Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGreat tour!November 24, 2017

Reviewer: Kari Kolstoe
Great tour with great guide. Instructions to find the place were a bit tricky but doable. Enjoyed the caves, the monkeys and the photo ops.

4 StarsVery good tourNovember 04, 2017

Reviewer: Sebastian K
Nice all around tour pointing out the major highlights of Gibraltar.

5 StarsGreat TourAugust 17, 2017

Reviewer: P. Warren
We had a great time on this tour. Our guide was great, a native of Gibraltar and he had excellent information. It is not far to go for the sites so the 2 hour tour was long enough. Our guide went above and beyond and took us through a little town tour and because of time he dropped us right off at the port. If there was anything that could be changed, it would be the meeting place as many have commented on. It would be nice if they worked out the tours so the pick up was closer to the port. It wasn't easy to find. Other than that we thought it was great!!

4 StarsExcellent small guidedJune 19, 2017

Reviewer: Melinda Bourgeois
Was glad to walk into town and meet small bus. Monkeys fun, caves interesting and views spectacular. It is a little confusing getting to meeting point but nothing that would ruin your SMALL tour.

5 StarsOutstanding!June 09, 2017

Reviewer: Pat K
After a short walk to the meeting point, met the guide for the tour. Tour was a small group tour conducted in a mini-van. The guide was knowledgeable, informative, engaging and witty. Saw the sights as advertised. Guide imparted great information and had unique insights to share. Able to answer any question. Highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsGibraltar TourMay 08, 2017

Reviewer: Ron Prokott
Wonderful tour. Our guide was great and very informative. We loved the St. Michael's cave and of course the lovely monkeys which we could watch for hours! Thank you.

5 StarsWorth the walkJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: John Gardner
This specific excursion required a short walk from the pier to where the tour bus/van departed. The excursion was very personal and did not feel rushed. Our driver was very knowledgeable of the area. We spoke with others that had booked ship excursions that did not have the attention we did for less cost. Great deal, just be sure to follow the walking directions.

4 StarsGibraltarJanuary 07, 2017

Reviewer: susan watson
Good tour and overview. Instructions to meeting place very poor - 4 of us almost missed tour and walked MUCH further than needed.

5 StarsGibraltar TourDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Andrea Baldwin
Had to walk to Mid Town Bus Company from the ship terminal, when, we thought the bus should have picked us up. Victor our tour guide was good, he was a local to the UK very knowledgeable and happy. He gave us the best tour from Bland Bus. Ask for Victor if others take this tour.

4 StarsGreat Original Rock TourDecember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Lynn Fordham
This tour was fantastic! The weather that morning was very cloudy with poor visibility. Our tour with Shore Excursions was after all the ship tours had gone, and the sky had cleared by noon, perfect for us! Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We were dropped off at the pier after the tour. The only reason it did not get a 5 star is because we had to walk to the meeting point. My husband has a cane and it was quite a long walk. We thought we would be able to catch a taxi at the pier to the meeting point but there were no taxis any where around. Otherwise, it was definitely a great tour!

4 StarsRock of GibraltorDecember 17, 2016

Reviewer: Pam
Tour was good paced, driver was very helpful. Biggest hurdle was getting to the bus depot where the tour was to start. Too far away for senior walkers.

5 StarsOriginal Rock TourDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: ck
Again, the tour departure site was difficult to find. However, the bus driver/tour guide was very good, and the tour was one of my favorites for this trip.

5 StarsGibraltat Rock tourNovember 14, 2016

Reviewer: Tori Werner
The tour was excellent. But.... The departing bus depot had moved, and the directions from Dargal were still to the old place. Thankfully we had given ourselves plenty of time to get there, and by asking several people for directions, we finally found the new place. The rest of the people on our tour weren't so lucky. But after we told the tour people about our wrong directives, they sent somebody to the old place and picked them up

5 StarsGreat excursion! November 02, 2016

Reviewer: MOT4
Very enjoyable excursion. Daphanie was our guide. She is passionate, fun, and thorough and awesome! The cave and the monkeys are very crowded but it was very worth the trip. I recommend this tour group. There is a walk to meet up with the tour group but that was not an issue for us.

5 StarsTrip to Original RockOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Rimma Barko
We really injoyed the visit to Original Rock and the view. The guide was very funny!

5 StarsWe were very g!ad that we did this.May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Charlene at living on the hook
It was supposed to be a long walk from the port to Bland Tour's bus terminal, but because our ship arrived hours late, they brought the bus to the port to pickups up. Very good move on their part. We got a very thorough tour of the area including: Point Europa with lighthouse and mosque; St Michael's Cave, with beautifully lit stalagmitesand stallatites; Barbary apes and much more Our bus driver was her knowledgeable and made everything interesting.

5 StarsFantastic. One of the best we took.May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Patsy
Guide was very good and knowledgeable. Had great personality.