Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 Stars571284October 07, 2017

Reviewer: monique p white
excellent tour

5 StarsOutstanding ExcursionOctober 06, 2017

Reviewer: Ray Collins
Our Tour Guide was exceptional and knowledgeable. Kotor is olde historic village and our Tour Guide showed us all of the history.

5 StarsBudva and KotorOctober 02, 2017

Reviewer: Karen S. Gubesch
The excursion was great, our guide, Norman, was knowledgeable. The transportation (bus) was new, comfortable and beautiful. All in all I would not change anything. I would highly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsGreat GuideSeptember 28, 2017

Reviewer: James Eldridge
The young lady who did our Kotor/Budva tour was great. She was knowledgeable and passionate about her small country, giving us a history lesson as well as current events.

4 StarsNice tour guide and transportationSeptember 14, 2017

Reviewer: Wiki
The ride from the cruise terminal to the old town Budva was a bit long. Once we got there, the guide showed us the town, and allowed 30 min free time for us to explore. We took the same route back to Kotor. The guide showed us the old town inside the wall. The guide was very knowledge, and he never stopped talking just to make sure we were interested.

5 StarsGreat TourAugust 23, 2017

Reviewer: Ann
Budva was amazing! So beautiful! Informative guide. highly recommend

4 StarsAn enjoyable tourJuly 10, 2017

Reviewer: Trevor Sproat
We enjoyed this tour with a very knowledgable tour guide. It was good way to visit Budva and surrounding beaches, the tour was well structured which meant we met early in the morning and returned to Kotor with plenty of time to explore the town.

4 StarsBudva/KotorJune 02, 2017

Reviewer: LNewman
Excellent tour & guide. Well planned. Only problem was in NOT having the usual personal audio equipment for the size of the group - hard to hear the guide.

5 StarsExciting MontenegroMay 10, 2017

Reviewer: Frank Aldred
Shore Excursions Group provided an excellent tour of Budva and Kotor Using modern coaches, the group was given a bird's eye view of the old city of Budva with its castles and churches. The return to Kotor provided stunning view of the harbour and cruise ship. The tour around the various Kotor squares was most informative, highlighting the important buildings,. The restaurant recommended by the guide provided an outstanding lunch and free wi-fi.

5 StarsTHIS EXCURSION IS A MUSTJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Buttimer
We had a wonderful, informative tour guide. The bus ride was beautiful....the scenery was breathtaking! You have to take this excursion, it sure is something to see...I would have never guessed it would have been so great! I never heard of Budva & Kotor before but it would be a place I would vacation too. Wonderful. Beautiful. Take this excursion!

5 StarsExclusive Budva and Kotor TourJanuary 01, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Craig
Tour was excellent and Norman was an excellent tour guide- friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would highly recommend this tour to others.

5 StarsKoto was great,must seeDecember 30, 2016

Reviewer: kevin
Very comfortable and easy way to see beautiful place.tour guide well informed on history and place to eat

5 StarsExclusive Budva and KotorDecember 20, 2016

Reviewer: Marty Patteraon
This was an excellent tour. The guides were outstanding and we really enjoyed it.

5 StarsBudva and KotorDecember 05, 2016

Reviewer: Terry Myers
Had a great time on this tour. It was raining, so our driver kindly drove us around and then we visited a fantastic restaurant where we enjoyed a wonderful late lunch.

5 StarsGreat Tour of Budva & KotorDecember 05, 2016

Reviewer: Terry Myers
Loved walking around and seeing Budva and Kotor.

5 StarsAMAZING Beauty!November 30, 2016

Reviewer: Dody Paul
This was an amazing tour, from start to finish! Guide was excellent, gave us a first class tour with extra time to explore bot Budva and Kotor on our own. Such a beautiful country to see! They gave us time at a few stops to take photo's of the beautiful landscape. This tour is 5 Star all the way!

5 StarsMontenegro November 16, 2016

Reviewer: Theresa Kelly
Surprising beauty! Never imagined Montenegro as one of the most beautiful islands! Great day

5 StarsThe Other Highlight of our 27-day TripSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Ralph and Ellen Block
The beauty of Budva and Kotor was an unanticipated surprise and we were so fortunate to have Norman Renas as our guide. He was very articulate and was passionate about the country of Montenegro and its history. He truly made the day. This is a beautiful destination that we would like to return to again; a one day visit is not enough time.

5 StarsBudva and KotorJuly 19, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
Nicely organized and well prepared . Our tour guide was really good.She spent quality time explaining the history of her region so we all had a better understanding of the impact history has played in this area.

5 StarsBest excursion on this cruiseJune 06, 2016

Reviewer: JTsGramma
This was my favorite shore excursion of all on this cruise. The ancient town of Budva was fun to explore with our guide Diana but a highlight of the tour was visiting Kotor with its impressive Cathedral of Saint Tryphon and the ancient walls which stretch for 3 miles around the city.

4 StarsRelaxing and Informative ExcursionJune 04, 2016

Reviewer: California Duo
Well done!

5 StarsGreat tourJune 01, 2016

Reviewer: Jan
The guide was great, beautiful place

5 StarsBeautiful BodvaAugust 11, 2015

Reviewer: Don
This isms wonderful city and the guided walk through the old city was great.m a very interesting city with a tremendous history and it was most interesting. This is an excellent tour alms worth taking.