Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsexcellentOctober 02, 2017

Reviewer: Hans & Karen Bartsch
The on//off Bus is the way to go. Ear Buds are great. The boat tour was a high lite

4 StarsHop On/ Hop Off Tour with scenic boat rideSeptember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Marsha Kearney
Once we got to the right Bus (more then one Red Bus) we took advantage of the opportunity to stop where we wanted. Boat cruise was most delightful - going down small canals and seeing the wild lands.

5 StarsHelsinki on the Water and the RoadSeptember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Wolfgang Greinke
The combination of hop-on hop-off bus and boat tour was a nice rounded visit to Helsinki. The boat trip was especially nice since it made a long tour around the islands. This was one of the better bus/boat tours taken during our trip and we would highly recommend it.

4 StarsHelsinkiAugust 22, 2017

Reviewer: Marilyn Hopkins
It rained all morning and afternoon. Boat of the harbor and island was very good. The bus didn't give us much information auto where to be picked up again. Had to waited a very long time to be picked up after the tour harbor.

5 StarsVery good package.August 10, 2017

Reviewer: Gerard Huneault
Efficient bus and boat system. Enjoyed the boat tour in particular - better views of some attractions. Good audio guide.

5 StarsGreat Way to See HelsinkiAugust 02, 2017

Reviewer: Mike and Janice Craig
The tour description is accurate. The boat tour is one time only and not like the bus. The tour was very relaxing and started at an outdoor market (good lunch). The recorded narration was quite informative. The bus came near most of the major sights. We ran out of time however to see it all. If pressed for time nix the boat trip as it takes quite a bit of time. My wife and I highly recommend.

5 StarsHelp ski Bus and Boat tourJune 14, 2017

Reviewer: Bev P
This was a hop on hop off bus tour of Helinski and a was combo tour of the surrounding islands by boat ( not hop on hop off ). Helinski is a very quaint, very friendly town and we thoroughly enjoyed both the bus and the boat. We were on a cruise and only in Helinski for the day but had plenty of time for both and felt we got a great overview of the whole area!

5 StarsHelsinki Boat and Bus tourMay 30, 2017

Reviewer: Bruce
We enjoyed it immensely. We took the boat tour and the guide was thorough and informative. the hop on hop off green bus had very nice staff. It was easy to get on and off and catch the next bus. Ideal way to see Helsinki

5 StarsSep 11, 2016 MSC OperaDecember 30, 2016

Reviewer: Sarah Younce
Canal cruise and hop on/hop off bus were great. Took the first cruise of the day; then later, took the bus and saw everything we wanted. Helsinki was one of our favorite ports. Later, we stopped for drinks and wi fi, then hopped back on the bus that eventually got us back to the port. Highly recommend.

5 StarsGreat tour in Helsinki!November 28, 2016

Reviewer: Val W. Kendell
We greatly enjoyed the Helsinki Boat and Bus tour in Helsinki. We just wish we had had more time to spend in the city. We especially enjoyed the fact that there was a pre-recorded narration in various languages on the bus. The narrator had a great voice, spoke at a pace that made it understandable, and covered the right amount of information. We were very pleased that music from Finnish composers was the background music behind the narration. It added to the historical information presented. We especially enjoyed the option to get off and see an area more thoroughly. A minor suggestion: it would have been valuable to have a brief announcement at the major ""hop-off"" points as to where toilets could be located. Again, thank you for a well organized tour.

4 StarsEasy and EfficientNovember 17, 2016

Reviewer: EdithA
The bus stop was right at the cruise pier, on time, access points to the city highlights were close. The boat tour was good to see the city from a water perspective but if your strapped for time - only do one!

5 StarsHelsinki Boat and BusNovember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Nancy Rush
The price was good for the service. The bus was a good view of the city with headphones explaining each stop. We did the boat first and spent the rest of the time off and on the bus.

5 StarsHelsinki Boat/BusNovember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Glen
Well done. Had adequate time to see The Rock Church, and get good viewing of most important sites. The boat tour was relaxing, and a pleasant way to spend some time. In retrospect, might have used the time better to just walk around Helsinki, but boat circuit did give an added dimension.

5 StarsHelsinki by Boat and BusAugust 26, 2016

Reviewer: Susan Huber
Great tour - saw all the highlights of the city.

4 StarsTourAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
The bus portion was good with good narrative, the boat tour was too long

4 StarsGoodAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Rosanne Ehrlich
Average.

5 StarsGreat Introduction to HelsinkiAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: Gilles Champagne
The bus was easy to find, the stops were convenient, the staff were great at communicating what time the appropriate bus would leave to bring us back to the Cruise Ship Center, etc. The tour was well organized, and the crossover to and from the boat tour was easy. Glad we did it this way!

5 StarsHelsinki Boat and BusAugust 04, 2016

Reviewer: Terrance Brimer
Great overview of Helsinki. Good tour for seeing the sights in a limited time frame.

4 StarsHelsinki HopOn HopOffJuly 15, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
It was a national holiday the day that we were there and it rained for the latter part of the day but the bus tour was very good because of an outstanding driver. He was from England I think. And the boat tour was fantastic. We went out into the bay/fjord/not sure what it was called and saw summer homes and went under bridges. It was very picturesque. We even had bar service. Yahoo.

5 StarsExcellentMay 31, 2016

Reviewer: Nanl
Boat ride was great. Hop on hop off worked out great. No problems.. Buses on time.

5 StarsSaw much more of Helsinki on boat!August 03, 2014

Reviewer: sscook
Highly suggested by others who had taken boat trip. So glad we did. Great, unique way to see the beauty of Helsinki without the crowds!

4 StarsHop on hop off busJune 09, 2014

Reviewer: Canadian
The bus was in walking distance of the ship. The staff accept our voucher with no problem in exchange for a ticket. A good value for the money as it included a boat tour. Th e boat tour was easy to find right downtown at the market square.

4 StarsGreat way to see HelsinkiSeptember 20, 2013

Reviewer: Wiseman Bikers
Helsinki has alot of water. The boat tour was a great way to see alot of the city. The bus tour was OK. City is beautiful. We got off at the marina and had alot of fun at the marketplace.

4 StarsGreat way to see city!September 20, 2013

Reviewer: Wiseman Bikers
Helsinki has alot of water. The combo bus and boat tour was a great way to see the city. We enjoyed getting off at the marina and shopping at the marketplace. Lots of great booths. The combined water and bus experience gave us a great view of Helsinki!

4 StarsGreat tour of haborJuly 12, 2013

Reviewer: ifish
It was very nice to just sit and view the harbor.