Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat Tour/Great GuideOctober 14, 2017

Reviewer: Maria White
We loved this tour. It was a small group and our tour guide was very knowledgeable. It was definitely well worth the money. I highly recommend this tour.

4 StarsGreat Day in PerastOctober 02, 2017

Reviewer: Toby Roch
We had a lovely day in Kotor, Montenagro. Our guide was wonderful and our driver was very good as well. Unfortunately our day was cut short to a 3 hr. rather than a 4 hr. tour as the cruise line was worried about a storm kicking up so we were all told to be back by 1:00 p.m. Our driver and guide stuck with us through the final traffic and got us back in time. However, in the end the excursions booked through the cruiseline got to stay out for the whole afternoon and did not have to return until 4:00. We felt a little manipulated and wished that there had been some compensation but once we had asked we were told that it was a cruiseline excursion so there was no compensation. Having said this, it was so nice that this was primarily a private tour, only one other couple with us. We just would have like to be able to see more of this beautiful port.

5 StarsLoved it!July 29, 2017

Reviewer: Pauline Cooper
Loved the small group and the guide was amazing! Main interest was Our Lady of the Rock Church so we didn't do much in Perast - but I really enjoyed it.

4 Starsgood guideJuly 26, 2017

Reviewer: shawna qian
The guide "Jovanna" is a very pretty and nice girl. Fluent english, good attitude. We enjoyed this trip

5 StarsExcursion Travel PlannersJune 13, 2017

Reviewer: Reinaldo Garcia-Cruz
This excursion was really nice. We really enjoyed that it was a small group and the tour guide was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. It was a beautiful day and we had a great time visiting the island of Perast. We learned a lot and would recommend this tour.

5 StarsFantastic TourDecember 23, 2016

Reviewer: Lisa Wilmott
We were met at the pier by our cheerful guide. We then walked to the speedboat to take us to Perast. We had a tour for 4 people plus driver and guide. This was such a fantastic tour!

5 StarsPerast By The SeaDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Charles and Carla Poore
This was the best tour of our entire trip. The tour guide was so great unlike some of the others that we experienced during our trip. She was knowledgeable and so helpful. The tour was small. The church and town we visited were very interesting. We will fondly remember this shore excursion.

5 StarsPerast by BoatDecember 03, 2016

Reviewer: Todd Agne
Breath taking! This simple and small group excursion was beyond what I had hoped for. The tour operator is now the coolest person I know and the guide was kind and intelligent. I would repeat this part of our vacation over again.