Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsEnjoyable TourOctober 09, 2017

Reviewer: Erin Dwyer
The guide was quite informative and he kept everyone on pace. This was really a pleasure.

5 StarsokSeptember 29, 2017

Reviewer: ok
ok

4 StarsTallinSeptember 20, 2017

Reviewer: Rachele Strickman
Really enjoyed this town and the tour. Only negative was that once left in town after the tour, there were no specific instructions on how to get back to the ship. The tour guide should have had more information on how to get to the ship.

5 StarsTallinn Tour 2017July 24, 2017

Reviewer: Julianna Lei
Tallinn was absolutely splendid and our tour guide was so much fun!

5 StarsJust amazing and wonderful!June 20, 2017

Reviewer: Diana Fearn
Our guide was a local guy who spent time helping us to really get to know Antonia and the people as well as the sights. We started with the new part, even went to see their equal to our White House. Ended in the historic part with the quaint streets and buildings. Thank you so much for an in depth and fun visit.

4 StarsCharming cityJune 19, 2017

Reviewer: K. Arase
Wonderfully clean and picturesque medieval city. Nice tour but be prepared to walk. Just the walk to board the bus outside the terminal was 15 minutes. However, the ship board excursion buses were waiting just outside the ship.

5 StarsSmall Group-Excellent TourMay 30, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Ogle
Our guide was very knowledgeable about the area; spoke excellent English; and took us to some interesting sights. We especially loved the small group of about 10 folks. Highly recommend it!

5 StarsHighlights of TallinnMay 27, 2017

Reviewer: Bruce
The guide met us early and was a treat as we were not sure if we were in the correct spot and he was there. His knowledge was limitless and was not a canded presentation. My wife has walking issues so he took us to the old down and we walked down to the lower village visiting many spots along the way. He showed us an amazing place for a coffee break and then guided us to the main square and we had lunch at an authentic Tallinn restaurant built about 400 years ago. He was also able to direct us to the taxi shop to get a ride backwithout difficulty. It was a highlight tour.!!

5 StarsExcellent TripDecember 30, 2016

Reviewer: Sarah Younce
This highlighted this beautiful town. It had so much history and the guide was excellent. Highly recommend. Trip was right length of time where you could absorb the info and not be overwhelmed and bored. Sep 8, 2016 Later, we had time where we could walk around on our own and eventually head back to the ship.

5 StarsGreat Over Tour of TallinnNovember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Our tour guide was excellent, very informative, good with a group of people, patient even in the rain. The tour itself was excellent. I would recommend it.

5 StarsBeautiful CityNovember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Lisa G
We had a very enjoyable, informative tour with Demitri. We learned about the history of this city. The royal palace and gardens are beautiful and immaculate. The walled city is incredible. Don't miss a great local cuisine lunch!

5 StarsHighlights of TallinnNovember 05, 2016

Reviewer: Glen
Superb in all aspects. Our guide, Daniel, was articulate, full of local information, demonstrated a love for his country, and made the whole experience one of highlights of our entire trip to Northern Europe. Truly a not to miss tour.

4 StarsHighllights of TalinnAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Shawna
We enjoyed the church and walking the town. We also got to go the market and bought some traditional gifts. We also indulged in the local beer and food which was delightful.

5 StarsWonderful day in TallinnAugust 22, 2016

Reviewer: Lissa Antflick
Our tour guide Daniel was absolutely fabulous. He provided great information on Tallinn. He has an amazing sense of humor and kept us entertained. I would recommend this tour highly.