

5 Starsbike tourJuly 31, 2016

Reviewer: Terry Wingert
The bicycle tour was great. It was a small group (eight who were all capable bicyclists), knowledgeable guide, and we were able to see much more of Tallinn than we would have on a walking or bus tour.

5 StarsBest of Tallinn Bicycle Tour July 31, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
The bicycles were close to the ship. The group was a small group of 7 people. We all were able to stay together. On a bicycle, we were able to navigate to areas that a vehicle could not access. We rode through park areas, saw views of the city and sea from many locations. The tour guide gave us options of what we wanted to see which extended the tour experience.

5 StarsEasy bike rideJuly 20, 2014

Reviewer: Blackshirt
It was raining that morning and we had a group of 4 scheduled to ride. Two of our group decided to back out because of the rain, that was their loss. The rain had stopped by the time we started the ride and it stayed dry the rest of the day. Other than having to navigate a few puddles on the bike route, the rain was not a problem and the bike ride was great. We ended up getting a personal tour, just my wife, myself and our guide who was very personable and knowledgable. All in all, one of our favorite stops and excursion of our Baltic cruise.

4 StarsFun and informative!September 20, 2013

Reviewer: Wiseman Bikers
We had a great time touring the city on bicycles. The bikes were great. The terrain was not difficult. Our guide was a wealth of knowledge. He had alot of fun facts about the city and country. A great way to see Tallinn

5 StarsBiking in TallinnJuly 21, 2013

Reviewer: Not athletic in GA
Guide was very knowledgable, humorous & spoke perfect English. Our children loved this bike trip (aged 9 & 11).

5 StarsGREAT RIDE!July 08, 2012

Reviewer: Julio
Guide was very good. Made us feel welcome.