Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
3 StarsLovely SceneryOctober 26, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Petitte
This is a beautiful area--among many along the Adriatic Coastline.

5 StarsThe highlight of all the toursOctober 10, 2017

Reviewer: Yvonne Palit
What a wonderful tour. Excellent guide who was both knowledgeable and very personable. Only 5 passengers and we had a ball. Koper and the surroundings has just about everything. Mountains, natural little villages tucked away in the hills, views to die for of the coastline. Stopped off for a typical snack of local cheese, cured ham etc. all accompanied by 3 different local wines. This country is on my bucket list to return to and I would ask for the same guide again without question.

4 StarsPicturesque drive and walk around PirenAugust 16, 2017

Reviewer: Lorraine Victor
Bus departed 30 minutes late for some unexplained reason (hoping for more guests??). One photo stop on the way to Piren, but hardly enough time in town to walk around, climb to the church and back down the coast promenade. With a stop for lunch, we barely made it back to the bus on time. Perhaps we would have had more time in Piren had we left as scheduled.

4 StarsLearned a lot!July 18, 2017

Reviewer: Denise Johnson
The bus was clean and modern, a bit more walking than we expected for this one but was good.

4 StarsSlovenian coastJune 02, 2017

Reviewer: Lnewman
Beautiful coastal ride & touring. Excellent tour & guide. Only problem was in NOT having the usual personal audio equipment for the size of the group - sometimes hard to hear the guide.

4 StarsTour to PirinJanuary 05, 2017

Reviewer: Virginia Plummer
This was an enjoyable tour. We were picked up in a van with about 8 other tourists and driven along the Slovenian coast to Pirin. The guide was very efficient and knowledgeable. One of our fellow passengers was car sick. This could have made for an unpleasant tour, but our guide handled it very well. It was nice to have a small group and be able to ask any questions you wanted. Would definitely take another tour.

5 StarsBudva And KotorDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Pilar Newport
It was excellent tour, eey well organized and the places we visited were beautiful, I enjoyed it even though the wheather was not good, it rained all day

5 StarsPerfect intro to SloveniaJune 04, 2016

Reviewer: JTsGramma
Our guide Jan was knowledgeable and provided lots of interesting facts about Izola, Piran, Portorose, Koper and the Slovenian Coast. We had plenty of time on our own to explore the medieval architecture and walk through the narrow streets of Piran. Pickup at the ship was convenient.